Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sekeliling The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Taman The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fasilitas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sekeliling The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobi The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 48
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 338 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (338)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Steven H. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 27 Juni 2015
trip

staff location food
9
excellent
Mark P. Pasangan Australia, 27 Juni 2015
uĺtimate pleasure

Beautiful room..great prices..fantastic staff
10
We had the most wonderful time so romantic with own private pool..wonderful food..great prices for such a quality resort. All the staff were fantastic..highly recommend!
Ivy C. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Juni 2015
Chill-mance getaway

Service, Ambience, F&B
10
Tucked away in Kata, this exclusive resort promises superb service, attention to details, quick response time to all needs and flexibility to our demands. We wanted music in the room and immediately the staff provided an ipod loaded with all genres. We were starving and they brought delectable cuisines. Anytime the buggy was required, it appeared within a couple of minutes. Staff were always ready to greet with a smile. We had a late night flight to catch and the hotel manager extended check-out time to 4pm so we can stretch the enjoyment of our sea-view facing room with an amazing infinity pool with lots of privacy! Definitely considering revisiting.
Kayla S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Juni 2015
Amazing stay at The Shore at Katathani!

5 star customer service all the way, the hotel room/view was impeccable, the breakfast every morning was lovely.
10
Overall it was a fabulous stay - I would reccomend it to anyone! Also, I would reccomend a seaview villa - you will NOT be disappointed!
Le L. Pasangan China, 06 Juni 2015
Best honeymoon hotel

The view, the pool, the service
9,3
We stayed two nights at a seaview villa and the experience is simply amazing. I say it is worth every dollar and every praise. The room is spacious, gorgeous, and well maintained. The private pool allows us the pleasure of swimming right out of bed, or before...And you can lie on the bed and enjoy the bay view of Kata beach without having to burn under the sun. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a couple looking for a fancy hotel to spend some quality time together
Tarang A. Pasangan India, 01 Juni 2015
Beautiful rooms horrible food

Rooms, view and staff
7,7
Everything is beautiful except the food which is atrocious. Vegetarians beware!!!
Paul J. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mei 2015
The perfect place for a romantic break.

The great staff. The best room ever. The perfect ambience.
10
The Shore was a surprise. Hotel room photos always look better than the reality but I guarantee The Shore Villa Pool rooms are so much better in reality. Sven has developed a resort that cleverly combines romance, amenities and suclusion. I can't wait to get back.
Tai G. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Mei 2015
nice hotel

sea view, good food , good location
7,7
very good nice pool
Lindsey L. Pasangan Australia, 05 Mei 2015
Superb

Location the views the room and staff
10
Just Perfect
Steven B. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Mei 2015
Absolutely perfect

Staff, scenery, accommodations
10
It was our honeymoon and it was perfect! The staff were very friendly, and greeted us by name when they saw us. The room was beautiful and the view to die for. The food at The Harbour was great, and easy beach access. If we ever return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at The Shore again! It was simply perfect!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TamanThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FasilitasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01