Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 423 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (423)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Simon D. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 12 April 2016
good private pool
5,7
If you book the right suite
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adam S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 10 April 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so hel
6,7
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joyce S. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 07 April 2016
Great place to go
6
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xue M. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Maret 2016
Superb resort

Comfortable room. Service. Food.
9,7
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maryana M. Wisatawan Tunggal Turkey, 08 Februari 2016
Not quite close enough
4
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miguel A. Wisatawan Tunggal Spain, 19 Desember 2015
Love this place

Pa at the front the desk
9
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miguel A. Wisatawan Tunggal Spain, 17 Desember 2015
Great stay, and very good service.

Location, view, Service
9
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benedicta C. Pasangan Netherlands, 12 Desember 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back

Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
5
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kit M. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 07 Desember 2015
Good staying experience

The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
8,7
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zarni N. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 02 November 2015
Good rooms a short walk from the beach

Staff, room size, privacy/solitude
7
Large rooms, like renting your own apartment. Very private and the rooms have more wow factor than similarly priced hotels. No ice service or general other hotel services you'd expect from a 4 star, but the staff were helpful otherwise. About 6-7 mins walk to the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lapangan GolfThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07