Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 199 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (199)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jeremy T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 02 April 2016
Nice serviced apartment place
5,3
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aslam M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 21 Februari 2016
Dirty Hotel, Terrible Service
2,3
Terrible from the get go, The lady at the reception (Filipino one) is so bad in her mannerism, no smile and rude, she is a total disaster. They did not change our bedsheet for the 5 days we were there, only way found out on the 4th day is because the kid left some chocolate marks. Bad interior, old furniture, poor service overall. Will never stay in this place again. Only reason i stayed was because my experience in 2014 was good, but this one was the worse i have had.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chaiyaporn K. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 13 Februari 2016
Up to the traveller and mind
5,3
Good for staying, Good for spending your working time and private time. Good for everyone who has a vehicle such as motorcycle or car --- rental or own vehicle. You would not disappoint i guarantee. Only breakfast that is poor and need to improve
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jun Z. Pasangan China, 10 Februari 2016
Excellent stay
6,3
We had a great stay at tree club, staff are nice and accommodating, room is spacious, since I booked the room just one day before the trip so beyond my expectations, thanks to manager who gave me his personal number to contact.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 November 2015
Not bad

Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
7,3
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin T. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Januari 2015
peaceful location, but not convenient

big rooms, quiet, greenery
2,7
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jakrapat R. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 09 Januari 2015
Nice clean and neat room.

Room Room and room
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Klaus B. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 30 November 2014
Great Place

Room size, WIFI, Pool
7,3
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 29 November 2014
The trees club resort

hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
5
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael K. Pasangan Singapore, 29 November 2014
The trees club resort

up on a hill...quiet and away from the main crowd...friendly and helpful staff
4,7
The swimming pool is too small and shallow for an adult's ) liking...and the floor is not tiled and rough - very dangerous for kids and anyone in the even they fall or hit in during swim... The pool's lighting is so bare that it becomes dangerous when one swims after 7pm...overall the stay was good for the good price we pay...
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TamanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interior HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FasilitasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FasilitasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FasilitasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FasilitasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interior HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03