Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Peninsula Bangkok

Siam Chaophraya Holdings, 333 Charoennakorn Road, Tepi Sungai Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Peninsula Hotel
The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renang The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renang The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renang The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruangan Fitness
The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruangan Fitness The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renang The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renang The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruang Rapat The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruang Rapat The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruang Rapat
Area: Tepi Sungai Bangkok Jumlah kamar: 370
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 663 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,8
Semua ulasan (663)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Setiadi H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 November 2013
hotel romantis, terutama malam hari lampu2 nyala,

tempat sunyi romantis, ada perahu antar jemput ke bts, makanan enak. layanan cepat, ramah. bersih. luas.
9
sangat menyenangkan, terutama kamar pemandangan sungai dimalam hari, transportasi mudah,suasana romantis. penerima tamu rama cepat. taxi cepat, buat santai nyaman. ketoko river shopping mall dekat. makanan ok. bersih, ada buah tiap hari walaupun sedikit. air bersih luas. saya suka, kapan2 mau menginap lagi kalo ada kesempatan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yazeed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 30 Juli 2015
Nice

Nice
9,3
Love it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy D. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Juli 2015
Just Perfect

The Grand Deluxe room was just perfect. The view was amazing. The location and being on the river displays the best of Bangkok.
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Peninsula. It is one of the best hotel we have stayed at and we are experienced travelers. I can't wait to return to the Peninsula the next time we are in Bangkok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dominic P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Juli 2015
another great stay at my favourite hotel in BKK.

The locations, the facilities, the service.
9
Excellent as always. I'm big fan of the Peninsula BKK. The hotel, location, facilities and spa are great. Food is one area for minor improvement.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 25 Juli 2015
Superb stay

The wood panelled suits are perfect, from the powered curtains, amenities in the bathrooms and the wonderful beds and pillows you couldn't ask for more
10
We spent 6 nights at the hotel, the pick up in a lovely 7 series BMW and the welcome at the door by the Director of Rooms made a great start to what was a wonderful stay in Bangkok, the breakfast which was included was super, being right on the river, a very day was a new view, the boats and service to cross the river was amazing we never waited more than a very few minutes to get across either to the other side for a walk or down to the Sky Train to go into the City and major malls which was less than 15 minutes on the train. Being on the river the breezes were a welcome early mornings over breakfast and in the evening over drinks. The staff couldn't be more welcoming, helpful or generous, you really felt part of their hotel family nothing was too much trouble
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yongsuk S. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 14 Juli 2015
Fantastic location & food. Service good too

The food was great, service good and location awesome.
9
Tremendously enjoyed the stay. The building/room was a bit old but well maintained. Pool was good. Food was awesome, value for money and service was good. I would come back again. Location good for travelers who wish to stay away from the hustle and bussle of downtown Bangkok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 Juli 2015
A Nice river-side hotel

the boat ride, the riverside cafe and spa
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucia B. Wisatawan berkelompok Mexico, 28 Juni 2015
I really liked the pool and the spa

spa gym pool
9,7
it was pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuen C. Wisatawan Tunggal Macau, 24 Juni 2015
A comfortable hotel

The room is spacious, tidy, good food
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francis C. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 18 Juni 2015
Peninsular

The food was good. Staff, especially the concierge was exceptional. View of the Chaophraya river was nice.
8,3
It was ok overall. Front desk staff needs some attitide improvement. Airconditioning in my room 2406 was faulty.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Peninsula Bangkok BangkokThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Lapangan GolfThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08