atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 183
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 280 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (280)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Allan G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2015
posibly the best staff at any hotel

best staff, comfy room,good and secure
7,7
the room seen in the advertising is nothing like the general rooms you get. it`s not really a holiday hotel. more corperate. but the friendlyness of every one there makes up for it. we did enjoy our stay there.
Farukh A. Wisatawan bisnis Pakistan, 30 Januari 2015
It's not a 4 star

Only location was good as a businessman
5,3
Room was very small and bed was only queen size also.
M R. Pasangan Australia, 25 Januari 2015
unfortunate

staff, pool area, food
8
Hotel is really good. If you stay in the tower to the left of the reception desk expect to be awake till 3am from the bar across the road. Book the deluxe room
Samuel C. Pasangan Australia, 10 Januari 2015
Very good stay

Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
10
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street
Justin D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 29 Desember 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9,3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Mark R. Pasangan Australia, 25 Desember 2014
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8,7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.
Mark R. Pasangan Australia, 22 Desember 2014
Highly Recommend

Friendly staff, great breakfast, handy location.
9
Overall, my partner and I stayed for 8 nights. Nothing to fault and I would be very happy to stay there again.
Jaime C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 14 Desember 2014
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8,3
Alvin A. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Desember 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Desember 2014
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6,3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3C02