Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse

24/3-4 Nimmanhemin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 52000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Bamboo Guesthouse
The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Resepsionis The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tempat Masuk The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobi The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Resepsionis The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobi The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pemandangan The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Objek Wisata yang Dekat The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel
Area: Nimmanhemin Jumlah kamar: 7
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 177 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (177)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Milindi I. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 12 Juli 2015
Satisfied

Clean, Location, Staff
8,3
The hotel meets all basic needs and is very clean. The front rooms are a bit noisy in the evenings due to the bars all around. Staff are very helpful and its in a great location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pansmon M. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 25 Desember 2014
Quality based on price

Friendly staffs, settle in the heart of Nimman and cheap
6
It was okay but it's my first experience with 1-2 star accommodation, but appreciated the staffs and neighbor shops.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jintana W. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 18 Oktober 2014
Very economic budget stay. Surround pub&bar.

Location Staff
3,7
Small room with feeling of haunted house. Sound from Pub &Bar is around but it help for fearing feel. Staff is nice but no 24 hours in charge. It is poor if compare with price but it good for one who quickly sleep and go
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zin N. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 14 September 2014
Location

Location budget standard
8,7
Good location, carpark, comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pi Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 08 September 2014
Just okay

friendly staff
7,7
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kai L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 21 Juli 2014
Excellent stay but noisy at night

Location, comfortable, clean
9
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian A. Pasangan Ireland, 02 Juli 2014
Convenient location

location near airport, restaurants and bars
6,3
Helpful staff and good price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thanyalak P. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 09 Juni 2014
Short stay just 1night.

Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
4,7
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Februari 2014
Couldnt wait to leave

Leaving
2,7
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chaiya S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 16 Februari 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.

Nothing
2,3
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang MaiThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ResepsionisThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tempat MasukThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobiThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ResepsionisThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobiThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PemandanganThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07