Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Nai Harn

23/3 Moo 1, Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 843 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (843)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ong S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 Agustus 2011
Hotel Yang sempurna bagi liburan kami

private beach
9,3
bagus... hanya tua saja hotelnya... perlu sedikit renovasi untuk liftnya...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan M. Pasangan Canada, 29 Desember 2015
Great view and room, just beautiful if finishing t

View, room, restaurant
7
Impressed by the view and beautiful room, but still under construction
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon S. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 13 Mei 2014
Excellent

Beach food staff
8,7
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul J. Pasangan Australia, 13 Mei 2014
Fantastic, friendly, beautiful beach.

Location, views ans staff
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is wonderful, location right at the beach,it is looking a bit tired and we understand it will be closed at the end of this month for a full refurbishment. We love this place, the people who work there are most polite even if their language skills are not the best. Breakfast is sumptuous, beautiful surroundings. Special mention to the young man who cleaned our room, spotless every time, the breakfast room attendants most attentive, and yes, Thailand is the land of smiles. We hope to return to this marvellous hotel once it is reopen again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah M. Pasangan China, 08 Mei 2014
Good hotel

Good view, near beach, large terrace
7,3
Relaxing and comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dietrich H. Pasangan Germany, 23 April 2014
relaxing

upgrade to higher standard
7,3
The lift only operates up to the 6th floor so a senior to reach the 8th & 9th floor is a bit of a task .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arlen C. Pasangan United States of America, 17 April 2014
Great view

Beach front, Nice rooms, Great Location
8,3
Outstanding...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chik M. Pasangan Singapore, 17 April 2014
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6,3
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karey J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 April 2014
Great beach side hotel, the staff was not helpful!

The Spa, the beach access and the room with its own balcony with view of Ocean!!
7,7
We wanted beach access and the balcony was a added bonus, but we were highly disappointed with the helpfulness of the staff. Simple questions and requests took hours to answer and staff didn't want to help book a trip which included hotel transport as they didn't want to make the hotel taxi driver mad; so we had to walk five blocks to be picked up outside the hotel. Every other hotel we stayed at had free wifi in the rooms, here we had to pay if we wanted it in the room, however, you could access it in the lobby. For the price great beach access, but not great customer service experience or full amenities for the price. We also learned the hotel was closing in 6 months to be under construction for 2 years with new management.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 14 April 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
The Nai Harn PhuketThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Nai Harn Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Nai Harn Phuket - FasilitasThe Nai Harn Phuket - FasilitasThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestoranThe Nai Harn Phuket - PemandanganThe Nai Harn Phuket - PantaiThe Nai Harn Phuket - PantaiThe Nai Harn Phuket - PantaiThe Nai Harn Phuket - PantaiThe Nai Harn Phuket - PantaiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Nai Harn Phuket - PantaiThe Nai Harn Phuket - PantaiThe Nai Harn Phuket - PemandanganThe Nai Harn Phuket - PemandanganThe Nai Harn Phuket - PemandanganThe Nai Harn Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Nai Harn Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Nai Harn Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07