atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Lokasi: North Point Jumlah kamar: 202

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 429 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (429)
Mirza M. Berkelompok Indonesia, 11 November 2013
Murah Bersih dan dekat MTR

Murah Bersih dan dekat MTR
6,3
Cukup nyaman walau pun kamar kecil tapi akses ke MTR dekat cuma sekitar 200 meter
Dariya U. Wisatawan bisnis Russia, 12 April 2014
very pleasant stay

1 - location; 2 - room itself; 3 - value for the money
9,3
I was nicely surprised by the quality of the room, and the friendliness of the staff. The hotel is a nice choice for business trips.
Pichet C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 07 April 2014
Decent sized room by Hong Kong standard.

Good location, close to public transportation & shopping area.
5,7
The hotel is a little old, but room size is not too bad by Hong Kong standard. No fridge in the room but a non-working wine cooler.
Apisa F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 03 April 2014
good

good
6
Neil H. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 31 Maret 2014
Convenient for our basic needs

Location to MTR, simple effecient room layout
6,7
Satisfactory for our needs
In P. Berpasangan United States of America, 31 Maret 2014
The hotel was well worth for the money.

Cleanliness, near to many good eating and shopping places.
8
I was upgraded to the executive room. The room was clean and had wifi even though the reception was not good. In general, it was well worth it.
Soi C. Berpasangan Singapore, 30 Maret 2014
Reasonably priced

Location, public transport to n from airpot n city
5,7
Acceptable. Howver, the restaurant where breakfast is serve need a new facelift. Breakfast was bad.
Ananpong C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 24 Maret 2014
Good location, Friendly staff, Small room

Close to North Point MTR, Close to Java Road Cooked Food Centre, Lost of local eateries nearby, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff but housekeeping does not speak English
7,7
I stayed there for 2 nights. The hotel is a bit old, but they keep it in a clean condition. Front desk staff was great. The hotel was one long-block away from North Point MTR exit A1. It was right across the street from the Java Road wet market and Cooked Food Centre. I was told that it would be great for those who speak Mandarin and Cantonese to dine inexpensive meals. Apart from that, there are many small local restaurants around that one can dine inexpensively as well. A Chinese restaurant occupies the first floor of the hotel (one above ground floor). The lobby can be crowded and noisy, as there were a lot of local customers who would not walk up the stairs but rather wait for the lift to go up one floor. The sofa seats at lobby was always occupied with Chinese tourists, who either were wait to check-in or were waiting for their group to assemble before heading off somewhere. So there was constantly no space to sit and hang out in the lobby. The housekeeping staff does not speak English. But the housekeeping lady was nice enough to communicate with me by sign language and bear with my request to move the bed-side tables out and push the two beds together. The next time I visit Hong Kong and need to stay on the island side, I would stay there again. This is not a budget hotel! So I would recommend it to those wanting a middle-class hotel.
Lilly C. Berpasangan Philippines, 22 Maret 2014
Superb Relaxation

Relaxing, Good view, Good location
7,3
Allan T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Maret 2014
Nice stay.

Location, cheap restaurants nearby and close to wet market.
7,7
Stay was ok. I don't have much expectations since I chose the hotel because it's the closest to my grandmother's house, so it makes my visits to her note convenient. The room is a bit small, relatively clean. I felt the price I paid for the room is a bit expensive than what the room offers in terms of its amenities, comfort and size. The location is ok. Staffs were friendly and attentive. I just hope they can lower their room price or maybe they can upgrade their hotel amenities to deserve what they're charging customers.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B04