atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1226 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fasilitas The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar Mandi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 493
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 615 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (615)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jonathan T. Pasangan Canada, 19 Juli 2014
Nice

Clean, nice, friendly
7,3
Good!
Meng T. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 16 Juli 2014
great location , nice hotel staff , luxury room

great location to go shopping , nice and friendly hotel staff , luxury and clean room, the breakfast buffet is worth to try.
9,7
i have stayed in the peninsula manila for 3 nights during july 14-17 ,2014. i am here to say thank you all ,especially the concierge one who named CARLO. Due to the typhoon GLENDA , my flight on july-16-14 ,from manila to taipei , had been cancelled. He assisted me so nicely and friendly to rebook my flight for taipei immediately. I felt so safe and security because of CARLO's favor. I am here to say thank you again to the peninsula manila all and CARLO. the best experience in my manila business tour i ever have.
Yoshihiro H. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 13 Juli 2014
Perfect luxury hotel!

Good food, comfortable room and perfect services!
9,7
The room was very clean and comfortable. The food at the lounge was fantastic, and its prices were very reasonable. I would like stay this hotel again!
Kin M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Juli 2014
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
9
Very nice luxury hotel, walking distance to the greenbelt malls, varied selection at breakfast. comfortable guestroom. good value compared to the other luxury hotels in the area.
Joane V. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Juni 2014
Perfect!

Comfy bed (the best ever!) compared to other Hotels. Wide buffet selection, excellent ice cream Best in customer service
9,3
True value for money. Perfect from the time you enter the lobby. The swimming pool though is not good for children.
Michael D. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 24 Juni 2014
Excellent as always

Location staff and comfort
9,7
Excellent as always staff remembered me were very quick and efficient and attentive Restaurant is as good as ever.
Rommel C. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 24 Juni 2014
Wonderful rooms and staff.

Food, services, and comfortability
10
It was relaxing and clean. The food and staff were very helpful.
Quek L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 21 Juni 2014
Excellent Hotel

Quality of Food, Swimming Pool, Ambience
9,7
Excellent
Davide R. Wisatawan bisnis Italy, 21 Juni 2014
Great

centrally located, great facilities, great food
8
The Hotel is actually pretty old, but really well maintained with continuous renovations. The structure is huge, with big space in the all and balrooms (great for conference). The location is perfect and it s absolutely central, in fact you can find several shopping malls on a walking distance. The area is safe and clean. The restaurant are good inside the Hotel but you can easly find good restaurant also in the near shoppingm all. The rooms are big and clean, with good wifi connection (also in the hall). I didn t really try any of the facilities of the hotel because I had a really tight business schedule, but I suppose the quality is very good and well organized. The brakfast is great, not only the taste (you can have a good quality western or asian brakfast with a wide choice of dishes) but even the locaqtion, in fact is just beside the swimming pool and garden.
Joyce H. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 15 Juni 2014
Close to airport. Easy transit stay. Good service

Staff Fitness center well equipped Cleanliness
9,7
It was an easy stay. Check in check out was fast. Staff is knowledgable and attentive.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FasilitasThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar MandiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ResepsionisThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A08