atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sekeliling The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Taman The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fasilitas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sekeliling The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobi
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 48
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 300 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (300)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nuala P. Pasangan Australia, 10 Desember 2014
Limited hotel facilities

Room is lovely but that's where it ends.
6,3
Michael H. Pasangan Switzerland, 10 Desember 2014
My favorite place on Phuket

Quality, Service, Reliability
9,3
Great place - will come back for sure!
Sergio T. Pasangan Switzerland, 06 Desember 2014
that was 100% perfect

the view, the pool and the decor
9,3
Perfect nothing to add.
Yong W. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 November 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 November 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. Pasangan United States of America, 14 November 2014
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.
Jiaqi P. Pasangan China, 13 November 2014
Wonderful view n perfect service

Service, facility and View
10
Michael H. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 26 Oktober 2014
One of the best places on Phuket

Quality of the villa, service and staff performance, clean and quite sandy beach
9,7
Amazing stay: Great villa's. Clean and high quality facilities, good aircon, proper WiFi (very rare on Phuket), attentive service, good breakfast buffet (not too much but the right things), great location (next to quiet kata noi beach but within 15min you are in Patong).
Sabah A. Pasangan Qatar, 24 Oktober 2014
Old furniture lots of insects very expansive

Excellent beach and food
7
Average
Lee K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Oktober 2014
perfect honeymoon

impressive service and perfect view
9,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TamanThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FasilitasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B01