Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Resepsionis The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Taman The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renang The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tempat Masuk The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restoran The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 65
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 940 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (940)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Deny D. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2013
BAGUS

BERSIH, RAMAH STAFFNYA,MUDAH TERJANGKAU
7,3
Kamar yang luas dan bersih, tapi kamar yg luas tidak di ijinkan menginap lebih dari 2 orang, kalau lebih dikenakan fee, padahal kamar ada sofa besar seperti extra bed yang bisa untuk tidur, lingkungan nyaman sepi sekali, mau ke pantai kata sekitar 15 menit jalan kaki, tapi di hotel ada layanan shulte per 1 jam sekali, terakhir jam 6 sore
Laporkan ulasan ini
Deny D. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2013
BAGUS

LUAS, BERSIH DAN RAMAH
7,7
Hotel yang bersih, baru, dan luas, tapi tidak di ijinkan untuk tinggal lebih dari 2 orng secara gratis, jadi harus bayar extra bed, padahal di kamar luas sekali ada sofa yang bisa dijadikan extra bed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jusuf A. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Juni 2013
Hotel dgn kamar yg luas,bersih akses pool .ok bgt

kamar luas,bersih,dan akses kolam renang lgsg depan kamar.
6
Hotel yang nyaman untuk honeymoon,kamar besar, bersih, akses kolam renang.tapi makan pagi kurang siap, karena jam 6.30 pagi uda bs breakfast, tapi menu nya belum lengkap. jadi masih ada beberapa macm menu blum di sajikan. kurang proesional. apalagi kemaren wktu makan pagi yg hari ke 2 nya , ada rombongan 1 bis , smua mkn pagi kacau, ga siap terima tamu yg banyak. Shutle mbil ke pantai juga tidak komit, hrusnya ada atau tidak tamu yang ke pantai harusnya jalan, dan saya waktu itu ada jalan pagi dulu sendiri,karena jam 7.30 saya jalan kaki sendiri n istri, kalo mau naik shutle mbil harus tunggu jam 9 batu jalan dari hotel. jadi saya putuskan jalan dulu sendiri, baru nanti pulang ikut mbil yang ke pantai jam 9 dari hotel. ternyata saya tunggu sampe jam 9.30 mobil yang dari hotel tidak muncul juga. akirnya saya ber2 dgn istri sy jalan kaki lagi plg ke hotel.Jadi bener2 kurang profesional skali, harusnya tetap jalan mbil tersebut, tetapi katanya tidak ada tamu yang ke pantai jam 9 wktu itu, jadi tidak dioperasikan mobil tersebut Marah sekali saya wktu itu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kerry H. Pasangan Australia, 25 Agustus 2015
OUR FAVOURITE IN PHUKET

STAFF, COMFORT & LOCATION
8,7
This was our third stay at this hotel, we had a pool view room for a few days and then moved to a pool access room. The pool view room is located at the back of the resort in a two storey building that is a little dated, as there were some maintainance issues in the room we had, it was in need of a freshen up. But the pool access room was well kept, just like the last time we were there. The rooms are 45 sq metres which is ample space. The internet connection is good although it was a bit patchy at the back of the resort. The breakfast was adequate to get the day under way, and they change out some of the dishes so you dont have the same selection day after day. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We stayed for 10 days in total at the end of August, so we had a few storms and showers nearly every day. The pools are well tended as are the gardens etc....The location of The Palmery is far enough away from the front road of Kata beach to be quiet but close enough to walk if you have to, but we always hire a motor bike which makes getting around so much easier, but beware that riding or driving in Thailand can test your nerves and is not for the faint hearted or inexperienced. If you are considering self transport ensure you have your international drivers license current as you will be stopped by the police to check. Within 200 metres of the hotel is a 7-11 store one way and a Family mart store in the other direction, a multitude of places to have your laundry done and enough eateries close by. Overall we enjoyed our stay at The Palmery and will be back again next year.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charleston C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 08 Agustus 2015
My 2nd visit to The Palmery

Spacious Room, Pool Access & Quiet surrounding
8,3
Overall very good. The only small concern is on: 1. The clealiness of the pool water should be improved 2. Some of the furnitures in the room getting run down. Need to refresh 3. Location is not the best but we had a rented car. So no problem for us. Please keep up the good work & hope to visit again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 22 Juli 2015
Great place to stay !!!

Relaxing , Private pools and great rooms
9,7
Had a great time , we were upgraded to room with private pool , lovely rooms , great layout you can see the pool whilst having a bath and watching TV : ) Great Décor. From the rooms to the reception and restaurant area. Great location and friendly helpful staff. highly recommended. We will be back. : )))))
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hai-Yen C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 15 Juni 2015
Good to provide shelter to the rooms during rainy

Pool / 50 % on food during low season
6,7
Free upgrade was a plus
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica Y. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Juni 2015
I believe more could be done.

Pool, specious room, peaceful.
6,3
The Palmery Resort and Spa is a 15minutes walk to most restaurants, bars and beach. Here are my opinion of this hotel. Pros: 1) Definitely value for money. For the amount we paid, we got to enjoy a private pool, spacious room. 2) Free upgrade to Suite so many thanks to Palmery 3) Pool at doorstep, very convenient for late night swim. 4) Quiet Cons: 1) The suite has a 10m walkway before reaching the door, it is dark and coming back in the night wasn't pleasant. 2) Doorway and outdoor entrance of our suite are always filled with cockroaches; there wasn't a day we stepped out/in without a cockroach 3) Breakfast was ordinary and limited. 4) Hot water supply was interrupted every other day and we had to call the engineers to fix it. 5) Walkway from hotel lobby to rooms is dark as well, would appreciate if it was properly lit up for safety of passengers. 6) Dead flies all over surface of swimming pool; despite us reporting to reception, swimming pool system did not kick in until 2 other residents moved in our area 2 days later. Overall, the Palmery is a pleasant hotel to stay in and you get what you pay for. These are my opinions for the room we stayed in and I believed most cons applies to our room and not the hotel as a whole. However, I do feel that there is much more the hotel can provide - cleanliness; amenities and a better breakfast for hotel guests.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nor F. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Mei 2015
Warm Hospitality

Good Hospitality, Clean and spacious room
9
Stayed from 25-29 May. Receptionist were very friendly and polite and approachable. Especially one of the receptionist Ms May Kamsan! Had problem with the TV connection in our previous room, and they willingly free upgrade us to family room. Room very clean very neatly. Wifi is good only that every now and then you need to re-login again. Not forgetting the tour agency right Infront of the resort, Ms Pla, very accommodating!! Breakfast is ok. Nothing much. Probably they should separate those non pork and pork dish. Good for Muslim tourist. Overall it's a good experience to stay there. Thumbs up to the management for having such a great employees. Will recommend this resort and we will surely be back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kk L. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Mei 2015
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9,3
Good n fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ResepsionisThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - TamanThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kolam renangThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Denah

ulasan pelanggan - The Palmery Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07