atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Pusat Kota Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Mandi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar Mandi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tub The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tub The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/Teras
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior Hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renang The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Taman Bermain The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Fasilitas hiburan The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restoran
Area: Pusat Kota Kuching Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 57 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (57)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Parukutty R. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Oktober 2014
bagus

semua
10
Alice C. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Desember 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Kanhathai C. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 12 Agustus 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Kin W. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Juni 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Mei 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Krista C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 April 2014
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9,7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Razi S. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 April 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Januari 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Hsu C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 23 November 2013
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Oktober 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar MandiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar MandiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tubThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tubThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/TerasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kolam renangThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Taman BermainThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Fasilitas hiburanThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestoranThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Toko-tokoThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SekelilingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SekelilingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SekelilingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Objek Wisata yang DekatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PantaiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PantaiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B08