Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Pusat, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 499 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (499)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Joddy H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 03 Agustus 2015
Hotel Nyaman dan Lokasi Strategis

Lokasi Strategis, Kamar yang Nyaman, Pelayanan yang bagus
7,7
Saya dilayanai dengan ramah saat check in dan prosesnya lumayan cepat. Hanya saja sopir taksi dari bandara kurang mengenal hotel ini sehingga sempat diantarkan ke hotel yang salah. Saya menyukai hotel ini karena kamarnya nyaman dan koper besar saya juga bisa dibuka leluasa. Tepat di depan hotel juga ada restoran halal, sehingga saya tidak perlu jauh-jauh mencari restoran halal....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew D. Pasangan Australia, 10 April 2016
Location was perfect for me
6,3
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yun Y. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Maret 2016
the mercer
5,3
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seanghee P. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 23 Maret 2016
disappointed
1,7
we finally changed the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eng K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 19 Maret 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel

Clean, chic and comfortable
8,3
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pranav K. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 13 Maret 2016
my stay at The Mercer
6
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eun-Young H. Pasangan South Korea, 11 Februari 2016
Good value for money

Location, separate kitchen
8
Convenient hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mukund B. Pasangan India, 10 Februari 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong

Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
8,3
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jae H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 07 Februari 2016
Spacious, clean.
6
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tidarat M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 31 Januari 2016
Great Location, Nice room.

Location, Living room, Staff
8,3
It was a pleasant stay. The room was spacious with separated living area and bedroom. Location was great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02