atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Surin Jumlah kamar: 11
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 370 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (370)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Poonsup K. Pasangan Thailand, 21 Desember 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Jacqueline F. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 23 November 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 22 November 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 03 November 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 18 Oktober 2014
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4,7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.
Jackson T. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 12 Oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Big clean and comfort
7,3
This hotel room is very big with private pool. Clean and comfort. Good to stay with group or family
Fion F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 08 Agustus 2014
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8
Chan S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Agustus 2014
A very relaxing place

good room, nice staff, good pools
7
This resort is a bit far away from the city. It's only recommended to those who are gonna drive in phuket. The room is very big and clean. The pools are very good too.
Yew S. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 31 Juli 2014
Not bad

comfortable bed
7
The room we got have basic amenities, pool should have warm water, its cold, no one swam.
Hui Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Juli 2014
2nd times visit
3,7
This is 2nd times visit this hotel, i'm stay at luxury penthouse pool villa, inside the pool got a broken glass fragments,accidentally cut my toes. Somemore 2pm i wanna check in my room still not yet ready. So sad that i live this kind of resort.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior HotelThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ResepsionisThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lapangan Golf


AS-AGWEB-3B03