Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 268 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (268)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Santillan R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Mei 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimenta
3,3
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joey M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Mei 2016
Conflicting feelings
4,7
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronmar L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 13 Mei 2016
..
4,7
......
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elizabeth N. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 12 Mei 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
3
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonel A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 04 Mei 2016
Value for money
5
Good location and value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mestipen C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 Mei 2016
Very Good Deal
5,3
Stayed in Royale for a few days. Quite a pleasant experience. Room is clean and the café serves very delicious and affordable meals... aside of course from the free breakfast which is a big plus. The most important thing is the location. Near Gaisano Mall... and just a jeepney bus drive to almost everywhere. Very satisfied. Would definitely be back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darryl C. Pasangan Austria, 23 April 2016
stop over
3,7
budget hotel good for just a stop over
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rommel I. Pasangan Philippines, 22 April 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast
6
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Pasangan Philippines, 14 April 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
5,7
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erwin A. Pasangan Philippines, 10 April 2016
Excellent for the value of money
6,7
We stayed here last April 8-10 and ut was just awesome. Friendly staff and satisfactory taste of the complimentary breakfast. 😊
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - TamanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - SekelilingThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ResepsionisThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ResepsionisThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ResepsionisThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07