Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, Pusat Kota, Suratthani, Thailand 84000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 1141 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (1141)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Monticha K. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 27 April 2016
Price
3,3
I had paying more than the regular price from local sign for advertising around the town same room type & everything
Wong C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 24 April 2016
Excellent hotel in Surat Thani Town
5,7
I book this when I return to Koh Samui stay overnight to catch flight at Surat Thani at early morning. The hotel is very comfortable. The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The staff performance is acceptable.
Graham A. Pasangan Ireland, 30 Maret 2016
For the money....
5,3
It was a good value hotel, and the location was ideal for us, just stopping over for a night. My two issues were the rock hard beds, and the air con - had to turn it on until unbearable, then off until unbearable etc all night. Shower was poor, and we also left a bottle of gin in the fridge which the staff never mentioned as they checked the room when we were having breakfast.
Teo C. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Maret 2016
okok
4
cleanliness can be better
Wai C. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Februari 2016
SIMPLE AND NICE
4,7
NEAR NIGHT MARKET AND ROOM NEW SIMPLE NICE
Lim K. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 14 Februari 2016
location and room cleanliness not per expectation

nil
6,7
not per expectation
Phattharaphon K. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 29 Januari 2016
Okay
3,7
Ok
Bhuwanai N. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 27 Januari 2016
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist are

comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly
8
I like this hotel If returned to Surat Whenever I have to stay here. I live comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The opportunity to return for another stay.
Chakavee A. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 27 Desember 2015
Variety Breakfast, value for money and ok locatoin

breakfast, location, and price
7,7
The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast is a surprise because it was not that bad but the offering of variety of food make it seem worth staying. The staff is quiet ok in performance.
Supajak T. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 27 Desember 2015
Best hotel in the heart of Surat Thani

Location, clean room, comfortable
8
1 dari 1 ulasan
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Tampilan Luar HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar MandiThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Tampilan Luar HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ResepsionisThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Fasilitas hiburanThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Fasilitas hiburanThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Ruang RapatThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Ruang RapatThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Ruang RapatThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07