atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1226 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fasilitas The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar Mandi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Lokasi: Makati Jumlah kamar: 493
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 576 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (576)
Jason H. Keluarga dengan anak belia United Kingdom, 05 April 2014
Fabulous

Luxurious surroundings. Fantastic staff. First Class service.
10
This is simply a wonderful hotel. We spent one night at the Peninsular with our one-year old daughter. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the hotel provided a clean and high quality cot. They arranged for a baby-sitter and allowed us to check out in the evening so that we could attend to our daughter before catching our flight. The staff just could not do enough. If this has not been voted one of the best hotels in the world - it should be!
Ronald C. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 28 Maret 2014
Great Business Hotel

Service, Gym and Location
8
This is a great business hotel. Centrally located and close to the Green Belt Shopping area and Business Offices. Service was excellent from check in to check out. The gym was wonderfully equipped and great for a fitness buff like me. Rooms are a little dated but clean and well maintained. Overall a great stay.
Kulbir B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 23 Maret 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

staff very helpful and curiosity the rooms very cosy clean spacious
9,7
I have ti manila few times but the first time I stayed at the Peninsula I found the staff very friendly abd helpful very soothing atmosphere soon as you walk into the lobby setup is great lovely swimming pool
Rita B. Berpasangan Ireland, 15 Maret 2014
A most relaxing and enjoyable experience

Excellent facilities, amazing ambience, and exceptional staff.
10
Couldnt have been better. A most relaxing and comfortable stay.We attended a family wedding which was a resounding success.
Minda S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 24 Februari 2014
Comfortable and friendly staffs

Ambience and buffet food choices and quality are great
8
At the check in, I kind of disappointed that our room was not ready and had to wait for about 45 min. I made an assumption that since this is prepaid, it should be available though we arrived at 5 am. After a long and delayed flight, it is discouraging to hear that our room was not ready.
Rushit J. Wisatawan bisnis India, 21 Februari 2014
Beautiful hotel, love the lobby

the lobby, the location, the service
8
not the best rooms, but wonderful hotel
Chloe L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 18 Februari 2014
Grand but not worth paying the price

Clean room, big beds, location
7
I was at the Peninsula for three days on a business trip. The hotel lobby is fantastic and is where I meet business associates. I love breakfast there. Rooms are nice, but the hotel is starting to show its age. My first room was on the top floor of the left wing. Huge, but next to what sounded the outside unit of the air con system. The "whoosh" sound kept me awake all night. The second room was much quieter except that when the people in the room above mine went to the toilet, I could hear the water running. A major plus is the availability of multiple power points. Overall, it is a great hotel with friendly and efficient staff.
Vina Y. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 16 Februari 2014
fantastic location great service n food

location superb service n food with entertainment
10
Highly recommend peninsula. Great luxury with service entertainment n food quality fantastic
David W. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2014
Superb Hotel

Central location, staff attentiveness, great atmosphere in the hotel
9,3
This was my first time at the Peninsula, I have stayed several times at other 5 star hotels in Manila, but the Peninsula is the best. The moment you walk in to the lobby you are struck by the fantastic atmosphere. The staff are very attentive and very professional. The breakfast buffet is the best I have ever eaten, the rooms where large and clean, bathroom very well supplied with all you need.No doubt about it this is my favorite choice in Manila and I will be back.
Taddeo B. Berpasangan United States of America, 16 Februari 2014
Staff was great!

Staff, clean, entertainment
9,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FasilitasThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar MandiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ResepsionisThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A06