atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Naiharn Resort

95/12 Moo 1, Vised Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Pantai The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Pantai The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Lobi The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Lobi The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Lobi The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Lobi The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Restoran The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Lobi The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Restoran The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Spa The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Spa
The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Spa The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Spa The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Spa The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Naiharn Jumlah kamar: 110

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 840 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (840)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ong S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 Agustus 2011
Hotel Yang sempurna bagi liburan kami

private beach
9,3
bagus... hanya tua saja hotelnya... perlu sedikit renovasi untuk liftnya...
Simon S. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 13 Mei 2014
Excellent

Beach food staff
8,7
Excellent
Paul J. Pasangan Australia, 13 Mei 2014
Fantastic, friendly, beautiful beach.

Location, views ans staff
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is wonderful, location right at the beach,it is looking a bit tired and we understand it will be closed at the end of this month for a full refurbishment. We love this place, the people who work there are most polite even if their language skills are not the best. Breakfast is sumptuous, beautiful surroundings. Special mention to the young man who cleaned our room, spotless every time, the breakfast room attendants most attentive, and yes, Thailand is the land of smiles. We hope to return to this marvellous hotel once it is reopen again.
Sarah M. Pasangan China, 08 Mei 2014
Good hotel

Good view, near beach, large terrace
7,3
Relaxing and comfortable
Dietrich H. Pasangan Germany, 23 April 2014
relaxing

upgrade to higher standard
7,3
The lift only operates up to the 6th floor so a senior to reach the 8th & 9th floor is a bit of a task .
Arlen C. Pasangan United States of America, 17 April 2014
Great view

Beach front, Nice rooms, Great Location
8,3
Outstanding...
Chik M. Pasangan Singapore, 17 April 2014
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6,3
Great!
Karey J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 April 2014
Great beach side hotel, the staff was not helpful!

The Spa, the beach access and the room with its own balcony with view of Ocean!!
7,7
We wanted beach access and the balcony was a added bonus, but we were highly disappointed with the helpfulness of the staff. Simple questions and requests took hours to answer and staff didn't want to help book a trip which included hotel transport as they didn't want to make the hotel taxi driver mad; so we had to walk five blocks to be picked up outside the hotel. Every other hotel we stayed at had free wifi in the rooms, here we had to pay if we wanted it in the room, however, you could access it in the lobby. For the price great beach access, but not great customer service experience or full amenities for the price. We also learned the hotel was closing in 6 months to be under construction for 2 years with new management.
Ma L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 14 April 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Meryl S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 Maret 2014
Exceeded my expectations, Loved it!

Proximity to a beautiful beach, no need to go anywhere else, rooms were beautiful
9
I really LOVED my stay here and would highly recommend it. Although it may be a bit dated, it is kept perfectly clean with the best bedding and linens, my room was gorgeous with an equally gorgeous beach view and enormous balcony with 2 chaise lounges, all amenities were high end, food was very good, service was fabulous, and the beach - which is the main reason I came here - could not be better! Gorgeous sand, beautiful clear water, and a perfect way to relax!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Naiharn Resort PhuketThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - PantaiThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - PantaiThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - LobiThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - LobiThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - LobiThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - LobiThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - LobiThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - SpaThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - SpaThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - SpaThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - SpaThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - SpaThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Interior HotelThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Naiharn Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05