atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restoran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior Hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang Rapat The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling
Lokasi: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 183
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 207 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (207)
Barbara B. Berpasangan United States of America, 06 April 2014
Relaxing

Staff, JoJo the concierge amazing man. Relaxed atmosphere, pea
10
Todd F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 12 Februari 2014
Over priced for what you get.

Location, staff and lobby
7
For the amount of money I spent, I don't think I got a fair return. The internet did not work 2 of the 3 nights I was there. The water temperature in the shower never changed, no matter how hot or cold you tried to make it. The rooms did not have a roomsafe and the one night we ordered room service, it took them over an hour and 45 minutes to deliver it. The carpet in the hallways crackles like they left the plastic on underneath it. The Lobby was beautiful and the staff was kind and quick, but I expected more for the amount of money they charged. Next time I'm in Davao I'll be staying else where for sure.
Joanne B. Berpasangan Philippines, 08 Februari 2014
It was a very relaxing and recharging stay :)

Bright, clean and comfortable
8
Craig G. Berpasangan Australia, 26 Januari 2014
rude staff, lazy staff, old hotel, never again

housekeeping staff were the only nice thing about the hotel
2
on arrival had to open all my suitcases and pull everything out for inspection by rude staff (treated like a criminal). no wifi passwords given on arrival, phones front desk (no answer) so went to front desk which had 5 staff standing around talking to each other but nobody could answer my call. often had to open reception door because door man too busy talking to do his job. often had to go into street and get own taxi as door/security staff too busy talking. swimming pool has grill restaurant attached so no privacy if you just want a swim. hotel is old and needs a facelift. it certainly is not the prestigious hotel i am sure it once was. no hot water showers were room temperature at best. housekeeping staff were the only attentive and friendly staff in the hotel. no information in rooms on hotel amenities, restaurants, bars etc bad area, dirty and no convenience stores or malls nearby. the staff need better supervision because the rest i could handle but the rude and lazy staff were too busy talking to each other to make guests stay more pleasant. i will never be back to this hotel and do not recommend it to anyone.
Marc G. Berpasangan Netherlands, 14 Januari 2014
nice hotel but very noisy !!!

Nice room. swimmingpool
7,3
Nice hotel but if someone is using the shower or water in any of the rooms close to you it makes a lot of noise.. so much that you will wake up.
Raquel E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 08 Januari 2014
nice hotel look very grand & nice attentive staff

they have attentive securitys that will check your bags which u will feel secure its Mindanao after all. they also always help us get taxi and carry our bags
7,3
the hotel is so nice and bed are comfortable. It is in the city centre . their manager always greets us with a smile as well as their staff even the security. They help us carry our suitcases to our taxi when we checked out which is really so nice.
Mary L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Januari 2014
poor service, inattentive staff.

It is near the city center and accessible to transportation
4
Unsatisfied, we feel dissappointed from the performance of their staff, needs more training before they can be assigned to entertain guest.
Frank P. Berpasangan Philippines, 31 Desember 2013
very nice stay. centrally located

location, pool, staff
8,3
Very nice hotel. Although it is old but still functional for.its price.
Sameer A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 15 Desember 2013
It was pleasant stay,not much variety in breakfast

Friendly Staff, Clean Room and Fast Internet.
8,3
Martin E. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 09 Desember 2013
a very clean and well managed hotel

fast service, very clean and well organized, very friendly and obliging staff
10
This hotel appeared to be exceptionally well managed and we had no problems at all during our stay. It cannot be faulted as a high quality city centre hotel. We didn't have a chance to try out the pool but it looked nice from our room. The state of decor throughout was excellent.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestoranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior HotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ruang RapatThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3A02