Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 298 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (298)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Galbos A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 22 April 2016
All in all its value for your money!
6
I stayed at Rm 410 which is quite big for solo traveler, clean, quiet and it's value for money. I ordered seafood marinara the night before, it's not good but the breakfast is ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Florina C. Pasangan Philippines, 22 April 2016
Nice
5,3
Peaceful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul B. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 18 April 2016
Room rate doubled during stay
5,7
The room rate doubled during the stay which is quite unfair after already 4 nights there. But overall excellent hotel and service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul B. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 17 April 2016
No wifi in room
5,7
No wifi in room
Laporkan ulasan ini
David R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 10 April 2016
Perfect location as I needed to be near the hospit
5,3
Good budget hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hubert J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 April 2016
Honesty
4,3
We forgot some gadget in the room when we checked out and when we inquired about it , they said nothing was found in the room. we did not go anywhere else during and after the check out, which definitely means it was really in the room. Dishonesty in the part of the staff is evident.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Maret 2016
Ritz hotel experience

Affordable fine dining, accommodating staff, cleanliness
6,3
Good but small room and long waiting time at restaurant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanna H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 27 Maret 2016
Ritz Hotel review
6,7
The Hotel was very comfortable the pool is very good, the food was excellent and very good value for money. Jade on the reception desk was very helpful and good to us
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael L. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Maret 2016
Average place to stay.
4,3
I actually thought it was only okay. Nothing great, nothing bad...just okay. The pool was not very clean when I visited. There was mosquito larvae in the water and the smaller section had grime on the steps. My friend and I decided not to go in as fearful of getting an infection.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrei V. Pasangan Spain, 01 Maret 2016
Amazing stay, you feel like a VIP

Staff, comfort, pool
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Tempat MasukThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kolam renangThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ResepsionisThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar MandiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar MandiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar MandiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar MandiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar MandiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Makanan dan MinumanThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kolam renangThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Interior HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RestoranThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ResepsionisThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - FasilitasThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05