Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1226 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fasilitas The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobi The Peninsula Manila Manila - Resepsionis The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar Suite
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior Hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restoran The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 493

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 805 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (805)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Michele R. Wisatawan bisnis Italy, 14 Januari 2016
S.O.S

Beautiful Receptionist, Cleanliness & Location
8,3
"S. O. S." Where are those happy days, they seem so hard to find I tried to reach for a good breakfast, but you have decreased the quality of it Whatever happened to our love? I wish I understood It used to be so nice, it used to be so good... Even the PEN BURGER.. But now is gone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brill D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
A Pleasurable Stay

Facilities, food, staff
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
EXPENSIVE YET NOT ON PAR WITH ITS PRICE

Bath-tub , Bed , Shower
5
Expensive buffet costing 3980++ per person during new years eve.. But the food choices are very few.. Prime rib was rubberish.. Lamb didn't taste that good.. I had better.. No pasta station.. If i would rate it from 1-10 i would rate it 2.. The food is just not worth the price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beverly S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
Awesome

We enjoyed our stay
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chiaki F. Pasangan Japan, 26 Desember 2015
Wonderful stay at Peninsula Manila

Classic Hotel Facility, Service, Live concert
10
We statyed Peninsula Manila for almost 1 day for transit. We tried Lunch at restaurant Spice, Spa, In room dining and breakfast which were all great. The food quality was much better than the one we had in Shanglia Boracay which was also good though. Spa was so relaxing and massage quaity was excellent. Recommend to stay in Peninsula strongly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gabriel L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Desember 2015
Manila peninsula over all

Friendly staff, location, clenaliness
8
It was good but restaurants closed at 2-230. It was Christmas Day. Late lunch is such a pain in the ass! No place to eat. The AC in our room was hot even if the thermostat wa full on cold and fan at the highest. Had a very uncomfortable sleep because of the room temperature.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karl A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Desember 2015
Review of Manila Penninsula

staff, location, pool
8,7
About what I would expect for a 5-star hotel. The breakfast buffet was not as good as I thought it might be considering the price, but everything else about it was comparable to other hotels of similar cost that I have stayed at.
Laporkan ulasan ini
George L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Desember 2015
Merry Xmas

Service
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathryn L. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Desember 2015
Awesome experience

Extremely friendly staff, hotel cleanliness, food
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christian C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 20 Desember 2015
worse hotel
3,3
the room needs renovation - carpet is dirty, bathtub and sink broken, paint on wall coming out. Breakfast did not pass my expectation. Customer service sucks because nobody entertained me during my check in. I did not feel at any warm welcome from their staff. Better check other hotels around Glorietta.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FasilitasThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Tempat MasukThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ResepsionisThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar TidurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar TidurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar TidurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar TidurThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestoranThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kamar MandiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Interior HotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruang RapatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07