Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1227 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobi The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fasilitas The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruang Rapat The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 136
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 1395 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (1395)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Raymond C. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 27 Agustus 2015
Best hotel in Makati. Period

Food, entertainment, rooms
10
Sensational. Great location, great atmosphere. Not stuffy like the 5 star hotels I usually stay in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark O. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 Agustus 2015
Excellent Boutique hotel.

Friendly staff, value for money, location
9
The Picasso is located near the Makati Business district. It a friendly hotel due to its attentive staff. They made my stay very pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to get away from the hustle and bustle of Makati.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 23 Agustus 2015
Very consistent

The staff, the room, the price
8,7
The stay was very good. We have been here before on many occasions and always had a pleasant time. I would definitely recommend it to other travelers looking for a good hotel for a reasonable rate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Efren A. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Agustus 2015
Best value-for-money hotel in makati

Funky hotel, great service, very clean and good facilities
9,7
We love this place, we stayed here three times consecutively. If we move to Manila, we would consider taking one of their loft units. Highly recommended
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sigrid E. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 08 Agustus 2015
Huge room space

Location, Room Space, Amenities
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Izumi N. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 06 Agustus 2015
So comfortable stay

Good design, good location and bery neat
10
I Only stay there 1 night for business trip, and i felt so comfortable stay there because of nice location. Especially design, it is very simple and artistic, I really felt I am traveling somewhere europ. Definitely, I will come back to Picaso hotel in next trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Izumi N. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 06 Agustus 2015
I really love this hotel

Design, good location, neat
9,7
I only stayed there for 1 night, and I was lucky to get upgraded a bigger room. it was fantastic stay with very sofisticated design, simple, comfortable, fashionable etc. Next I love thing there is good location, which is located at the heat of Makati, so I can access to nice restaurants, fancy coffee shops and even office area. for next business trip to Manila, I will definitely come back there to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darryl M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 05 Agustus 2015
great hotel

staff customer service, location of hotel
3
Great experience. The hotel staff worked overtime provide great customer service. Room was cleaned thoroughly on a daily basics. I recommend this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marcos D. Pasangan Brazil, 26 Juli 2015
Excellent location

Location, location, location
7,7
It is all about the location. the hotel is near excellent coffeeshops (Wildflour) and restaurants, neighbour to a nice little Saturday open air market and walking distance from malls. My experience in the hotel had some little flaws, for instance: the safe in the room had no instructions and we had to ask for help from the reception desk; after room service, the housekeeping forgot to leave towels in the bathroom; a noisy maintenance was going on in the corridor carpet. On the other hand, the service was very quick - the help for the safe and the towels came almost immediately upon calling the reception desk - also for request of additional pillows and iron board. So there was a balance. Finally if you intend to ask for an early check in, it has to be no earlier than 10:30am.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Juli 2015
Execllent stay in Makati

Staff service, location and comfortable & stylist decoration
10
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobiThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FasilitasThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruang RapatThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - DapurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - RestoranThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobiThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07