atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restoran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 183
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 263 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (263)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 November 2014
Good accommodation at a good price

Central location, friendly, clean
8,7
No complaints at all. Very friendly, nice breakfast and really nice staff. Price a bargain and nothing bad to say.
Emelyn R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 06 November 2014
Nice hotel

location near in the city, the atmosphere is good and staff are accommodating
8
Over all it was good experience
Jhemhar E. Pasangan Qatar, 03 November 2014
Trip to Davao

Clean, accessible, friendly staff
9,7
It was great!Had fun with my partner.
Jocelyn C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Retreat from manila

Cleanliness, politeness, ambiance
9,7
I like my stay in this hotel, the staffs were polite. Clean rooms and accomodating attendants
Eunice I. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Oktober 2014
Exellent service, room and food

Breakfast buffet is great. Complete wide viriety of selections. The room is clean, just perfect for our stay. Very good security service also. The location is downtown near to pasalubong/market area.
9,7
Staff were courteous helpful and reliable. Facilities were okay. The room was clean and the location is just right. We had a great time here. Thumbs up!
Mercedes B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 Oktober 2014
Good Location.

Dining area, the entertainment and the location.
7,7
This hotel is in the good location, and the foods are fantastic, staff were accommodating the only one I did not like is the BED, I woke up with so much pain in my body,i felt like I have been bashed ! the bed was hard, my bed in my place is Shrine Hills was more softer and much more comfortable than in this hotel. and also there no amenities provided such as hair dryer and toilet paper. you only get it if you ask. why we have to ask ?
Michael L. Pasangan Australia, 28 September 2014
Central to the city of Davao

Location, Service and Buffet Breakfast
10
We would have liked to stay a few more nights to fully appreciate this hotel however, we enjoyed our short stay.
Garry J. Pasangan Australia, 21 September 2014
good stay

location, hotel cleanliness, staff performance
9,3
We stayed for 4 nights and so far so good. We didn't have any problem with our stay. The hotel staffs were attentive as well as approachable especially the front desk and the concierge. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and I want to stay there again.
Kong L. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 19 September 2014
Value stay

The room size were big and all the staffs were very friendly and helpful.
8
We like this hotel. And for the price offer, it is a very good bargain. We will stay here again if we were to come to Davao.
Christine M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 17 September 2014
very helpful hotel staffs, great experience....

location, internet connection, and the staff....
8,7
People at the royal mandaya hotel are very accommodating and amiable. There is this particular person in the hotel's restaurant at the lobby, who was very kind. He is the restaurant manager Mr. Japhet, he was so helpful and will do extra mile to give directions how to go to the different tourist spots of their place, and reassures and advises guests regarding safety issues. Food was great too!;) Room was clean. Its just that housekeeping did not give fresh towels for the next day and just left the soiled ones in the room.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestoranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3A05