atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1227 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobi The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Restoran The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fasilitas The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruang Rapat The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Salon Kecantikan The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Restoran
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 136
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1151 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (1151)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Abraham A. Pasangan United States of America, 13 September 2014
Clean, friendly, convenient location

Clean, friendly, convenient location
9,3
Second stay. Hotel is clean, staff is friendly and efficient, location is convenient and has many great restaurants in the area. Terry's down the road is highly recommended.
Frank K. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 07 September 2014
Great hotel

Clean, modern, big
9
Great stay! Staff were friendly and very helpful!
Mercedes F. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 06 September 2014
beautiful and artistic boutique hotel

the very clean room, artistic decorations, and very accommodating staff
9
each time i stay at picasso, i feel lucky to stay at such a beautifully and artistically furnished place. the restaurant is still undergoing renovation, but the rest of the hotel is lovely. i also have a good memory of the kind and accommodating staff. they went out of their way to get an item i requested but was not available then. i'll definitely try to go back to picasso.
Linus G. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 03 September 2014
Best Place In Makati

Spacious, Chic & Outstanding Staffs
7,7
I have the best nites in Manila. My stay with the Picasso was excellent
Ross C. Pasangan Australia, 01 September 2014
Excellent Hotel

Staff, Room, Position
10
Excellent. Staff were attentive and helpful, room was excellent.
Richard N. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 01 September 2014
great

food,service, location
10
great
Brian L. Wisatawan berkelompok Taiwan, 31 Agustus 2014
Amazing Staff

Staff, Location, Pricing
8
Will definitely come back again!!!
Ross C. Pasangan Australia, 29 Agustus 2014
great place to stay

staff, position, cleanliness
10
Loved it. Absolutely the number one place for me to stay when I'm in Makati
Carolina B. Pasangan Thailand, 28 Agustus 2014
Very nice hotel, great location and staff

big room, nice bathroom, the location
9
Carlo P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
Just Right

Outstanding staff, quick service, great location
9,3
We stayed overnight for a maternity shoot along with our 12 year old son. Right away we notice how attentive the staff were. Our room was clean and and just the right size. You can't go wrong with the location as well; right in the heart of the business district but still peaceful enough for rest.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobiThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - RestoranThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FasilitasThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruang RapatThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Salon KecantikanThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - RestoranThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02