atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Mandi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Mandi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tub The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tub The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/Teras
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Taman Bermain The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Fasilitas hiburan The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 47 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (47)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Kin W. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Juni 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Benedict D. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Januari 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Hsu C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 23 November 2013
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Oktober 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Thomas F. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 27 Agustus 2013
terrible

there is nothing good about this hotel
2,3
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.
Ching C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 12 Agustus 2013
Worth of the money spend

Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
6,7
Ker Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 11 Agustus 2013
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7,7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous.
Ker Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 11 Agustus 2013
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7,7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.
Joo L. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Agustus 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Joanne T. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 01 Juli 2013
Weekend getaway

Clean room, scenic renovation and serene ambience
6,7
The hotel is serene with the green set up. Pleasant and relaxing getaway

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar MandiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar MandiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tubThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tubThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/TerasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Taman BermainThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Fasilitas hiburanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Toko-tokoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SekelilingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SekelilingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SekelilingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SekelilingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SekelilingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SekelilingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PantaiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PantaiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05