atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restoran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 183
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 229 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (229)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Heinz G. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 31 Juli 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 30 Juli 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Wisatawan Tunggal Denmark, 20 Juli 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 10 Juli 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Sabrina G. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Juni 2014
Comfortable hotel, proactive staff

Decent and comfortable hotel, proactive staff helped us with all our needs, secure
8,7
Wilcy T. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 29 Juni 2014
Will be back and stay in Mandaya again.

Staff..cleanliness, services
9,3
Superb
Johanna B. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 21 Juni 2014
Comfortable but hotel needs an upgrade!

Friendly Staff!
6,7
We had a comfortable stay but would be nice if the hotel do an upgrade. Staff were friendly.
Ronaldo C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 Juni 2014
A relaxing and comfortable stay

It is a quiet elegant hotel and spacious clean room. The food was great and accessible by public transport.
7,7
The staff is orderly and accomodating. Organized hotel with good breakfast. The hotel has elegant decor and good bed to sleep.
Huang S. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 25 Mei 2014
clean, centrally located and worth your money

accessible to transport, downtown and clean
8
hotel is centrally located and close to shopping centers, restaurants and nightlife of davao.
Domingo C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Mei 2014
We had a great stay and the location is perfect!

Big
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestoranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3C02