atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Resepsionis The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Taman The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 65
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 885 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (885)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Deny D. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2013
BAGUS

BERSIH, RAMAH STAFFNYA,MUDAH TERJANGKAU
7,3
Kamar yang luas dan bersih, tapi kamar yg luas tidak di ijinkan menginap lebih dari 2 orang, kalau lebih dikenakan fee, padahal kamar ada sofa besar seperti extra bed yang bisa untuk tidur, lingkungan nyaman sepi sekali, mau ke pantai kata sekitar 15 menit jalan kaki, tapi di hotel ada layanan shulte per 1 jam sekali, terakhir jam 6 sore
Deny D. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2013
BAGUS

LUAS, BERSIH DAN RAMAH
7,7
Hotel yang bersih, baru, dan luas, tapi tidak di ijinkan untuk tinggal lebih dari 2 orng secara gratis, jadi harus bayar extra bed, padahal di kamar luas sekali ada sofa yang bisa dijadikan extra bed.
Jusuf A. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Juni 2013
Hotel dgn kamar yg luas,bersih akses pool .ok bgt

kamar luas,bersih,dan akses kolam renang lgsg depan kamar.
6
Hotel yang nyaman untuk honeymoon,kamar besar, bersih, akses kolam renang.tapi makan pagi kurang siap, karena jam 6.30 pagi uda bs breakfast, tapi menu nya belum lengkap. jadi masih ada beberapa macm menu blum di sajikan. kurang proesional. apalagi kemaren wktu makan pagi yg hari ke 2 nya , ada rombongan 1 bis , smua mkn pagi kacau, ga siap terima tamu yg banyak. Shutle mbil ke pantai juga tidak komit, hrusnya ada atau tidak tamu yang ke pantai harusnya jalan, dan saya waktu itu ada jalan pagi dulu sendiri,karena jam 7.30 saya jalan kaki sendiri n istri, kalo mau naik shutle mbil harus tunggu jam 9 batu jalan dari hotel. jadi saya putuskan jalan dulu sendiri, baru nanti pulang ikut mbil yang ke pantai jam 9 dari hotel. ternyata saya tunggu sampe jam 9.30 mobil yang dari hotel tidak muncul juga. akirnya saya ber2 dgn istri sy jalan kaki lagi plg ke hotel.Jadi bener2 kurang profesional skali, harusnya tetap jalan mbil tersebut, tetapi katanya tidak ada tamu yang ke pantai jam 9 wktu itu, jadi tidak dioperasikan mobil tersebut Marah sekali saya wktu itu.
Chloe A. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Februari 2015
New, clean and beautiful hotel

The hotel has a serene and beautiful enviornment, staff were mostly friendly and polite, private pool access room is the perk!
8,7
Visited the resort with a friend during CNY period. The hotel is located about 15-20mins walk away from kata beach. Throughout our 4D4N stay at the resort, most of the staff were very friendly and polite. Orange juice was serve upon our arrival at the lobby. The perk of our stay was that the hotel free-upgraded our room to the pool access room. That was a fantastic room with private pool shared among 5 hotel room guests. Throughout our stay, most of the neighboring rooms were either empty or the guests were either not in, hence we basically own the entire pool to ourselves. The room is spacious with king size bed, a large sofa, a bathe tub which has a comfort view of the television. The only con is that the water kettle seems to be unused for quite sometimes that the internal has rusted and some mold has grown in it. As we travelled during the cny, our hotel rate per night almost tripled the non peak rate for a normal deluxe room(without pool access). That could be the reason the hotel has decided to free upgrade our room to a pool access pool. Nonetheless, really appreciate what the hotel staff has done. Breakfast buffet was decent western-style food with a pretty wide range of varieties. The hotel will usually change one or two dishes daily. Everything about this hotel is good except for that the hotel cleaner(s) whom seems to be quite forgetful by not replacing used hotel amenities. I have read some reviews previously mentioning that the hotel accused the guests on taking away their hotel stuff such as teaspoon and made them paid for the missing stuff, when in fact it was the cleaner who did not replace the used teaspoon. It happened to me on the day I checked out, the hotel staff accused us of losing 2 of their green towel, which in fact the towels were not even there since the day we checked in. Fortunately, they chose to believe us in the end. Nonetheless, the hotel is still great and I would definitely return with my friends if I'm travelling to Phuket again.
Jaqueline H. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 17 Februari 2015
Lovely!

Pool, breakfast, peace and quiet!
9,7
Lovely stay - room perfect -pool lovely -very private. Lovely breakfast, lots of choice. Hotel staff very helpful. Hotel bus down to the beach 5 or 6 times during the day - but it is only really a 10 min walk. Room clean and cool, very spacious bathroom. Good Wifi coverage in room and at pool lounger. Great hotel - would definitely recommend.
Jin W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 12 Februari 2015
Clean, quiet, relaxing hotel

very quiet and clean. We like the main color white and blue. Very clean swimming pool water.
8,7
fantastic! Although there was 10 minutes walk to beach, it's ok. The hotel is well designed and maintained. My kid likes the pool very much. It was very relaxing laying besides the pool with breeze and blue sky white building. The staff are friendly. The Red Duck restaurant is just across the road, the dishes are good.
David L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Januari 2015
relaxing

Friendly efficient staff, rooms with own pool access, location
7,7
Nianjun S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 11 Januari 2015
cold and disappointing hotel

swimming pool everywhere, nice lobby
4,7
staff are tired and cold, either those around reception desk or at the breakfast. The room was not properly cleaned. Location is bad.
Penny C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 02 Januari 2015
Ok for what we could get last minute

The pool access rooms are nice, the locations great for kata beach - walking distance but far enough away to be quiet
6,3
We booked quite late for a New Years trip so had limited options as it's a busy time of year. They made us pay 150sgd per person for a compulsory and average buffet dinner, with no drinks included. Could have had a Michelin starred meal for that. Rip off. However they did have a ladyboy Beyoncé. The service was what really let it down though. It seemed to be run entirely by teenagers and calls or visits to reception would often end up with no action. Room service food was awful. Rooms were pleasant, clean and those with a pool access are great. Overall I'd say it was fine, but not awesome.
Ming F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 14 November 2014
A very quiet place to live

Very quiet, not far away from beach,kindly staff
7,7
Room very clean, friendly with children. It's better if the pool is more clean

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ResepsionisThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - TamanThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02