Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching. Sarawak. Malaysia., Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 73 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
6,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (73)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Parukutty R. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Oktober 2014
bagus

semua
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim W. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 24 April 2016
Wont visit again
2
I will say it doesnt suit me and its not a hotel or resort for me. PRO 1) peaceful and very natural 2) spacious room with 2 queen size beds available 3) nice pools CONs 1) location is kinda far from Kuching town and its located inside a residential area. 2) NO BREAKFAST provided 3) drinks and jaccuzi need to extra paid. 4) need to inform owner if need to go out/ coming back as apparently only owner has the key for main gate 5) no wifi 6) showers and toilets have no door and made from bamboos 7) mosquitoes and bugs
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adrianna T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Poland, 16 April 2016
Peaceful place for tolerant people
4,3
Dont expect host and staff to be available at all time. They appear sometimes Do expect trust to you as a guest, a lot of freedom and mellow atmosphere. The only minus is a monkey that may be aggressive to children. You have to onserve it all the time. Location is close to airport but quite far to central Kuching.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lek Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 30 Desember 2015
Extremely helpful staff and very awesome rooms

Jaccuzi, Pool, Extremely awesome rooms
10
Probably the best boutique type hotel i stayed in. Very photogenic place. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Loved the jacuzzi and pool. Great place to relax. Only setback is the mosquitoes. However if we do come back to kuching again will definitely come back for a stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anuar M. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 14 Desember 2015
no comment
2
bad feeling
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chan H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 November 2015
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3,7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank J. Pasangan Netherlands, 15 Oktober 2015
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8,3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ally K. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Oktober 2015
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin G. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Agustus 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sangeetha G. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 02 Agustus 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar MandiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar MandiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tubThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/TerasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Taman BermainThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Toko-tokoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SekelilingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SekelilingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SekelilingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PantaiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PantaiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07