atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Resepsionis The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Taman The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 65
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 904 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (904)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Deny D. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2013
BAGUS

BERSIH, RAMAH STAFFNYA,MUDAH TERJANGKAU
7,3
Kamar yang luas dan bersih, tapi kamar yg luas tidak di ijinkan menginap lebih dari 2 orang, kalau lebih dikenakan fee, padahal kamar ada sofa besar seperti extra bed yang bisa untuk tidur, lingkungan nyaman sepi sekali, mau ke pantai kata sekitar 15 menit jalan kaki, tapi di hotel ada layanan shulte per 1 jam sekali, terakhir jam 6 sore
Deny D. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2013
BAGUS

LUAS, BERSIH DAN RAMAH
7,7
Hotel yang bersih, baru, dan luas, tapi tidak di ijinkan untuk tinggal lebih dari 2 orng secara gratis, jadi harus bayar extra bed, padahal di kamar luas sekali ada sofa yang bisa dijadikan extra bed.
Jusuf A. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Juni 2013
Hotel dgn kamar yg luas,bersih akses pool .ok bgt

kamar luas,bersih,dan akses kolam renang lgsg depan kamar.
6
Hotel yang nyaman untuk honeymoon,kamar besar, bersih, akses kolam renang.tapi makan pagi kurang siap, karena jam 6.30 pagi uda bs breakfast, tapi menu nya belum lengkap. jadi masih ada beberapa macm menu blum di sajikan. kurang proesional. apalagi kemaren wktu makan pagi yg hari ke 2 nya , ada rombongan 1 bis , smua mkn pagi kacau, ga siap terima tamu yg banyak. Shutle mbil ke pantai juga tidak komit, hrusnya ada atau tidak tamu yang ke pantai harusnya jalan, dan saya waktu itu ada jalan pagi dulu sendiri,karena jam 7.30 saya jalan kaki sendiri n istri, kalo mau naik shutle mbil harus tunggu jam 9 batu jalan dari hotel. jadi saya putuskan jalan dulu sendiri, baru nanti pulang ikut mbil yang ke pantai jam 9 dari hotel. ternyata saya tunggu sampe jam 9.30 mobil yang dari hotel tidak muncul juga. akirnya saya ber2 dgn istri sy jalan kaki lagi plg ke hotel.Jadi bener2 kurang profesional skali, harusnya tetap jalan mbil tersebut, tetapi katanya tidak ada tamu yang ke pantai jam 9 wktu itu, jadi tidak dioperasikan mobil tersebut Marah sekali saya wktu itu.
Aisling H. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 02 Mei 2015
Palmery april 15

Pool access, air conditioning, quiet
7
Seth A. Pasangan Philippines, 22 April 2015
great staff, clean room, value for money!

Staff were all friendly.
9
We came earlier than the expected arrival time, yet staff were very helpful and offered us an early check-in. Appreciate it! Nice,Quite, and Relaxing place to stay. Will certainly come again. 👍👍👍
Jirawat T. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 13 April 2015
The Palmery Resort and Spa
2
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Lisa A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Maret 2015
Perfect getaway

location, rooms and pools
9
I loved my stay. The palmery is perfectly situated away from the beach town but with 10 minutes by foot if you want to head to the beach. The resort has plenty of pools and facilities from bars to a spa but without the hustle and bustle. I would stay here again in an instant and am already looking at booking next year. The breakfast is interesting. Toast to noodles and soups, all a bit hit and miss to be honest but there are many fantastic thai places nearby for lunch and dinner so it's not a major problem.
Mohammad A. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Maret 2015
Quiet and relaxing stay

Service, pool, location
9
Service at The Palmery is great! Upon arrival at about 10pm, we were pleasantly surprised to find out that we had been upgraded to a suite. This meant that we had more privacy when using the pool since the room was in the corner and did not face other rooms. The staff also accommodated to our request for a late check out since our flight out of Phuket was in the evening. The pool was a nice feature especially in the hot and humid Phuket weather. The beach is about a leisurely 15 mins' walk away and there are also many eateries and massage places for us to choose from. All in all an amazing experience!
Kai W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Maret 2015
Room with old decoration and too many mosquito

good location and nice lobby
4,3
We've booked the Palmery Pool Access Suite. After we entered into the room, we are quite disappointed with the decoration as it is very old a d many dirty mark on the wall. Worse still, there are many mosquito in the room We reported to the frontdesk and requested to change a room. We were offered to change to a Deluxe Pool Access Room . The decoration of deluxe room is much better than a suite but it has a moldy shower room. The beach tower also stained with some dirty mark. All in all, our experience in this hotel is no good.
Chloe A. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Februari 2015
New, clean and beautiful hotel

The hotel has a serene and beautiful enviornment, staff were mostly friendly and polite, private pool access room is the perk!
8,7
Visited the resort with a friend during CNY period. The hotel is located about 15-20mins walk away from kata beach. Throughout our 4D4N stay at the resort, most of the staff were very friendly and polite. Orange juice was serve upon our arrival at the lobby. The perk of our stay was that the hotel free-upgraded our room to the pool access room. That was a fantastic room with private pool shared among 5 hotel room guests. Throughout our stay, most of the neighboring rooms were either empty or the guests were either not in, hence we basically own the entire pool to ourselves. The room is spacious with king size bed, a large sofa, a bathe tub which has a comfort view of the television. The only con is that the water kettle seems to be unused for quite sometimes that the internal has rusted and some mold has grown in it. As we travelled during the cny, our hotel rate per night almost tripled the non peak rate for a normal deluxe room(without pool access). That could be the reason the hotel has decided to free upgrade our room to a pool access pool. Nonetheless, really appreciate what the hotel staff has done. Breakfast buffet was decent western-style food with a pretty wide range of varieties. The hotel will usually change one or two dishes daily. Everything about this hotel is good except for that the hotel cleaner(s) whom seems to be quite forgetful by not replacing used hotel amenities. I have read some reviews previously mentioning that the hotel accused the guests on taking away their hotel stuff such as teaspoon and made them paid for the missing stuff, when in fact it was the cleaner who did not replace the used teaspoon. It happened to me on the day I checked out, the hotel staff accused us of losing 2 of their green towel, which in fact the towels were not even there since the day we checked in. Fortunately, they chose to believe us in the end. Nonetheless, the hotel is still great and I would definitely return with my friends if I'm travelling to Phuket again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ResepsionisThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - TamanThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C04