Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafe The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafe The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 55
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 440 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (440)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rinah V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 28 Juni 2015
Convenient location and lovely charming exec room

location, amenities, pleasant staff
9
Went to Hong Kong just to use my about-to-expire mile rewards for a weekend and chose to stay at The Mercer overnight. Although I'm aware that check in time won't be until 2PM, I arrived at the hotel just to park my luggage while I go around. The staff gladly accommodated my presence and upgraded me to an executive room as early as 11am. The unit is very stylish and charming yet very comfortable and so clean - perhaps one of the highlights of my unplanned trip to Hong Kong. Staff at the lobby are very pleasant - check in and check out were hassle free. I've booked the place through Agoda. For the price, you get a very good deal - a lovely place to stay with a free mobile phone you can use and bring with you and free use of the mini bar. Amenities are great, only thing not working was the weighing scale at the bathroom (it doesn't have batteries) but it's not a big deal for my overnight stay. Breakfast is quite limited. But you're in Hong Kong - you can just eat enough dimsum to fill you up before you go out and experience the food around the city. The place is really near the Sheung Wan station so it's not that difficult to go around. I will definitely book here again in the future.
Stephane A. Wisatawan bisnis France, 26 Juni 2015
small room, breakfast disappointing

location
6,7
Usually I stay for business and its fine but this time the room was very small, 4th floor. Breakfast was lacking, the patisseries were disappointed.
Carlos P. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 18 Juni 2015
Good location, nice rooms

Location, location, amenities
7,3
Overall, a very pleasant stay. The arrival was not good, in that my room was not ready even past the official check in time. Then, it was obvious that it had been cleaned in a hurry and the effort left much to be desired. But other than that, the staff was very helpful and pleasant, the room is well appointed and the location is very good, with easy access to all sorts of things one may need. All in all, I would stay here again.
Amanda M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 15 Juni 2015
Spacious, clean room with superb service

Prompt service, clean room, good location
9,3
Excellent stay at The Mercer. Good location, good service
Hin N. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 06 Juni 2015
Room is big

big room, clean and comfortable
8
the rooms are in a suite style. besides the sofa, all the stuff is nice and mini bar is free to use. Good !
Sandro L. Wisatawan bisnis Liechtenstein, 29 Mei 2015
Nice and small

Location, Price and GYM
7,7
It was great to be there!
Yan L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Mei 2015
Nice location

Clean
8
John V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 24 Mei 2015
Hong Kong central

Location , spacious rooms , nice bathroom
6,7
The location was the main advantage as well as the rooms were modern and clean , with a ok breakfast included .
Kuen B. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 15 Mei 2015
Staff need to provide better service.

Proximity to Central, Cleanliness of Room.......
5,7
It would have been much better if the staff were better, if there were more than two elevators and the food at breakfast higher quality.
Gemma S. Pasangan Australia, 02 Mei 2015
Change of plans

free mini bar, smart phone in room, location.
5,3
We had to cancel our trip to HK, so gave the room to friends who enjoyed it and mentioned the location was great, room was comfortable with nice room amenities. Would have been nice if the hotel could have postponed our booking..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6C04