atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Resepsionis The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Taman The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 65
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 817 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (817)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Deny D. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2013
BAGUS

BERSIH, RAMAH STAFFNYA,MUDAH TERJANGKAU
7,3
Kamar yang luas dan bersih, tapi kamar yg luas tidak di ijinkan menginap lebih dari 2 orang, kalau lebih dikenakan fee, padahal kamar ada sofa besar seperti extra bed yang bisa untuk tidur, lingkungan nyaman sepi sekali, mau ke pantai kata sekitar 15 menit jalan kaki, tapi di hotel ada layanan shulte per 1 jam sekali, terakhir jam 6 sore
Deny D. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2013
BAGUS

LUAS, BERSIH DAN RAMAH
7,7
Hotel yang bersih, baru, dan luas, tapi tidak di ijinkan untuk tinggal lebih dari 2 orng secara gratis, jadi harus bayar extra bed, padahal di kamar luas sekali ada sofa yang bisa dijadikan extra bed.
Jusuf A. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Juni 2013
Hotel dgn kamar yg luas,bersih akses pool .ok bgt

kamar luas,bersih,dan akses kolam renang lgsg depan kamar.
6
Hotel yang nyaman untuk honeymoon,kamar besar, bersih, akses kolam renang.tapi makan pagi kurang siap, karena jam 6.30 pagi uda bs breakfast, tapi menu nya belum lengkap. jadi masih ada beberapa macm menu blum di sajikan. kurang proesional. apalagi kemaren wktu makan pagi yg hari ke 2 nya , ada rombongan 1 bis , smua mkn pagi kacau, ga siap terima tamu yg banyak. Shutle mbil ke pantai juga tidak komit, hrusnya ada atau tidak tamu yang ke pantai harusnya jalan, dan saya waktu itu ada jalan pagi dulu sendiri,karena jam 7.30 saya jalan kaki sendiri n istri, kalo mau naik shutle mbil harus tunggu jam 9 batu jalan dari hotel. jadi saya putuskan jalan dulu sendiri, baru nanti pulang ikut mbil yang ke pantai jam 9 dari hotel. ternyata saya tunggu sampe jam 9.30 mobil yang dari hotel tidak muncul juga. akirnya saya ber2 dgn istri sy jalan kaki lagi plg ke hotel.Jadi bener2 kurang profesional skali, harusnya tetap jalan mbil tersebut, tetapi katanya tidak ada tamu yang ke pantai jam 9 wktu itu, jadi tidak dioperasikan mobil tersebut Marah sekali saya wktu itu.
Kerry H. Pasangan Australia, 06 September 2014
just perfect

large room, pool, staff
9,3
our stay was 8 perfect days, after a quick check in, complete with upgrade to pool access we were escorted to our room which was very well equipped, 44 sq metres, with a pool at the door was a godsend in the hot thailand weather. the hotel is only 1.5 years old, so most things were still in a good state. the reception staff were very pleasant & friendly, saying sawadee ( hello) each time we passed through the reception area, and the housekeeping & gardeners were also very friendly too. the location of the resort is a good 15 minute walk or 5 minute motorbike ride to kata beach itself. we had rented a motorbike(200 baht per day) and didn't have a problem with the location at all, walking in the day time to get to the beach might be a bit of a hike. the resort is in a quiet area which we prefer, but kata beach area is quiet anywhere compared to patong. the resort is in close proximity to laundry ladies, plenty of places to eat locally and massage too. 7 eleven or the family mart is within a short walking distance. the only thing i can knock was that the bed mattress was too firm for my liking but beds are like that all through asia.
Hongying C. Wisatawan bisnis China, 30 Agustus 2014
Well enjoy The Palmery Resort and Spa

very clean,the room with pool access is very exciting,also hotel prepare the honeymoon surprise.
9,7
Li C. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 10 Agustus 2014
Just love it

The service, the location and the facilities! Everything is great
10
The staying was amazing! It can be called one of the best! We got a room with pool access and it was a super correct choice! The time in Palmery was great and enjoyable! Everything! And the breakfast was good too! I just love everything! Couldn't wait to go back! It would be perfect if we could get more discount next time!
Pk C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 12 Juli 2014
A good place for vaction

Nice hotel, price is reasonable, new hotel, clear and tidy
7,3
A nice hotel near Kata Beach. The hotel is new and the staff is nice and friendly. The room is clean and tidy. The breakfast is good.
So L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 07 Juli 2014
Phuket is a nice place for holiday.

The room is so big & comfy, the pool access room just like having a private swimming pool . The staffs are nice.My toe got hurt and they help me clean up the wound, so careful. HIGHLY recommend !!
9
Chanilporn C. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Juni 2014
The stay was awesome and comfortable

Swimming pool and the staff were friendly
6,3
Love the stay! Definitely going back again to stay
Marie J. Pasangan France, 22 Juni 2014
Nice hotel with Private Pool

Privacy, Comfort, area
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay. We have been upgraded when we arrive and then enjoy a big villa with a Pool that we shared with 4 others rooms. Very NICE ! The room was very clean and the hotel very quiet. We enjoyed the pool and the different facilities: Spa (Manicure and Massage) VERY GOOD services. The staff were very very nice with us. The beach were a bit far though. Thankfully there is a free shuttle bus from the hotel that bring you to the beach and nothing to come back and then by walking it can be a bit dangerous. The hotel is far from Patong, then is more quiet and definitely more relax. I definitely recommend the hotel and would rather take directly the room with the " private" pool.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ResepsionisThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - TamanThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ResepsionisThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BallroomThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Mandi

ulasan pelanggan - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01