atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kolam renang The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Lobi The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Taman Bermain The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Taman Bermain The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar Mandi
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 88
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 171 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (171)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Philip L. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 30 Juni 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 8 Juni 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Mei 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 12 Mei 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Emmanuel R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 Februari 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Stuart D. Pasangan Australia, 29 Januari 2014
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh
John C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 8 Desember 2013
Nice but nothing within walking distance

Nice pool,good complimentary breakfast, reasonably prices hotel and restaurant
6
Decent price when we stayed there, clean, well maintained,single restaurant on the property was good and reasonably priced. Here's the negatives: 1)Completely isolated, nothing to do in the industrial neighborhood, 2)Air con system was a BIG negative,it's card controlled so everything shuts down when you leave the room,(incl mini fridge so food isn't kept cold), air con doesn't come on for 10 minutes when you reenter the room so you're guaranteed a hot room for an extra 10 mins. The air con unit is undersized so there is a long recovery time until the room reaches a comfortable temperature. Lower electric costs are more important than customer comfort. 30 Cleaning staff was pleasant but room wasn't cleaned all days (to save the planet!)
Jose A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 7 Desember 2013
Comfortable

Spacious room, value for money and proximity to shopping malls.
6,3
It's Comfortable and relaxing though the location is not so familiar with taxi drivers but I like it due to it's proximity to some shopping centers.
Jaimin P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 30 November 2013
Best hotel

Staff Rooms food
8,7
We had a booked 3 standard rooms for 6 nights but they gave us all 3 superior rooms. Wonderfull service. Staff was very nice. Never had a single problem.We do travel a lot But this is a best hotel .Love it.
Tasawer S. Pasangan Australia, 26 November 2013
Best stay in Davao

Friendly Staff, Affordable, Big Rooms
9,3
Attentive staff, security, pool and free breaky. Easy access to cab and close to CBD.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kolam renangThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LobiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Taman BermainThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Taman BermainThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A03