atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1227 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobi The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Restoran The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fasilitas
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Restoran The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruang Rapat The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 136
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1177 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (1177)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Muhammad S. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 19 Oktober 2014
Great weekend stay

One of the best well managed hotel in manila.
9,7
I stayed for the weekend at The Picasso. Had an awesome experience. Central location. Room condition is very well maintained. Staff are friendly. Overall one of the best place i stayed in manila.
Michael Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Best Location Hotel

Location, Good Staffs and Comfortable Bed
9,3
The best relaxation stay for a boutique hotel
Waheed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 17 Oktober 2014
amazing hotel

staff are so frindly , good location ,
8
it was my 1st time staying at picasso but i like this hotel , everyone work in this hotel trying to make you feel you are one of them . will stay again in this hotel .. one thing this hotel doesn't have restaurant..other things amazing
Gabriel G. Pasangan Canada, 14 Oktober 2014
Comfortable, but "Breakfast Buffet" a bad joke

Stylish, great bedding, functional bathroom
7,3
Warning: Bring Your Own Breakfast and skip the alleged "Breakfast Buffet". Very limited selection, stale cold cuts & cheeses, one type of cereal, canned juice in a pitcher, no mango (in Philippines????) on the fruit platter and guess what... you will be given a choice of about 5 warm foods that you can order one from... and then wait for it. Does not agree with my definition of a "buffet". When I sign up for a buffet, I like to see the choices and serve myself right away and not order some thing blindly. The warm foods ordered by us just did not fit the location, nor the price. Even the "dining room" where the breakfast was served was utterly spartan. On the flip side, no problems with the rest of the hotel.
Paulgeltom C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 12 Oktober 2014
After more than ten attempts

Location wise - very convenient if your meetings/transactions are within Makati. Design suits my taste. Friendly staffs.
4
That was my 4th stay here and the services were deteriorating. From a lazy receptionist to a toilet that needs more than 10 attempts to flush everthing. I have this feeling that the hotel does not want us to book through agoda? My requests was not granted, it's fine. What I don't like is that he didn't even bother to see my agoda receipt to see whether my request was reflected and just simply say agoda did not inform us. Is it the hotel? Or the receptionist only? I paid for me to have a shower as I had meeting very soon. I did not bother to complain bout the toilet cuz I was late for the meeting. I am disappointed and will not book in this hotel again.
Gordon D. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 08 Oktober 2014
Great place . great location, great staff

The Room, The location and the staff
9,7
As always a lovely stay at the Picasso.Its in a nice quiet area but only 10 mins walk to the Glorieta mall. The staff are really friendly, the rooms clean and comfortable, Nice breakfast served daily. I will be back.
Co H. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 06 Oktober 2014
Great hotel in Makati

Cleanliness, Service and all around feel
8,3
The staff was nice and courteous. The rooms were spacious and very clean. There's a spa right next to the hotel and it's phenomenal. Best massage by far.
Rebecca Y. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Oktober 2014
You should stay here

Location, decor, staff
9,3
If you are tired of the sameness of all the big 5 star hotels in Makati, stay here. Quiet, intimate, trendy and still in the heart of the CBD. Early check in is the best way to win my loyalty and they did it without hesitation, even giving me a choice of rooms when I checked in 4 hours ahead of normal check in time. I get to Manila at least once a month and this is my new weekend home.
Victor L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Room, service, facilities
10
Great
Kevin T. Pasangan Australia, 01 Oktober 2014
Makati Experience

Big Room, big Breakfast, close to everything
8
Staff were very obliging and friendly

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobiThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - RestoranThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FasilitasThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - RestoranThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruang RapatThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B03