Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching. Sarawak. Malaysia., Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 13 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
6,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
7,8
Wisatawan Tunggal (13)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Anuar M. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 14 Desember 2015
no comment
2
bad feeling
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sangeetha G. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 02 Agustus 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Krista C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 April 2014
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9,7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hsu C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 23 November 2013
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sophie L. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 09 September 2013
A strange hotel

Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
4,3
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas F. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 27 Agustus 2013
terrible

there is nothing good about this hotel
2,3
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tonghui L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 23 Juni 2013
Very Relax and Enjoyable weekend there!

Relax environment. Beautiful Garden. Friendly owner and staff!
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elizabeth L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 29 Desember 2011
Lovely place with wonderful people!

Pool
9,3
the owners are wonderful. i planned on staying for three nights but ended up staying for five. willing to drive you to the city or to other places around kuching. julia is wonderful. she took me to an open air market and helped me out a lot. the place is wonderful and well designed. i would definitely go back. the food is also delicious!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yun Q. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 19 November 2012
有一流的美食

非常安靜舒適
10
在這裡感覺非常自由,老闆人相當好,也煮得一手好菜,任何食物都必須嘗試。環境也很優美,房間也非常有特色。還有很好聽的馬來音樂。
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ondina F. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 27 Desember 2011
Veramente un bel posto Rilassante

Giardino, cascate d'acqua, musica Tutto molto rilassante.
10
giulia e cyril i proprietari estremamente gentili e disponibili per qualsiasi cosa sembra di stare in una casa privata e non nel solito hotel. cibo eccellente con ingredienti freschi e naturali
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 10 dari 72 ulasan
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar MandiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar MandiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tubThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/TerasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Taman BermainThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Toko-tokoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SekelilingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SekelilingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SekelilingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PantaiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PantaiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05