atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafe The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafe The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 55
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 407 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (407)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yong W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Februari 2015
good location and near sheung wan MTR

good location and near sheung wan MTR
9
David K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 12 Februari 2015
Very Disappointed
3
I left 30 minutes after checkin I was so disappointed, I travel very frequently to Hong Kong and at this rate you can get much better. There is barely no reception, no help for the luggage, no service !! rooms look worst then on the picture. Big Disappointment, they won't see me there anymore !!
Jiaxin M. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 09 Februari 2015
Superb Location!

Location , Space/Size , Comfort
7
Value for money, superb location, very decent room size and amenities , near a lot of good food options!
Stanley T. Pasangan Australia, 07 Februari 2015
Great value for Hong Kong

Free phone room upgrade breakfast
9
Stanley T. Pasangan Australia, 03 Februari 2015
Great getaway

Service comfort free use of mobile phone
8,3
Great value for this boutique hotel. Helpfull professional friendly staff
Hung C. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 01 Februari 2015
great

locationlocation location
6,3
Good
Marshelle M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Januari 2015
hongkong stay made comfortable

service.late check out.prompt service
9
Andrew A. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 22 Januari 2015
Very good value for money

Complimentary mini-bar, Complimentary Samsung phone with features loaded n free calls!
8,7
Very good! Decent sized room, with gym and pool and complimentary breakfast too. Packed with features (iPod/iPhone music docking station andante others, though one thing clearing lu missing - hair dryer.
Tjie K. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Januari 2015
Goid location, comfort

Nice front , clean, all staff very helpfull
6,3
Enjoy , quite relax except sounds from neighbour especially during weekend
Valerie W. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Januari 2015
Excellent overall and the free phone was da bomb!

Free unlimited use of an android phone, location for discovering HK island and comfort.
8,7
My stay at the Mercer exceeded my expectations. Probably due to the free android phone provided which gave us unlimited calls within HK and certain international destinations. It was especially useful to get directions from googlemaps , contact my HK friends on the go and I could even use it as a hotspot for my own phone. Simply awesome! The room itself was decent sized by HK standards, very clean with efficient utilisation of space that such that we were provided with adequate amenities for a leisure trip. Free minibar was a nice touch for many hotels charge exorbitant prices for minibar items. Not what I was expecting for the price paid (SGD 200+). Bed was comfortable. Location was excellent, short stroll to Sheung Wan MTR (we dragged our luggages from the Macau ferry terminal after taking the airport bus E11) and to the bigger road Queens Road Central where there were many bus options. We could also walk to many places (Gough street - for Kau Kei beef brisket noodles, PMQ along Aberdeen Street, Honolulu cafe on Stanley street and Yardbird just to name a few). I was put in a room on the 7th floor, so could hear quite clearly during the day sounds of construction. But at night I didn't notice any. Overall, had an excellent stay and would return!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C02