Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1226 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fasilitas The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Resepsionis The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 493
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 745 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (745)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Russell R. Pasangan Australia, 26 Juli 2015
Met expectations

staff, room quality, dining
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeff C. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 08 Juli 2015
Luxurious hotel, excellent services

Services, decor, food
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosemarie A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Juli 2015
i like the serene environment and the orchestra

good location, comfort, lovely touletries, good lighting, lovely staff, great architecture inside
9,7
Excellent! i will come back soon
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jesus A. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Juli 2015
Pen

Service is very warm and personable Good value for money. Good updated facilities
8,3
Very pleasant and nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Juli 2015
Excellent!!!

Atmosphere was amazing!!!!
10
Enjoyed every minute.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leo R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 Juni 2015
The best

Food and people
10
Best of the best
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 27 Juni 2015
Valued Customer

The staff, they called me by name which is HUGE. The room service was exceptional in terms of speed and set up. The smoking rooms, even of you smoke you won't be suffocated and smell like smoke.
9,3
I totally enjoyed my stay and i felt like a regular and valued customer. One thing though, food service at the lobby took sooo long. Room service was faster so i ate in my room instead. For my first stay i had a GREAT time and would definitely come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ching S. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 26 Juni 2015
Peninsula Makati is still a Value for Money Hotel

security Service, lobby lounge, concierge service
8,7
I properly left my HTC earphone / black in rm.508 (check in on 6/25, check out on 6/26), is that possible AGODA could pass on this message and ask Peninsula Makati to send it back to me if they have it in their LOST &FOUND Record. .....cslu.0530@gmail.com +886 933135139
Laporkan ulasan ini
Can Y. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 31 Mei 2015
Dirty underwear on the shelf...and it wasn't mine

Location
4,7
With a brand like Peninsula, my expectations were high. Not only is tiered excuse for a hotel, the housekeeping services are sloppy to the extreme. In general, all hotel services were sloppy. Most rooms are facing a noisy street. Upon arrival, the front door team were too busy having a private conversation to help me with the door. Next morning when I was unpacking I found a dirty underwear on the shelf in the cupboard. The management left a brief form letter (i.e. not handwritten) note in my room with a small box of chocolates, which ensures that I will not stay there again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lalaine A. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Mei 2015
Excellent service, that's Manila Penn

Excellent service, perfect location and its very elegant lobby.
9,3
To celebrate our 9th anniversary in the same hotel that we had our honeymoon 9 years ago was a very good throwback moment. Richard was very courteous and helpful. We will definitely comeback.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FasilitasThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ResepsionisThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar TidurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar TidurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar TidurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar TidurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar TidurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar MandiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08