atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Resepsionis The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Taman The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Kata Jumlah kamar: 65
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 734 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
9,0
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (734)
Deny D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2013
BAGUS

BERSIH, RAMAH STAFFNYA,MUDAH TERJANGKAU
7,3
Kamar yang luas dan bersih, tapi kamar yg luas tidak di ijinkan menginap lebih dari 2 orang, kalau lebih dikenakan fee, padahal kamar ada sofa besar seperti extra bed yang bisa untuk tidur, lingkungan nyaman sepi sekali, mau ke pantai kata sekitar 15 menit jalan kaki, tapi di hotel ada layanan shulte per 1 jam sekali, terakhir jam 6 sore
Deny D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2013
BAGUS

LUAS, BERSIH DAN RAMAH
7,7
Hotel yang bersih, baru, dan luas, tapi tidak di ijinkan untuk tinggal lebih dari 2 orng secara gratis, jadi harus bayar extra bed, padahal di kamar luas sekali ada sofa yang bisa dijadikan extra bed.
Jusuf A. Berpasangan Indonesia, 06 Juni 2013
Hotel dgn kamar yg luas,bersih akses pool .ok bgt

kamar luas,bersih,dan akses kolam renang lgsg depan kamar.
6
Hotel yang nyaman untuk honeymoon,kamar besar, bersih, akses kolam renang.tapi makan pagi kurang siap, karena jam 6.30 pagi uda bs breakfast, tapi menu nya belum lengkap. jadi masih ada beberapa macm menu blum di sajikan. kurang proesional. apalagi kemaren wktu makan pagi yg hari ke 2 nya , ada rombongan 1 bis , smua mkn pagi kacau, ga siap terima tamu yg banyak. Shutle mbil ke pantai juga tidak komit, hrusnya ada atau tidak tamu yang ke pantai harusnya jalan, dan saya waktu itu ada jalan pagi dulu sendiri,karena jam 7.30 saya jalan kaki sendiri n istri, kalo mau naik shutle mbil harus tunggu jam 9 batu jalan dari hotel. jadi saya putuskan jalan dulu sendiri, baru nanti pulang ikut mbil yang ke pantai jam 9 dari hotel. ternyata saya tunggu sampe jam 9.30 mobil yang dari hotel tidak muncul juga. akirnya saya ber2 dgn istri sy jalan kaki lagi plg ke hotel.Jadi bener2 kurang profesional skali, harusnya tetap jalan mbil tersebut, tetapi katanya tidak ada tamu yang ke pantai jam 9 wktu itu, jadi tidak dioperasikan mobil tersebut Marah sekali saya wktu itu.
Karina O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 26 Maret 2014
Really nice hotel

Quiet, light and relaxing
7,3
Great
Careloin N. Keluarga dengan anak belia Malaysia, 25 Maret 2014
Our 2nd Time and still loving it.

Pool access room was great. Rooms were clean and spacious, children below 12 years can share existing bed without extra charges, internet access was good and staff were friendly and attentive.
7,3
This was our 2nd time with The Palmery Resort , our kids loved it the 1st time last year and requested another stay this time round. I booked 3 pool access rooms and special requested the same room number as previous year and all 3 rooms to be side by side. All requests were granted. Checking-in and out was a breeze. Staff were attentive and friendly, and communication in English was not a problem. Overall, we enjoyed our stay again and looking forward to come back.
Nancy B. Berpasangan Germany, 17 Maret 2014
You get what you pay for

Good Location, Decent breakfast buffet, Friendly Buffet Staff
7,7
The hotel is fine. It doesn't look as new as you might assume from it just having been built in 2013. It definitely has had some wear and tear which didn't bother us though. You get beach towels in addition to regular ones-convenient. However, don't loose or damage anything in any way because you will have to pay for it. We were accused of loosing a teaspoon (not sure if the maid forgot to replace it or what actually happened to it) and had to pay 50 Baht (ca. 1GBP) for it! I had also previously read a review where a guest had to pay for stained bedsheets. The breakfast staff was very friendly and the buffet is decent. You have a selection of hot and cold foods. However, we paid much less at HopeLand Hotel in Bangkok and the breakfast was comparable if not better plus the room was bigger. There is a small 1.2mpool which you often find empty or with just a few people. The Hotel is about a 15min walk from Kata beach and an array of restaurants and shops. You'll also find restaurants and small shops (i.e. 7Eleven & Family Mart) on the way to the beach. There is a restaurant almost right across the Hotel. The food there was hideous. However, there is a man who runs a great satay cart in the evenings beside the 7Eleven. Great value (20 Baht per satay)and great taste! There is also a self service laundry mart located right beside the Hotel where you can wash one load for only 30 Baht (less than 1GBP)! This is a much cheaper option to using the Hotel laundry service where you have to pay per item (e.g. 50 Baht for 1 T-shirt). In conclusion, we'd go back to the Palmery if we found a good offer or we'd try out another Hotel/Guesthouse on that road as we like the area. Kata, as most parts in Phuket with a beach, is 'touristy' but not as 'touristy' and crowded as Patong. Therefor we prefer Kata and especially Khoktanod Rd (where we stayed) as it had everything we needed but wasn't too crowded.
Khor J. Berkelompok Malaysia, 19 Februari 2014
Nice pool and great rooms

Pool, rooms and food
7,3
My group had a fantastic time in this place. The rooms are spacious and clean. Staff were very accommodating. The pools are a wonderful place to relax. The breakfast buffet spread is quite good and delicious. Quite a walking distance to the main road where there is a lot of food and entertainment.
Khor J. Berkelompok Malaysia, 14 Februari 2014
Quiet hotel with large rooms and wonderful pool

Pool, rooms and service
8
I booked the hotel for me and a group of friends. We had 3 rooms in total. We had a wonderful time at the Palmery. The rooms were large and spacious. The pool was just a step away from the rooms. We didn't manage to stay for breakfast on the following day because our transfer to Khao Lak came to pick us up at 6am. The hotel did manage to pack a breakfast box for each of us to bring with us on the journey.
Yeo L. Keluarga dengan anak belia Singapore, 09 Februari 2014
standard of cleanliness is real bad.

free wifi
2,3
the pictures in the internet is deceiving. its only nice at the hotel front facade and the rest is a different story. this hotel didnt fit my basic requirement of cleanliness. the toilet is filthy. i have to use a toothbrush to scrub the shower head before we can use it. during my 3 nights stay, there was no attempt to clean the balcony. the cigarette butt left behind by the previous guest stay put at the original location until we check out. also this hotel is not located near the beach or main shopping area. this hotel though only open in 2013 but the facilities and furnishing in rooms are not well maintain at all. in short, not worth the money you pay. there are better place with better cleanliness and location.
Lucy Z. Keluarga dengan anak belia Australia, 05 Februari 2014
Excellent stay!

Big clean room, bed, nice pool
8,3
Our stay in The Palmery Resort and Spa was excellent! The resort is very new and modern, located in a quiet area, which is suitable for family traveling with kids who needs good rest at night. We stayed in the deluxe pool access room, which is very convenient for my two year old daughter. She jumped in the pool as soon as we checked in. We had room service without having to change or leave the pool. The staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was tasty. But it is a bit far from the beach or night life. Anyway, we enjoyed our stay and definitely will recommend to friends!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ResepsionisThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - TamanThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ResepsionisThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi

ulasan pelanggan - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01