Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Lokasi: Surin Jumlah kamar: 103
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 252 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (252)
Irwan R. Berpasangan Indonesia, 02 Juni 2013
unforgettable moment

beach, sea, sun, natural landscape.
9,3
Daniele A. Berpasangan Italy, 09 Desember 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Berkelompok United Kingdom, 10 November 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!
Bijan R. Berpasangan Switzerland, 31 Oktober 2013
Thank you never again!

The Beach one of the nicest in Phuket
3,7
We are 4 times repeat customers, in our seventies and had requested a bungalow as close as possible to the lobby. We were given a room 100 high steps away which resulted in each trip being an exhausting expedition! The hotel has been renovated last year but this is mainly cosmetic, new paint and change of furniture; no elevator between the lobby and the pool, again 65 high steps to make you perspire. The lobby with very few seats and no commodities. Food is very ordinary especially the breakfast with greasy undercooked bacon, very unappealing if not sloppy egg preparations and no watermelon. Service is slow requiring constant reminders to non existant in the pool area. A do it yourself affair... Generally little consideration is given to customers, we did not meet at any time during our stay an hotel executive which is unusual for the least. Since our departure, however,we have received 2 feedback requests, one from the GM with my name badly mispelled. It says it all!
John L. Berpasangan Singapore, 17 September 2013
Nice, comfortable rooms with friendly staff

Beach, library, restaurant view
8,3
Very smooth check in by very friendly staff. Room was nice, but it felt small for this sort of luxury hotel & didn't have that "wow" factor for me. TV was placed at an angle where it could only be viewed from the bed, and not the sofa. Be prepared to climb plenty of stairs. Lovely quiet beach, shared with the Amanpuri. We found out when we arrived that the pool was undergoing some repairs, so that was a pity. The juices at breakfast were not freshly squeezed, but from concentrate. That was a big disappointment, as I love the fresh Thai orange juice. All in all, a very pleasant stay, but would probably try another hotel during my next visit.
John C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 16 September 2013
very classy

the view, the service, and the food
7,3
our stay was acceptional. We would have eaten there each day but it was a little too expensive.
Chelo H. Berpasangan Philippines, 11 September 2013
Wonderful break from the city

our villa, the beach, respect for our privacy
8,3
We were spent from work and badly needed a break. It helped that we had our own haven within the hotel, so close to the beach yet not too far from the rest of the hotel. It was very private, very relaxing and the sounds of the waves which initially we were unused to and worried about, later would lull us gently to sleep. We came out of this vacation, tanned and very much recharged and raring to go!
Ronnie C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 02 September 2013
A good secluded private beach resort for relaxing.

Quite, large room and good internet access throughout the hotel.
6
The stay at Surin was generally pleasant and staff is friendly enough. The resort is very secluded and well maintained and we felt safe.
Mohammed A. Berpasangan Canada, 01 September 2013
Beautiful Private Beach

Frindly staff - Beach and Location - Rooms
9,7
Marcel C. Berpasangan Philippines, 26 Agustus 2013
good

location, design, pool
8
good stay, good service, great location, great room but had a noisy A/C

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Toko-tokoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai

ulasan pelanggan - The Surin Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01