Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filipina 6301 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa

The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/Teras The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/Teras The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kafe The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tempat Masuk The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Ruang Rapat The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kolam renang The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar Suite The Peacock Garden Bohol - Taman The Peacock Garden Bohol - Taman The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/Lounge
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restoran The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restoran The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/Teras The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar Tidur The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Interior Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Resepsionis The Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar Tidur The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Baclayon Jumlah kamar: 33
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,7

dari 250 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (250)
Matt O. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 27 Desember 2013
Superb service from staff & resort was beautiful

Service, view from room balcony and infinity pool
9,3
It was one of the best holidays we've had Asia! The service from the staff was excellent despite there being no service charge - guests weren't made to feel obliged to tip but we did anyway cos of the high level of customer service. We also loved the fact that all rooms had an amazing sea, hill and pool view and the fact that they gave us L'occitane toiletries in the bathroom. Bed was very comfy and marble bathroom was lovely. Loved the beautifully decorated dining and general sitting area - one of my favourites was the Romans vs Egyptian chess set and the antique one of a kind piano. Only minor detraction was the fact that we lost WiFi for 2 days due to the service provider failing its service during the crucial Christmas period.
Nina C. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 21 Desember 2013
Memorable stay!

The best customer service, Value for Money, Truly a luxury experience
9,7
The customer service was superb. I cannot find enough words to describe it but if you're from Manila, it's way more awesome than other 5-star hotel. The place was just beautiful! This is my best luxury hotel experience! The food menu and price was also okay. It was not expensive for its quality.
Lam H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 06 Oktober 2013
Nice hotel

Nice pool, responsible staff, well garden
8
The free wifi in Peacock Garden always lose connection, which make us feel inconvenient. It's located at the top of mountain so the transportation facility around there is not that good. The twins bed is not comfortable enough.
Melanie B. Berpasangan United States of America, 19 September 2013
Paradise in Bohol

Amazing food, wonderful staff and all-around beautiful resort
9,7
Our stay was wonderful! The staff always remembered our names and little details about what we liked to drink, etc...it really made us feel so comfortable. They were also extremely attentive and helpful all the time. The cuisine was so good. My mouth is watering thinking about some of the dishes we ate. It was hands down the best food in Bohol. The resort was beautiful, too! We would definitely stay again and would recommend this place to anyone!
Kkarl F. Berkelompok United Kingdom, 13 September 2013
Fantastic very clean peaceful and relaxing

Food staff relaxing
10
Very very good place only down side is location bit to far out but very good apart from that
Dinesh K. Berpasangan Malaysia, 09 September 2013
very nice & relaxing place,friendly & good service

german-european concept, good service, so clean and nice views.
9,3
We felt relax and had a nice vacation staying there. The staff are friendly and surely they will take care of you. very clean and we like the german-european concept, feels like we are in Europe. very nice pools with a sea views and islands. We played billiards for free, all their activities is free like karaoke and other sports activities. cool place nice gardens.. not only suitable for couples even families too.. ^_^
Marilou K. Berpasangan Germany, 21 Agustus 2013
Excellent Service and Ambiente

wonderful Hotel and great ocean view
8,3
We had a great time,the service is excellent. Breakfast is delicious with lots of choices...You just have to relax and enjoy the view...Great Infinity pool...
Shweta M. Keluarga dengan anak belia India, 11 Agustus 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and immensely enjoyable!

Great staff, free babysitting services and fabulous location!
10
We had a great stay at The Peacock Garden. Our room was large and comfortable and had a great view. The staff was exceptional, friendly and warm and even carried around our toddler, entertaining her all the time. The hotel is situated on a great property and has a fabulous infinity pool, overlooking a lush forest and opening out to the sea. We would definitely recommend this place and re-visit the next time we are in Bohol.
Kirstin S. Berpasangan New Zealand, 08 Agustus 2013
Tranquil paradise

great view, amazing pool & spa, beautiful food
8,7
Couldn't have asked for more. Great service, amazing facilities, great international food - breakfast was great but lunch and dinner even better. The infinity pool was amazing! A real slice of paradise
Woon L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 06 Agustus 2013
Nice and quiet.

1) Peaceful environment 2) Clean and 3) Good service
7
Overall, a good place to chill out but the location is not ideal. It is far from the city and beaches.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/TerasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/TerasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - KafeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tempat MasukThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Ruang RapatThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kolam renangThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar SuiteThe Peacock Garden Bohol - TamanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - TamanThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/LoungeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestoranThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestoranThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/TerasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar TidurThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Interior HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ResepsionisThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar TidurThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar TidurThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar TidurThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar TidurThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kolam renangThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kolam renangThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SekelilingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SekelilingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SekelilingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SekelilingThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kamar TidurThe Peacock Garden Bohol - LobiThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/LoungeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04