atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1227 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobi The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Restoran The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fasilitas The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruang Rapat The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Salon Kecantikan The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Restoran
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 136
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1137 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (1137)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Larisa L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
Good accomodation. Friendly staffs

Big rooms, friendly staffs
7,7
Very comfortable. All staffs are very accomodating and helpful. I enjoy the room as its big.
Carlo P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
Just Right

Outstanding staff, quick service, great location
9,3
We stayed overnight for a maternity shoot along with our 12 year old son. Right away we notice how attentive the staff were. Our room was clean and and just the right size. You can't go wrong with the location as well; right in the heart of the business district but still peaceful enough for rest.
Ross C. Pasangan Australia, 23 Agustus 2014
love it here

clean rooms. modern decor, staff are friendly
10
I love staying here when I am in Manila. The place has everything I need and is centrally located.
Ross C. Pasangan Australia, 22 Agustus 2014
love the place

staff are friendly and efficient, modern decor , clean
10
Great. Always love staying here.
David D. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Agustus 2014
They were the cherry that made my trip WONDERFUL!!

Staff, Decor, Shower
10
I wish I was a poet. This hotel was so surprisingly wonderful, that I cannot stop smiling when I think about it. I had transferred from a subpar hotel. This hotel happened to be across from my favorite saturday open market. I gave it a try. What an amazingly unexpected experience. From the moment you check in where they hand you a hotel to the artwork handing on every floor. There is even an onsite Art Gallery. This hotel has class and style. Take a picture in the well styled lobby reading nook! The rooms were very well furnished and not with std hotel furniture. Did i mention the lamps are all touch sensitive? The high tech geek in me was giddy. I even visited the 2 story boutique gym with 2 story glass window. Our visiting guests were so impressed, they would not leave. After dropping us off they came to check out the hotel and well, they stayed over after a late night. The staff was so nice they brought extra pillows and in the morning without even asking, they left us extra water when they saw our guests. These were my girl cousins so they felt like a little pampering time I guess. The hotel setup a spa appt for me and well, the ambiance there was also first class. This was totally unexpected for Manila. I have stayed at all the best hotels and this boutique hotel I have never used was by far and away the best of them all. So after the spa I came back and again used the best shower in Manila. There were multiple shower heads, bright lighting and frosted glass. The hotel staff informed us they could also bring a small table and chairs to the room if we wanted to eat with our guests. This is a wonderful spot. Ill be back. I also found the new area exciting. Lastly, wifi is supremely important to me for work and my voip phone. My only concern is they will raise the rates. Perhaps after this review the manager will extend special grandfathered rates to me
Ross S. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 15 Agustus 2014
Superb Botique Hotel

Location, Staff and room size make this a pleasant palce to stay
8,3
Thoroughly enjoyed the Picasso experience and its next to 3 very good cafes.
Brian L. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 13 Agustus 2014
Best Boutique Hotel in Makati

Best Service in Makati, Best Value for your money, Room size are extremely Reasonable for the price you pay!!!
8,3
David W. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 12 Agustus 2014
Like visiting Family

Staff, Location, Room size for the price
9,3
I have been too many hotels in Makati over the past 5+ years prior to finding this gem. Over the past 2 years, I have stayed at Picasso extending out to 6 months, along with short term stays of a few days. As soon as you arrive, it is like being with family, the staff are always courteous and friendly and make you feel at home. I recommend Picasso over the big chains in Makati, you won't regret your choice. Mabuhay
Kam W. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 26 Juli 2014
Best Value for Money hotel in manila

Attentive staff, comfortable and clean room,
9
This is my six visit to manila, but this is my first time staying in Picasso Boutique Service Residence. It really exceed my expectation at the moment I check into the room. All the staff from door man, reception and housekeeping really very friendly. Very sincere greeting from all staff at all times. Feel very at home and less commercial.
Chiu H. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 24 Juli 2014
Nice staff, clean

Nice staff, clean
9,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobiThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - RestoranThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FasilitasThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruang RapatThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Salon KecantikanThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - RestoranThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06