atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1227 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobi The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fasilitas The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruang Rapat The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior Hotel The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 136
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 1325 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (1325)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Gerilyn D. Pasangan Philippines, 11 April 2015
Manila Rest

Comfortable, clean and good location
7
Good except that we were denied a late check-out
Hyun K. Pasangan South Korea, 11 April 2015
It's great quality Residence

Atmosphere, Middle of office town in Makati(location), Price
8,7
Long time I've stayed in Philippine, I went to many hotels in here as like Shangri-la, Hyatt, Marriot and others. But for me, The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences is the best hotel considering budget. Hotel Lobby and Lounge you can feel cozy, relaxing and unique. Also, they are offering good parking service. If you fed up with paying a lot of money to hotel, this one will wonderful choice for you.
Claus N. Wisatawan Tunggal Denmark, 03 April 2015
The best luxury value for money

Big rooms, staff extremely professional/attentive & location next to good eating and hip cocktail bar and coffee lounges
10
Flawless.. I rebooked immediately.
Soon F. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 29 Maret 2015
Boutique hotel with class of its own

Staff service, whole hotel smell nice, nearby food places
9
Oscar H. Wisatawan bisnis Spain, 27 Maret 2015
best serviced apartments in Makati

clean, central , helping staff
8
Parawee K. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 27 Maret 2015
Impressed !!

Good location, good room, nice service !!
9,7
I stayed here just for business but anytime when I came back to hotel I met all staff greeting with smiling and all guys very take good care for me.
Khor J. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 27 Maret 2015
Big Room

Staff are friendly , Good location , Big Room
9,7
will stay again if we go back manila
Habib F. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 22 Maret 2015
Convenient Stay in the heart of Makati

Location, friendliness and cleanliness
8
Jolanka J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 22 Maret 2015
So nice, we went back twice

Location, staff, value for money
10
My mother and I stayed there for 3 nights before heading off to another province. We enjoyed our stay so much we went back again upon our return! Easy walking distance to Greenbelt, Glorietta, Ayala Museum. Excellent value for money. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Will definitely go back again on future trips to visit family in Manila.
Rex V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Maret 2015
Rex Villegas

Safety, location, value for money
9,3
Great

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobiThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FasilitasThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruang RapatThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior HotelThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - DapurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - RestoranThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobiThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar TidurThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B06