atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Taman Bermain The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kolam renang The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Lobi The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Taman Bermain The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Taman Bermain The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar Tidur
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar Mandi The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 88
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 197 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (197)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Loren M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 26 November 2014
RITZ

It is a quite accommodating hotel, with greens and trees.
7,3
David P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 November 2014
Value for Money!

Friendly staff.. value for money.. good location
7
Very pleasant!
David L. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 November 2014
Very Pleasant

Quality Quality Quality
8
Try this hotel when next in Davao. You will not be disappointed. It is the complete package. And the cheapest room is exceptional value for money...plus don't forget the free buffet breakfast if booked here on Agoda. Check out the hotel website for facilities.
Jed P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 November 2014
Good job

Pool, location, food
7,7
Lea M. Pasangan Philippines, 07 November 2014
a worthy stay

nice staff, good ambiance,good food
9,7
my stay is good.. i would recommend it if youre planning to stay in Davao for a week or more real value for money, nice staff, good yet simple food...better than other three or four star hotelsin davao, there's a problem with wifi but its just ok
Ma T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 November 2014
very good

accomodation
10
very good
Lyle C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 05 November 2014
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice room, good food
9
It was enjoyable.
Richard C. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 21 Oktober 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Maria L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Oktober 2014
it’s just an ok hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and their perfomance
6,3
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The room is very big for 1 person. The aircon doesn’t get really cold. The location is not good, not accessible for transportation. I am not coming back to stay in this hotel.
Rita D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Taman BermainThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kolam renangThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LobiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Taman BermainThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Taman BermainThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kamar MandiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05