Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Peninsula Bangkok

Siam Chaophraya Holdings, 333 Charoennakorn Road, Tepi Sungai Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Peninsula Hotel
The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renang The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renang The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renang The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruangan Fitness
The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruangan Fitness The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renang The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renang The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan Minuman The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruang Rapat The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruang Rapat The Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruang Rapat
Area: Tepi Sungai Bangkok Jumlah kamar: 370

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 759 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,8
Semua ulasan (759)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Setiadi H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 November 2013
hotel romantis, terutama malam hari lampu2 nyala,

tempat sunyi romantis, ada perahu antar jemput ke bts, makanan enak. layanan cepat, ramah. bersih. luas.
9
sangat menyenangkan, terutama kamar pemandangan sungai dimalam hari, transportasi mudah,suasana romantis. penerima tamu rama cepat. taxi cepat, buat santai nyaman. ketoko river shopping mall dekat. makanan ok. bersih, ada buah tiap hari walaupun sedikit. air bersih luas. saya suka, kapan2 mau menginap lagi kalo ada kesempatan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suyin L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 30 Januari 2016
luxury hotel with a good view

comfort and service
8,3
comfortable hotel with great river view. location is just ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiayi W. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 24 Januari 2016
everythig good

food comfortable nice staffers
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiayi W. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 24 Januari 2016
everythig good

food comfortable nice staffers
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julie Q. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Januari 2016
Great experience!!

The room exceeded all expectations! The staff was very courteous and was most kind and engaging to a solo traveler. Booked car to airport and was escorted through the airport personally!!
10
Very pleased to have stayed there! Highly recommend!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siu K. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 19 Januari 2016
Unforgettable experience

Prestigious experience, good spa, nice view of the river
8
Very good experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grawe R. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Januari 2016
Lives up to expectations.

Rooms are spacious, well appointed with stunning views. Excellent dim sum at the Min Jiang. Appreciated quiet area at the pool.
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregory W. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Januari 2016
NIce location

pool, staff, room
9,7
We really liked the hotel. Staff was great and the pool area was very relaxing. Some of the offerings are way over priced, but we still enjoyed it all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andreas W. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 04 Januari 2016
Perfect

The staff
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ying Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 04 Januari 2016
Almost perfect if not for an incident at the end

Breakfast, brand, style
8
It would have been an almost perfect stay if my friend and I didn't leave the hotel with a wet tee full of dirts. After check out we took the boat shuttle from BTS station back to the hotel for our luggage. Both our boat and another Peninsula boat reached the pier at the same time, so our boat gave way and moved backward. Our boat moved too fast and got too close to another boat docked at the end of the pier, the dirty water splashed all over my friend and I who were sitting closest to the docked boat. The boat captain didn't respond at all, the other hotel staff on the boat apologized twice but with a big smile as if he saw something funny. It was disappointing. Regardless of the incident, it was a wonderful experience from check-in till check-out. Staff at check-in counter offered an upgrade at an extra USD 80 from our balcony room to a suite, and showed us both rooms before we made our decision. Although we decided to stay at the balcony room, the suite with panoramic view of the river would have been a great deal. The breakfast was awesome (don't sit too close to the pier or you may smell diesel), housekeeping was efficient, staff at lobby and fitness centre were very nice. We didn't have chance to try the pool as all of the sunloungers were taken.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Peninsula Bangkok BangkokThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruangan FitnessThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - FasilitasThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kamar TidurThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kamar TidurThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kamar MandiThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - RestoranThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - FasilitasThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - PemandanganThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - PemandanganThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Alat Transportasi yang DekatThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Alat Transportasi yang DekatThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Bangkok Bangkok - Ruang Rapat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03