Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Kota Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran City, Filipina 6301 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tempat Masuk The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Pub/Lounge The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Resepsionis The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Kolam renang The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Kolam renang The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Spa The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Spa
The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Sekeliling The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Sekeliling The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang Dekat The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang Dekat The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang Dekat The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang Dekat The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang Dekat The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang Dekat The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang Dekat The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang Dekat The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat
Area: Kota Tagbilaran Jumlah kamar: 33

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,8

dari 342 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (342)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Katie W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Februari 2016
staff amazing, pool stunning, all around fantastic

the pool, the room view, the staff
9,3
I went with my partner, and from the start the staff were very attentive,always noticing if we needed something and always very helpful, the pool is just stunning, it's the perfect place to relax! I also booked a tour around bohol through the hotel which was fantastic!! We also had a spa package which was also devine, such a great stay, definitely coming back!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna H. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
Impeccable service. Million dollar view.

The service is top notch. The view is amazing. And the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed.
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angel J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Desember 2015
Best R and R ever

Nice view, delicious food and hospitable crews
9,3
Nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 Desember 2015
Best Travel Experience

1. Excellent Service 2. Clean rooms, resto and spa 3.Gives overall luxury experience
10
Very accommodating from email inquiry until we check out! Staffs are very polite and attentive to guests' needs. Well maintained rooms, restrooms, pool restaurant and spa! If you want privacy and luxury, Peacock Garden will give you the overall luxury experience!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zeresh D. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Desember 2015
Amazing vacation

Food, Room, Amenities
9,3
Very nice! Luxurious. What a delicious meal, cozy room, accommodating staffs. Everything in the resort fit for a king.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Moses B. Pasangan Philippines, 10 November 2015
a different world truly awaits

luxury, comfort, friendly staff
9
The best place to stay in Bohol especially if you plan to relax and unwind. Mattresses are extremely comfortable. Food is excellent as well. Staff are great and friendly. Feels like you're in Europe and not in the Philippines... a different world truly awaits!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patricia C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 20 Agustus 2015
A Roma Villa holiday in Bohol

Attentive and professional staff, unbelievable views, great food & amenities
10
Absolutely FANTASTIC! on every level. I wish we had time to have tried the spa services, but the Olympic sized, endless pool surely made up for it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Juli 2015
A peaceful retreat

Views, Ambience, Breakfasts
8
The hotel is set atop a hill, with stunning views over a canopy of trees to the sea beyond. VERY quiet during our stay. Interesting European furniture. European theme included in dinner/breakfast menus. (Owner and Chef are German) Perfect for relaxation or as a base for tours, but nothing within walking distance. Rooms are fine(we were upgraded for free to premier deluxe), except for bed mattress being very thick, meaning unless you're approaching 6 ft tall you have to 'climb' in and out of bed; although the mattress was comfortable once you were on it! Their premier deluxe rooms do not have walk in shower - it's over the bath; whereas their deluxe rooms have no bath but walk in shower (which we personally would have preferred) We had issues with dinner on 2 nights, first night problem was salad dressing and marinade for main course was VERY salty. The following night my wife found a curly human? hair hiding under a prawn. There was no manager around to raise the issues with and so we had to discuss directly with the executive chef,whose aggressive attitude was not at all helpful. Nobody denied the hair was there but - HIM ' There was no hair on the plate when it left the kitchen'. US ' Are you saying we put the hair in the food deliberately?' HIM 'No. but I checked the plate before it came out' As far as the salty food the chef said everyone (presumably all HIS kitchen staff??!!!) agreed it wasn't salty. To be fair they replaced the salty food willingly and didn't charge for the prawn dish with the hair in it, but a simple apology from a manager would have resolved the issue more pleasantly (we were there to chill out) than the aggressively defensive attitude of the chef!! Breakfasts were excellent. A shame that one incident can colour enjoyment of what was otherwise a pleasant stay. Despite the issues we would recommend the hotel and would probably visit again (if they had standard size mattresses that my elderly mother could safely negotiate).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyoung S. Pasangan South Korea, 24 Juli 2015
Great value

Restaurant, Staff, and Pool
8
It was nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria X. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Juni 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran CityThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tempat MasukThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Pub/LoungeThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - ResepsionisThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Kolam renangThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Kolam renangThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - SpaThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - SpaThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - SekelilingThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - SekelilingThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06