atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sekeliling The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Taman The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fasilitas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sekeliling The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restoran The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobi
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 48
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 311 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (311)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sze Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Maret 2015
an outstanding hotel

a nice and warm service provided by staff, super nice environment and for sure will be a good memorable for us to stay there
9,3
Andrew W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Maret 2015
Great Experience

Room, view and staff
8,7
Deborah T. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Februari 2015
Personable and sincere service

Service, view, beach
9
Extremely relaxing
Jeewon S. Pasangan South Korea, 29 Januari 2015
clean room, but they didn't keep my word.

clean room. pool. beach.
7
the room and pool were nice and cool. but there was a mistake. I have requested my room number before getting there via email, and they accepted my request. but they didn't give me that room of the number. I think they should have paid attetion to keep customer's word carefully. it was my honeymoon, but they made me very disapointted.
Mohd F. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Desember 2014
Fantastic

Privately
9,3
Amazing
Augustus P. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Desember 2014
Service level is not up to 5-star standard

Remote, nice environment/atmosphere and good food.
7,3
Pick up at airport turn out late. Room service delivery always come late.
Michael H. Pasangan Switzerland, 10 Desember 2014
My favorite place on Phuket

Quality, Service, Reliability
9,3
Great place - will come back for sure!
Nuala P. Pasangan Australia, 10 Desember 2014
Limited hotel facilities

Room is lovely but that's where it ends.
6,3
Sergio T. Pasangan Switzerland, 06 Desember 2014
that was 100% perfect

the view, the pool and the decor
9,3
Perfect nothing to add.
Yong W. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 November 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TamanThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FasilitasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A03