atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, Pusat Kota, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar Mandi The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Tampilan Luar Hotel The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Resepsionis The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior Hotel The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior Hotel The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior Hotel The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Fasilitas hiburan The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Fasilitas hiburan The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Ruang Rapat The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Ruang Rapat The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Ruang Rapat The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar Tidur
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pusat Kota Jumlah kamar: 109
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 1044 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (1044)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Anchalee K. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 19 Maret 2015
Not that good!

location, car park
4
The room is run down, hard bed and bad smell from A/C. Water leak from the fridge. Location is ok,not far from a night market. This place is not the first choice if you have your own car, stay somewhere else! But it is ok for people who stop over and need to get public transfer to samui or phangan island etc.
Shawn F. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 30 Januari 2015
Nice stay

Pool, Dinner, value
9
It was a nice out of the way hotel. Lucky we had our own transport otherwise it would have been difficult. The hotel was nice and basic. The pool was good. The meals were nice and large. Price of meals was also good. Staff were nice and friendly.
Sajeephan M. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 25 Januari 2015
Tired rooms

car parking
4,7
ants and 2 cockroaches in my room! and the music from Pub behind my room was loundly even though the door and window were closed. This is the 4th time that I stayed at this hotel and found room looks very tired. I may find new hotel in next visit.
Ruth H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Januari 2015
Good value for money

Cleanliness, price
8,3
Fine for a stopover
Nadia A. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 24 Desember 2014
Very friendly

Breakfast, nice staff, location
9,3
Really nice staff, great breakfast, good location. The only thing was the bathroom wasn't as good as the ones in the lobby and the bull frogs singing me to sleep every night.
Chan C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 November 2014
Not comfortable with old facilities

no
4,3
Frankie C. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 27 November 2014
A bit old hotel

Good breakfast, old CRT TV, poor wifi
5,3
Dennis O. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 22 November 2014
A no frills hotel

location, nice large room, good internet
6,3
I just had to stay one night so the room was large adequate and clean. Not something I would have chosen for a longer stay but there is little choice
Niko M. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 28 September 2014
A bit old hotel in the middle of Suratthani

free wifi, friendly staff
6,7
That time I tried to stay at the bigger room. Well, I can say nothing, the room is quite bigger, but still awful shower and hard mattress like in the smaller room. But, at least the ceiling is clean :)
Markus B. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 07 September 2014
nobody speaks english

NOTHING
5,7
AVERAGE

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Tampilan Luar HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar MandiThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Tampilan Luar HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ResepsionisThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Interior HotelThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Fasilitas hiburanThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Fasilitas hiburanThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Ruang RapatThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Ruang RapatThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Ruang RapatThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03