atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Area: Surin Jumlah kamar: 103
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 259 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (259)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Irwan R. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Juni 2013
unforgettable moment

beach, sea, sun, natural landscape.
9,3
Tan T. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 12 Juli 2014
Fun and fastastic

Beach. Room design & comfort quietness.
6
It was a pleasant stay which includes comfy bed and designed room. Location is extremely near the beach with beautiful scenery.
Dennis B. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 01 Juli 2014
Relaxing and refreshing.

View of Adaman Sea,tranquility and the very private beach.
9,3
Outstanding. Great beach and staff. I also liked the fact that you could buy refreshments and obtain massage from non Resort Staff.
William V. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Mei 2014
Wonderful retreat for family or couples

Beach, Thailand hospitality, you will love the staff and management
9,3
WOW, it was a great arrival. We were immediately swept off our feet into paradise. The front desk staff were heavenly and could not have done better. We were in the room within moments which was another pleasant surprise. It was a small bungalow with a ocean view. Nestled up the hill in a tropical paradise. We rested up and then went to explore the property. Nice pool, great access to the beach and plenty of free activities. The pool bar and restaurant was great. Mee (one of the bar staff) was always watching out for our needs and made us feel right at home. We also went down to the city and visited the local beach. nice high end bars like the catch beach club and surin beach restaurants. I great pleasure all around!
Penny S. Pasangan Australia, 13 Mei 2014
Highly Recommended - Planning my return trip

Quality of the resort is very high; including the rooms and public spaces. Wifi Access EVERYWHERE yes even the beach. Super Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed at The Surin for 3 nights and it was the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful and hassle free holiday i have ever had. The staff treated us like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. The rooms are spacious, well designed and private with fabulous views of the spectacular beach. The well equipped gym even has views of the beach. The beach is simply gorgeous! its clean and not accessible to the public. Wifi access is EVERYWHERE in the resort, even the beach! Every meal we had at the resort was 5 star! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough and we are already planning our return trip. Living in Singapore we visit Phuket frequently and we have stayed in some amazing places; but The Surin wins hands down as the best resort on the island.
Hubert M. Pasangan France, 06 Mei 2014
My favorite hotel in Phuket

Friendly staff/Amazing private beach/Very quiet
9,3
Merlier A. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 27 April 2014
Relaxing , a nice break from singapore and hong ko

Beach , spa ,watersport
7,7
Great welcome and services , the staff are well trained to attend all your request which what you would expect from a high class hotel . The hotel has not changed much from its opening long time ago and does not need to change . It is a place where people enjoyed coming back ! A real gem !
Delband R. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 25 April 2014
wonderful staff and really Surin Beach area

Nice and clean rooms, great pool, amazing beach
9,3
Splendid
Daniele A. Pasangan Italy, 09 Desember 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 10 November 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Toko-tokoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai

ulasan pelanggan - The Surin Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01