atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : The Chedi Phuket
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras
Area: Surin Jumlah kamar: 103
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 265 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (265)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Irwan R. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Juni 2013
unforgettable moment

beach, sea, sun, natural landscape.
9,3
Christoph S. Pasangan Germany, 27 Agustus 2014
Best beach hotel in Phuket

Location, service, mainly European guests
9,7
This was our 10th stay at The Surin over the years. We have tried many other hotels in the area but eventually always return. The hotel is well-maintained, well-managed and has the perfect beach location. Beach and water are always nice and clean. Waves are often too high to swim during rainy season (May-September) but the hotel provides body boards which can be a lot of fun. Staff would remember you over the years, provide free upgrades and generally do whatever it takes to make your stay enjoyable. Guests are mainly European which is another big plus in times of visa-free traveling for Chinese tourists.
Chloe B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Agustus 2014
Long Weekend at the Surin

beach, food, amenities
8,7
We were happy with our stay at The Surin. A few small issues but not sufficient to detract from the relaxation. Great wine list, very good restaurants. The spa was superb, therapists knowledgeable and friendly. Fairly quiet due to low season. There are certainly an awful lot of steps to reach the hillside cottages - not an issue for us, but for those with mobility difficulties, I think it would impact heavily on overall enjoyment. (We did feel sure that if we had asked, the staff would have been kind enough to change the room.) Great, clean beach - really impressed.
Jean P. Pasangan Germany, 17 Agustus 2014
Dream

Private beach, food quality, design
9,3
Very relaxing and a wonderful place
Sharonne T. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 28 Juli 2014
Nice beach & good massage

Beach, Massage, Room
8,7
The staff was very helpful, we have choices of restaurants that we wanted to visit outside the hotel, and they helped by booked in advance for us. The hotel is very beautiful and relax, with nice beach. However, this is not a suitable place for old people because stairs are all over the hotel.
Kit H. Pasangan Afghanistan, 28 Juli 2014
comfortable

design, beach, service
3,7
very good hotel attentive service the only thing is this hotel is not big on food it can give u wonderful relaxation time
Tan T. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 12 Juli 2014
Fun and fastastic

Beach. Room design & comfort quietness.
6
It was a pleasant stay which includes comfy bed and designed room. Location is extremely near the beach with beautiful scenery.
Dennis B. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Juli 2014
Relaxing and refreshing.

View of Adaman Sea,tranquility and the very private beach.
9,3
Outstanding. Great beach and staff. I also liked the fact that you could buy refreshments and obtain massage from non Resort Staff.
William V. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Mei 2014
Wonderful retreat for family or couples

Beach, Thailand hospitality, you will love the staff and management
9,3
WOW, it was a great arrival. We were immediately swept off our feet into paradise. The front desk staff were heavenly and could not have done better. We were in the room within moments which was another pleasant surprise. It was a small bungalow with a ocean view. Nestled up the hill in a tropical paradise. We rested up and then went to explore the property. Nice pool, great access to the beach and plenty of free activities. The pool bar and restaurant was great. Mee (one of the bar staff) was always watching out for our needs and made us feel right at home. We also went down to the city and visited the local beach. nice high end bars like the catch beach club and surin beach restaurants. I great pleasure all around!
Penny S. Pasangan Australia, 13 Mei 2014
Highly Recommended - Planning my return trip

Quality of the resort is very high; including the rooms and public spaces. Wifi Access EVERYWHERE yes even the beach. Super Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed at The Surin for 3 nights and it was the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful and hassle free holiday i have ever had. The staff treated us like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. The rooms are spacious, well designed and private with fabulous views of the spectacular beach. The well equipped gym even has views of the beach. The beach is simply gorgeous! its clean and not accessible to the public. Wifi access is EVERYWHERE in the resort, even the beach! Every meal we had at the resort was 5 star! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough and we are already planning our return trip. Living in Singapore we visit Phuket frequently and we have stayed in some amazing places; but The Surin wins hands down as the best resort on the island.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Toko-tokoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai

ulasan pelanggan - The Surin Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08