Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafe The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafe The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 55

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 455 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (455)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hankyeul O. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 16 Agustus 2015
comfy stay

nice location with helpful staffs
9
clean and new had relaxed time
Laporkan ulasan ini
David S. Pasangan Australia, 16 Agustus 2015
Recommended spot close to Soho

Location, mobile phone provided, views
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ming S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 Agustus 2015
Excellent experience

Express Check in & out , Location , Friendly Staff
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael P. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 23 Juli 2015
a nice quiet hideaway

Good location, comparatively good size rooms
7,7
My first time here and I would stay again. It is a small (2 room per floor) hotel/apartment. The kitchen facilities are a sink, fridge and microwave and no cutlery so not really quite an apartment but more homely than a hotel and the lounge/kitchen separate from the bedroom and bathroom (which has a bath). Exit A2 Sheung Wan on MTR. Pretty good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caroline M. Pasangan Ireland, 23 Juli 2015
A lovely stay

Smartphone, location and free mini bar
9,7
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan R. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Juli 2015
Wonderful Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stella K. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 Juli 2015
Solo female

Location, comfort of room, assistance of staff.
7
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable and great location close to MRT, shopping malls( for those that want it). Breakfast was ok catered for different tastes. I was hoping to have staff offer more tourist information ( maybe I was expecting too much) but overall they provided support when they could.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cecile G. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 12 Juli 2015
Very good stay

Staff is discret more like concierge in a property building.
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Calvin N. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Juli 2015
Decent place at a good price

price, location, size
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rinah V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 28 Juni 2015
Convenient location and lovely charming exec room

location, amenities, pleasant staff
9
Went to Hong Kong just to use my about-to-expire mile rewards for a weekend and chose to stay at The Mercer overnight. Although I'm aware that check in time won't be until 2PM, I arrived at the hotel just to park my luggage while I go around. The staff gladly accommodated my presence and upgraded me to an executive room as early as 11am. The unit is very stylish and charming yet very comfortable and so clean - perhaps one of the highlights of my unplanned trip to Hong Kong. Staff at the lobby are very pleasant - check in and check out were hassle free. I've booked the place through Agoda. For the price, you get a very good deal - a lovely place to stay with a free mobile phone you can use and bring with you and free use of the mini bar. Amenities are great, only thing not working was the weighing scale at the bathroom (it doesn't have batteries) but it's not a big deal for my overnight stay. Breakfast is quite limited. But you're in Hong Kong - you can just eat enough dimsum to fill you up before you go out and experience the food around the city. The place is really near the Sheung Wan station so it's not that difficult to go around. I will definitely book here again in the future.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07