atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restoran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 183
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 269 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (269)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Alvin A. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Desember 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Desember 2014
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6,3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.
Vijay D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 November 2014
nice hotel. Happy staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.
Shiu W. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 26 November 2014
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation

Clean, best location, staff performance
8
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended
Charmaine C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 November 2014
nice hotel

staff and breakfast choices
9
Everybody is very pleasant esp. the Food and Beverage Department. We were having dinner and ordered something out of their menu list because that's what my picky 2 year old likes. Though it was just a simple dish but it's the staff's effort that mattered. During breakfast, all the staff have been very understanding and found us a seat where we cannot disturb, spill juice and the likes to other guests. They know how it is to have a toddler. I will surely recommend this to my friends.
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 November 2014
Good accommodation at a good price

Central location, friendly, clean
8,7
No complaints at all. Very friendly, nice breakfast and really nice staff. Price a bargain and nothing bad to say.
Emelyn R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 06 November 2014
Nice hotel

location near in the city, the atmosphere is good and staff are accommodating
8
Over all it was good experience
Jhemhar E. Pasangan Qatar, 03 November 2014
Trip to Davao

Clean, accessible, friendly staff
9,7
It was great!Had fun with my partner.
Jocelyn C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Retreat from manila

Cleanliness, politeness, ambiance
9,7
I like my stay in this hotel, the staffs were polite. Clean rooms and accomodating attendants
Eunice I. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Oktober 2014
Exellent service, room and food

Breakfast buffet is great. Complete wide viriety of selections. The room is clean, just perfect for our stay. Very good security service also. The location is downtown near to pasalubong/market area.
9,7
Staff were courteous helpful and reliable. Facilities were okay. The room was clean and the location is just right. We had a great time here. Thumbs up!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestoranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3A04