Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 240 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (240)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Derek P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 24 Januari 2016
Decent place but breakfast inadequate.

Location, Value for Money and Wifi
6,7
Got the room for my girl so these are her scores. The place is decent, with good wifi, value for money is good, though the brekkie was inadequate. The location is good however my girl says it is not a 3* hotel, but the stay was comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma. A. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Perfect place in the middle of the city

Location, value for money, cleanliness
7
Perfect place for us since we were out most of the time. It's exactly what you'd expect for the price you paid.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reynald A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 Januari 2016
Need to improve on room cleanliness

location, location, location
6
It was okay for a budget accommodation but need to improve on cleanliness and sanitation (dirty walls and closet plus mosquitoes all around).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marianne F. Wisatawan berkelompok United Arab Emirates, 31 Desember 2015
Awesome

Location, food and good hotel ambience
7,3
We stayed for 4 days in the hotel to explore the city. The couple 's room is pretty good for its ambience but quite small. Overall, service is great including the accommodating staffs. I'd definitely comeback.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wolfgang C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 26 Desember 2015
Enjoyed nice holidays

Next to St. Petro Cathedral, Jeepney passing in front of the hotel, Convenient stores next to it
7,7
Was a good location for our daily activities in Davao City
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ninotchka L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 Desember 2015
Very memorable stay In Davao because of this hotel

Good location, the staff are nice, they have a room for 5 guest
8,3
The staff are nice, the towel and toiletries are new everyday, they just have to improve in their breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph R. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Desember 2015
Nice stay but very lacking

location, staff, environment
6,7
We've been with Royale House for 2 nights and overall stay is fine. They do not offer elevator so goodluck to those who had very big luggages. I would recommend them to put it up an elevator since most of the same standard hotel nearby has it. Breakfast is very very little. I am a filipino and was not statisfied with the cuts and range of breakfast. It looks like you can buy the same breakfast for a lot in the next establishment. Our AC is very very noisy, though it does not bother me since I had it accepted that it was like that so just beware with the future renters. Also this hotel does not have in-house generator so expect no AC or powert when Davao Light is not powering the area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kaspars B. Wisatawan Tunggal Latvia, 27 November 2015
Basic

Value for money
7
Was ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raja A. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 22 November 2015
3 nights stayed no work wifi Food also no good

Rates wifi service and food
3,7
Navar staying again even afford me free
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pamela T. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 November 2015
location, staff, rate

good location, accommodating staff, value for money
8
overall good and convenient. we arranged our daily tours and the receptionist gives us relevant advice how to go about our tours
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - TamanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - SekelilingThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ResepsionisThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ResepsionisThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ResepsionisThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05