atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Pulau Coconat, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Resepsionis The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran
Area: Pulau Coconat Jumlah kamar: 236
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 442 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (442)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eliezer W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2013
Ok

Good view, good equipment, good transport experience
3,7
Saya pergi sekeluarga dengan 3 anak, menuju hotel resort ini sekitar 40 menit dari airport, sampai ke pelabuhan kecil mereka, menggunakan kapal kayu bermesin yang muat sekitar 12 orang, menyeberàng laut tenang sekitar 15 menit, gratis mau bolak balik kapan saja setiap 15 menit. Saya memilih villa dengan 2 kamar kolam renang pribadi dan tepi pantai. Villa 2 lantai, ruang kamar diatas, bawah pantry dan family room. Hal jeleknya : AC nya sangat berisik, kami tidak bisa tidur, lantai kayu sangat licin sampai anak saya 7 tahun terpeleset dari atas tangga untung tidak apa apa. Teras depan banyak kotoran cecak, handuk hotel diganti tiap 3 hari. Pantai pasir putih, tapi laut mengandung lumpur, jadi tidak bening atau butek, berenang dengan geli, tidak bisa snorkling. Hal baiknya: perlengkapan villa sangat lengkap, bisa memasak, oven, pemanas air, piring, pisau dll, view dari kamar sangat bagus, pool cukup luas. Ada peralatan kapal layar bagus disewakan dan ada pelatih, kano gratis, cocok untuk penggemar olah raga air. Sayang tidak ada banana boat, jetski, inflatable trampolin air. Seharusnya dengan kondisi air laut tidak jernih , lebih banyak disediakan olah raga air. Untuk staf yang menyambut kami datang sangat ramah dan penjelasan tentang villa detail. Tapi untuk staf saat istri saya minta handuk baru untuk kita bawa ke pulau Phi phi, sangat tidak membantu dan menjengkelkan, sampai kami ditunggu orang 1 boat terlambat naik kapal ke pulau phi phi. Bisa ke pulau lain langsung dari coconut.
Lisika T. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 Februari 2011
Hotel yang luar biasa di pulau kecil ditengah laut

Kamar hotel cukup besar dengan masing masing villa ada jackuzzi sangat romantis
9,3
Fasilitas didalam villa sangat lengkap bahkan tersedia peralatan lengkap untuk memasak sehingga kami dapat menikmati makan malam dengan masakan sendiri. Suasana hotel sangat nyaman dan romantis cocok untuk pasangan berbulan madu
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pagi-pagi bangun pagi segera ke pantai untuk melihat matahari terbit, dan berjalan jalan disekitar pantai kemudian berenang di kolam renang, kita juga bisa bersepeda dan berjalan keliling pulau
Bianca W. Pasangan Australia, 16 Oktober 2014
Can't Wait To Come Back

Staff Friendliness, Privacy, Luxury.
10
I will recommend this resort to all of my friends and I cannot wait to come back, I only wish I discovered it sooner in my stay in Thailand, rather than staying in Patong Beach.
Jonathan W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Oktober 2014
Great Weekend away

Location, Food and the Villas with a Pool
8
Although it rained all the time we were there we still enjoyed our stay. The Villas are fantastic well appointed, clean and have everything you need.
Rebecca C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 14 September 2014
Lovely

Spa, Scenery, Peasceful
7,3
Getting the boat to and from is tedious but was a fun change. Plan your outings well and check the tide times. The Agoda hotel info and the resort's website both said 24 hour room service, but room service was only 6pm to 10pm. This was a real let down as we specifically wanted to treat our daughter to the 24hour room service experience. The food was quite varied, and though we are not fussy eaters, we struggled choosing our food each night. We though the lunch menus were better than the dinner menus. The Thai choices should have been better. Knowing a steak cooked here may not be what we would cook at home, we gave it a try. My husband ordered the most expensive aged steak, it came out as 2 thin pieces of pan fried greasy meat. $50 AUD. Not grilled, not thick, and not cooked medium. The lamb steak I ordered turned out to be 2 lamb cutlets! It was boiled or steamed rather than grilled as the menu described. Another day I tried the cheapest beef tenderloin steak and it was lovely. My husband resorted to eating chicken burgers for every meal for a couple of days, so we considered going to a different resort on Phuket, however we stayed and did enjoy ourselves. The 2 bedroom private pool villa (81) we stayed in was really nice. We really were happy and comfortable there. I'm glad I specified that we wanted a private pool 'where so nobody could see us', as many of the private pool villas have patchy hedge fencing so people walking passed have a clear view of you and your pool. Overall, we found the staff very friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was chilled and great for relaxing. We would especially like to thank Julia at reception for going above and beyond and also to Mae in the Spa who my husband and I had a lovely time chatting and laughing with while having manicure/pedicures. Oh, and the hotel provided drivers at the Marina are quite expensive compared to the local taxi's also available at the Marina. Great place! But definitely NOT 5 star.
Kau K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Agustus 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
6
nice hotel
Pui S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Juli 2014
Peaceful and good for family with young children

There priovd yummy breadfest and dinner .The resort arrange good entertainment and delicious BBQ for one or twice per week.We were happy to stay there again .
8,3
Very relaxing and a big different btw city .
Matt P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 25 Juli 2014
Chilled family break

Food, staff, pools...
9,3
Wonderful. 3 happy children....!
Janet Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 19 Juli 2014
My kids love this hotel but the speed boat!!

Villa
6,3
This is good hotel with my family, the villa is good, my kids love the private pool alot!the view is aslo good, but the bathtub can't use the water was too slow and they can't help to fix, and for the speedboat from the pier to go out, they look very old always overloaded, there's one hour a boat, and many people wait at the pier, and the staff still asked us to sit inside athought the boat were very full, very dangerous! and It took half hour to Central Festival Walk by Taxi, speeboat around 10mins, but wait for long time!
Priscilla Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 18 Juli 2014
Great room ambience and environment

Clean rooms, quiet environment, nice staff
8
Great stay with good service

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsionisThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07