Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1227 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobi The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fasilitas The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruang Rapat The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 136
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 1361 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (1361)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Alastair D. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 28 Juni 2015
Another stay at the the Picasso

Really nice, stylish and big rooms; great location; good value
9,7
I've stayed here loads of times now. Never been disappointed. It's the best value for money, high quality hotel in Makati. Love the big stylish rooms, big bed and great bathroom. Fantastic location - in the heart of Makati but in a quiet neighbourhood. Just discovered a great new place nearby for breakfast: "Wildflour" - just a few doors up round the corner. I'll be back next time. It's great
Louis T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 26 Juni 2015
Pretentious uneducated staff

Location, location, location
4,3
I use to go to this hotel a lot, because of its good location and the charm of salcedo village, but lately it has become very disappointing. Rooms: good size with kitchenette, but the tiles on the floor give a cold look and lack of intimacy, overall decoration cheap looking and paint in the rooms totally faded. The overall lay out of the room is questionable. Service: awful, wether you need to park or to check in, staff is totally corrupted and only gives privileges to its special notion of vip. My wife and me were publicly humiliated at check in (I booked on agoda) and being married for the past 10 years this is the first time I experience such treatment: asking for an ID from my wife and then checking us in after 30 mins of hesitations. In the parking at the back, just beware that the staff has connections with some friends to privilege non clients of the hotel. I got bounced of the parking and I had to fight to finally be allowed to park. It is such a waste to see a beautiful property like this destroyed by low quality power tripping employees. Special award of the worst guest relation receptionist in the past 12 years I have spend I the PHILIPPINES to Kechie.
Tham K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 22 Juni 2015
Room is big

Room is clean, comfort and good
8
Alastair D. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 21 Juni 2015
Another great stay in The Picasso

Favourite hotel in Makati; stylish well equipped large rooms; ideal location - quiet but close to the action
9,7
I love staying in The Picasso. I'm a very satisfied repeat customer. The rooms are big, well equiped, stylish, functional, clean. The location is excellent - in the centre of Makati CBD but in a quiet location, loads of great restaurants, bars and shops nearby. The staff are great. Good value for money. I really can't complain about anything - it's all good!
Hemant D. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Juni 2015
My stay at the Picasso

staff, service, elegance
9,3
I would like to say a special thank you to the Picasso staff in making my wife's birthday special. The cleanliness and proximity to Makati central makes this the best place to stay. i'll definitely be back.
Marian P. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Juni 2015
perfect place

its in the business district so almost anything is just around the corner. the price is okay. the room is clean and quiet, plus points for the balcony.
8
it was okay. relaxed.
Ching W. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 11 Juni 2015
Nice and Chic

Location, and the willing-to-help staffs
8
Location, and the willing-to-help staffs; Location, and the willing-to-help staffs; Location, and the willing-to-help staffs!!
Richard S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 29 Mei 2015
Good Location, Hard Beds

Location, Size of room, clean
8,3
Yumi U. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 28 Mei 2015
Good staff is here

staff personality, clean room, interest building
9,3
here's staff is very nice! Every time they give us them kindness.
Robin H. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Mei 2015
My favourite hotel in Manila

The staff, the rooms, the location.
10
I've been staying at the Picasso since it opened and I've never been disappointed. I've brought scores of visitors with me to the hotel -- many students, and many friends and colleagues, and none of them have been disappointed. The location, Salcedo Village, is one of the few walkable areas od Manila and on Saturdays, a great market full of wonderful food and crafts, takes place a stone's throw from the hotel. My only worry about giving this hotel such a positive review is that it might become too popular and they might raise their prices. Right now, it's affordable and I hope it stay that way. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, and I've stayed here approximately two dozen times.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobiThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FasilitasThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruang RapatThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - DapurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - RestoranThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobiThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08