Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Goa Utara, India 403516 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Interior Hotel The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Pub/Lounge The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Interior Hotel The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Kamar Tidur The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Pub/Lounge The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Pub/Lounge The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Restoran The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Restoran The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Kolam renang The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Tempat Masuk The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Sekeliling The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Sekeliling The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Sekeliling
The Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Lobi
Lokasi: Calangute Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 29 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
5,9
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (29)
Pooja R. Berpasangan India, 20 April 2014
A Tranquil Abode

location, view and service
9,3
Highly recommended. Looking at the pathway leading to the hotel, I was a little apprehensive , but wen entered the main gate all my worries went away. A nice , cozy property with an easy access to the sea. Its all in white guess hence it gives the tranquil feel. We made sure we spent the evenings at the lounge area on all the three days as it is a must do ! The music n ambiance take you to a different time zone all together. A few hitches was that we ordered for a meal which according the the menu timings said was available but wen we called to order they said they cant prepare. Overall a great experience. definitely are going to visit again.
Mohamad M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 26 Januari 2014
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8
Jaideep A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 06 Januari 2014
bad

nil
2
not good
Parikshit B. Berkelompok India, 08 November 2013
bang on the beach.

nice design hotel.
10
Rick G. Berpasangan Australia, 27 September 2013
I thought the resort was in poor condition

Staff
5
The staff were friendly ,the pool was filthy no selection on the breakfast menu, mould on the walls in the bathroom water leaking through the window all over the floor the driveway was under construction and the beach was dirty. Not a pleasant stay.
Sreevarun A. Berpasangan India, 02 September 2013
Great Location, right on the Beach

Beach Front, White Theme, Nice Rooms
9
This is a great stay if you want a beach hotel, decent food, and small and nice pool, friendly staff. Only drawback is the entry to the hotel, else a decent stay.
Ayesha S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 04 Agustus 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly and warm staff...

Beautifully located on the beach, friendly staff, Comfortable rooms
9
Beautiful experience sitting on the deck of the hotel which faces the beach...the staff is friendly and warm. Clean rooms with comfortable beds.
Danish K. Berpasangan Australia, 26 Juli 2013
Terrible, Water all over the place

Restaurant staff, Beach Location and Swimming pool
3,7
Terrible experience and water leakage in the toilet from the roof. It was really hard to sit in the toilet and after complaining to reception and the management it took ages to get it fixed. Recepetion and management was not friendly. But Restaurant staff made our stay better, whenever we went they served it very well. Food is not great though.
Prashant K. Keluarga dengan anak belia India, 04 Juni 2013
Had an excellent stay!!!

Bang on beach, very courteous staff, nice & cozy room
10
I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel, I had an early morning flight, reached Goa at 8am whereas my check-in was at 3pm, staff checked me in at 9am the moment I entered the hotel.Loved the decor, the sun deck bar was awesome, the bartender Arjun was great, very helpful... very close to all good locations... will love to visit again!!! Thank you Park :)
Ashwini K. Berpasangan India, 24 Mei 2013
nice small boutique hotel not 5 star standard.

ocean facing, staff friendly.
6,3
it was a clean but not as per the expectation of a five star hotel. the pool is very small.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Park Calangute Goa Goa UtaraThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Interior HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Interior HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Kamar TidurThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Kamar TidurThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - RestoranThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - RestoranThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Kolam renangThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Tempat MasukThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - SekelilingThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - SekelilingThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - SekelilingThe Park Calangute Goa Goa Utara - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B03