Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Taman The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Sekeliling The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Resepsionis The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Resepsionis The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior Hotel
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 71
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 212 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (212)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mary G. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
my travel

the hotel is very clean,affordable and good customer service
8,3
the hotel is good and very clean
Ana C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 12 April 2015
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Emo Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 21 Maret 2015
not worth 3-star

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
6
The aircon was noisy. The fire exits are not clearly marked. No elevators. An old building. Should really be 2-star. Friendly and helpful staff. Security guard always willing to flag taxi for patrons.
Gionna L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Maret 2015
Stayed for Araw ng Dabaw

location, accommodating staff, good service
7,3
The hotel is located near the center of the city, I liked walking and since there is a feast most roads are closed so it is really convenient that it is near the church, museum and parks.
Queenleth P. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Maret 2015
nice place

great location. nice staff and clean
8,7
very good
Nelia Q. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 05 Maret 2015
Free and relaxed.

It is central to all amenities. There were security guards at the back and front for safety. The staff are courteous and friendly.
4
We were out most times during the day, but we had quite a comfortable stay.
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
Complaints and Praises

Location, Staff and online booking ease
5,3
Though the receiving guest officer is very warmth so with the other staff in-charged to clean, the staffs serving at breakfast, though they perform duties well, were never warmth. Did not receive a good morning greetings from them but the same was given to other staff supervisors (I assume) but never on the guests having breakfast. The room, which I stayed, maybe clean but it does not look clean. I was expecting more base on the original rate but on the discounted rate, I think I can get a better accomodation at same cost if just looked around the city first.
John E. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 18 Februari 2015
Center City Davao Stay

Location, Staff Friendliness
6,3
I had made this reservation forgetting I had stayed at this same hotel in 2006.....did not like it then, seems some things do not change. I will state the room was a double economy as that may make a difference. Biggest complaint was wifi. When I booked it the deal was wifi in the room. Upon staying there, the front desk stated wifi was available for an additional 650 pesos a day which would transfer me to an upgraded room. I tolerated the lobby for WIFI.....then after 3 days the wifi was available in room. For 3 days then it was gone......if U need wifi in room book at your risk.
Kim M. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Februari 2015
Great location

Great Location, great staff, great wifi
8
People's park, pasalubong center, d bone museum, davao museum, san pedro cathedral, al devinco is just a few meters away. Its along the main hiway, so transportation is never a problem. The staff are very accommodating, friendly and polite. The hotel has a very good WIFI connection Cons: the room looks old, but its clean. I had a hard time opening the cabinet doors, it should be replaced. Small servings of the complimentary breakfast. If you're in a budget, this is a good hotel, value for your elavation
Paul M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Februari 2015
Good Value for the money

Cleanliness, size of room, hospitality
8,7
I only stayed there one day but was surprised how clean and spacious the room was. The staff were helpfull and friendly and I would certainly stay there again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - TamanThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - SekelilingThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ResepsionisThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ResepsionisThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior HotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ResepsionisThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C04