Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane ( Lobby on 7 floor ), Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 344 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (344)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Shanty T. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 September 2015
Tentang penginapan di hongkong

Cukup bersih, makanan seadanya berupa roti, kamar dan pelayanan cukup bersih
9,3
Cukup memuaskan, transportasi mudah di dapatkan
Eric M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 Juni 2015
hotel luar biasa dlm pusat kota dg harga baik

hal terbaik adalah hotel bagian dari Salvation Army, dan pada pintu masuk terdapat ayat Mazmur 100:4. Hotelnya bersih, kamar mandi bersih, air hangat cukup, staff yang profesional.
9,7
Kami senang karena hotel dekat sekali dg stasiun MTR You Ma Tei, sehingga mudah untuk traveling. Dan berada sekitar 50 meter dari jalan utama Nathan Road.
Ludy L. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 15 Mei 2016
top
6
very clean, staff was helpfull and friendly, good english... sangat direkomendasikan !!!! best !!!
Yam S. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 12 Mei 2016
Counter staff and manager are helpful & friendly.
6
This is my 2nd time staying at Booth Ledge. Location is idea with so many eating outlets around the corner. Most impressive experience is a piece of transport advice from the hotel to the airport during my cheek out. Clear instructions of how to take direct bus to the airport has saved me the troubles of moving the heavy luggages from train to train. Very helpful indeed! I will return to stay when coming to HK.
Chau H. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 08 Mei 2016
Good Area and room is clean
6,3
Good Service !
Sam C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Mei 2016
Best value for room size and location
6,7
It has free freshly ground coffee, best supply your own fresh milk, and croissants for breakfast, though no international calls can be made via the hotel phone system!
Chen K. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Mei 2016
Location .clean and awesome
6,7
Nice price at right location .easy to move around by bus ...clean toilet and freeze aircon room
Rico P. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Mei 2016
Fantastic Hotel in a Wonderful City :-)
6,7
I've been to Hong Kong several times on business trips and usually stayed in a hostel. This time though I toured my wife as it is her first time in HK and chose The Salvation Army Booth Lodge. The location was perfect(near to everything, very near the MTR w/c is about 2-3 mins from exit C in Yau Ma Tei station, and walking distance to the Ladies Night Market). Had a relaxing and wonderful stay - our room was very clean and spacious, staff was friendly and helpful . We truly enjoyed our stay and was very impressed and planning our next visit with the family soon and surely will book again with TSABL. I highly recommend this place ;-)
Kin W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Mei 2016
Reasonable price, excellent location!
5,3
The location is excellent and the overall environement is comfortable and clean. Price is cheap in this area. The only bad thing is the view.
Katharine T. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 02 Mei 2016
Clean room and good location
5,7
Reasonable price too! will come back
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong KongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - ResepsionisThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04