atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Area: North Point Jumlah kamar: 202

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 537 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (537)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Simon G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 17 Juni 2014
Hotel yg bagus, dekat pusat kegiatan

Lokasi, kamar yg rapih, staff
7,7
Hotel yg cukup bagus, dengan harga yg relatf murah di Hong Kong
Mirza M. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 11 November 2013
Murah Bersih dan dekat MTR

Murah Bersih dan dekat MTR
6,3
Cukup nyaman walau pun kamar kecil tapi akses ke MTR dekat cuma sekitar 200 meter
Marion F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 November 2014
Good hotel comfortable

Price location cleanliness
10
Good wonderfull stay . the staff is good
Djohan T. Wisatawan bisnis Sri Lanka, 15 November 2014
clean and comfort hotel

good location, room relatively spacious . value for money
9,3
Siew S. Pasangan Singapore, 14 November 2014
Feedback

1. convenient location. 2. competitive room rates compared with same vicinity hotels. 3. considerably spacious guest rooms.
8
Pleasant.
Fung K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 14 November 2014
Not satisfied

room was ready to go when we arrived
5
My initial impression of The South China Hotel was pleasant. When we checked in, the room was ready to go and the staff on level 18 was very nice. The first downfall was that I had booked the room for 3 people, and only received 1 (one) room card. We then had to request for separate room cards. From my experience, there should be at least 2 room key cards if there is more than one person staying in the same room. Secondly, the American style buffet breakfast closed at 9:45am every morning. As we are on holiday, we were not able to attend every breakfast that was included in the package due to the early closure of the breakfast buffet. As you would be aware, Hong Kong shopping does not open til at last 11am, and Hong Kong is famous for it's night life. Having an extended breakfast end time would be better ( eg, 10:30am). Lastly, when we checked out and was waiting for our taxi to head to the airport, I needed to go to the restroom. I had asked the staff in the lobby if I could use the bathroom, and they had replied that I was to go to the public market toilet across the street. I am extremely unhappy with this service. Not only was the toilets unhygienic and slippery, there was no toilet paper. I was not aware of the state of the public toilets. The attitude of the 2 staff members that were in the lobby at 5pm, 14/11/2014 was quite negative, disrespectful and not helpful at all. All in all, I strongly believe that I will not book this hotel in the future.
Willie E. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 11 November 2014
no non-smoking room / floor

near mtr, restaurants..
4,7
first night unpleasant. 2nd and 3rd night much better bec upgrade my room to executive room with free wifi. hotel younger staff not friendly n not accommodating not eager to help. supervisor / manager ok
Marni A. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 November 2014
A Comfortable Old Hotel

Location and room size
7
The room is reasonably sized (especially for a Hong Kong Hotel), and it's near to North Point MTR station (5 mins walk). The room itself is quite old, my bathroom door can't be closed and the cabinets are worn out.
Roberto G. Wisatawan bisnis Italy, 07 November 2014
Good value for money

Proximity to the MTR Station, view on the Victoria harbour, low room rate
6,7
The Hotel upgraded my Superior room to an Executive room, which was slightly smaller in size but fully renovated. Touch of courtesy was the fresh fruit basket delivered to my room. Good the breakfast buffet with both Asian and Western food, which was included in the room rate. Overall positive stay in relation to the moderate price.
Pei C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 03 November 2014
The South China Hotel

Low cost
7,3
Dirty

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - FasilitasThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01