atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1227 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobi The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fasilitas The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruang Rapat The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 136
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 1292 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (1292)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Amanda M. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
artsy fartsy in makati

location,courteous staff,room design
6,7
My stay at the picasso was pleasant overall except for two major things that really need to be addressed by any hospitality company immediately. First is the time of check in/check out. Regardless of clients time management, hotel should always be on top of their game with regards to their policies. I checked in later despite the heads up to the hotel and they still had me wait to prepare the room. Secondly, airconditioning and toilet bidet malfunctioned during my stay thus, flooding and heat temperature in the room with matching cigarette smell.
Siew Y. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Februari 2015
I had a great time with PBSR

Cleanliness, Service, Location
9
I had a late check-in at around 9pm & due to the availability of the rooms at that time, I was upgraded to the Jr Suite (a smoking room). The Guest Service Exec thoughtfully arranged for an air ionizer to be placed in the room & it turned out really fine for me. Lobby staff greeted us with smiles on their faces, which made us feel really welcomed. Hotel is within walking distances to many shopping malls nearby. Wifi provided by the hotel is also pretty good. All in all, I am very pleased with my stay at Picasso.
Jana E. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
City Vacation

*we were upgraded to suite room *courteous staff *city location
9,3
Great
Jeffrey C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Februari 2015
This is a very good place to stay

Helpful staff, location and modern comfortable rooms
8,7
My wife and I stayed at the Picasso for one night. The hotel is located in a nice area (Salcedo village) and is within walking distance of both Glorietta and Green belt shopping malls. The staff are very attentive and helpful and the rooms are modern and well appointed.
Timothy D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Februari 2015
Good, spacious, clean, comfortable. Great service

Food, staff, rooms
9
Great
Krishna T. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 18 Februari 2015
excellent hotel, can do better with breakfast

excellent room, location and staff
8,7
Great. The breakfast selection is very minimal when you compare it to similar hotels
Rene T. Pasangan Austria, 16 Februari 2015
Very attentive and friendly staff

Free Wifi, close proximity to the airport, friendly staff
9,3
Catherine L. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
Fantastic

Shower are great, comfortable bed, close to dining options and malls
8,3
I wish we could have stayed longer. It was great. Will definitely come back.
Thanh T. Pasangan Vietnam, 16 Februari 2015
Stylishly comfortable

Style, service, location
9,3
We loved the room and felt very welcomed by all personnel.
Nicole A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
clean and spacious

design, cleanliness and space
9

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobiThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FasilitasThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruang RapatThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A04