Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 260 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (260)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Mestipen C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 Mei 2016
Very Good Deal
5,3
Stayed in Royale for a few days. Quite a pleasant experience. Room is clean and the café serves very delicious and affordable meals... aside of course from the free breakfast which is a big plus. The most important thing is the location. Near Gaisano Mall... and just a jeepney bus drive to almost everywhere. Very satisfied. Would definitely be back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rommel I. Pasangan Philippines, 22 April 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast
6
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Pasangan Philippines, 14 April 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
5,7
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erwin A. Pasangan Philippines, 10 April 2016
Excellent for the value of money
6,7
We stayed here last April 8-10 and ut was just awesome. Friendly staff and satisfactory taste of the complimentary breakfast. 😊
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julie A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 10 April 2016
Barely passed
4
Sink is clogged and everything comes with a price (drinking water, even hot water!) But the location is close to the tourist spots in Davao city so for those who just want a decent but not so nice place to stay, this is your place!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma N. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 07 April 2016
Disappointing
3,3
Nothing more to say
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jezreel O. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Maret 2016
Value for the bucks.
5,7
A simple hotel. Needs a bit of updating and renovations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reynaldo A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 08 Maret 2016
satisfied
6,7
cheap price, clean, and had fast wifi in the rooom.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma N. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Maret 2016
nice location easy access to all kinds of transpor
5
It is highly recommended to all my friends and co-officemate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angel J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 Maret 2016
Disappointed
3,3
I reserved my room one day before my flight. I informed them that I will be checking in at 10:30 pm. Unfortunately, my flight was delayed and I was able to reach the hotel at 2:30 am the next day. After being exhausted from my flight, I realized that they cancelled my reservation and gave my room to other guests even before the 24-hrs grace period. They transferred me to another room which is more expensive, thus I need to pay extra charges. Check out time is 12 nn. But few minutes before 11 am, they were already opening the room eventhough it was locked which woke me up. I was pissed off because I still have one hour before my check out time and they should have considered that I need enough rest from my 2:30 am arrival.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - TamanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - SekelilingThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ResepsionisThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ResepsionisThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ResepsionisThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06