Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Afrika Selatan 7600 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Ruang Rapat The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Resepsionis The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Ruang Rapat The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Mandi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Ruang Rapat The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Mandi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Mandi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Mandi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur
Area: Stellenbosch Jumlah kamar: 33

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 31 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (31)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rene A. Wisatawan bisnis South Africa, 29 September 2015
one night

I was only there for one night
6,7
Pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tracey S. Wisatawan bisnis South Africa, 18 Agustus 2015
Excellent hospitality, efficiency and safety

Hospitality; friendly and helpful staff; safety
9,7
Excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dirk V. Pasangan South Africa, 16 Agustus 2015
Booking under false pretense
5
Did not enjoy our stay, booked a room and on arrivel we where informed that they will accommodate us at another venue and not at the hotel, we planned a whole morning around the area by foot, but instead we had to travel back to the area after staying in a very dodgy venue that they arranged as alternative accommodation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Africa, 08 Agustus 2015
Centrally located, helpful and friendly staff

Centrally located; good service, good value
8,7
As a family we had a great time, and the hotel was close to local shops with plenty of restaurants in the area to choose from. Staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. Good to have an underground car park in the complex.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pablo D. Pasangan Chile, 22 Juli 2015
Great location

Value for money, location, staff
8,3
The hotel was under refurbushing so we were not able to see it all. Location very good, walking distance to restaurants. Staff very friendly and attentive. Room a litle bit small, but clean and with all you need.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Juli 2015
enjoyable break

Location, convenience, atmosphere
9,7
A happy trip punctuated by field trips to wine estates and restaurants not more than 15 minutes drive or 10 minutes walk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrea V. Wisatawan bisnis South Africa, 23 April 2015
Stellenbosch Accomodation

Breakfast. Big rooms. Clean.
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dion G. Wisatawan Tunggal South Africa, 04 Maret 2015
Great Hotel

Great location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eldon B. Pasangan South Africa, 02 Februari 2015
great value

service, location and value
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Corlia V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Africa, 05 Januari 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel

Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
7,7
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Stellenbosch Hotel StellenboschThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Ruang RapatThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ResepsionisThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Ruang RapatThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar MandiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Ruang RapatThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar MandiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar MandiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar MandiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar TidurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07