Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Pulau Coconat, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pemandangan The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Resepsionis
Lokasi: Pulau Coconat Jumlah kamar: 236
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 402 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (402)
Eliezer W. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2013
Ok

Good view, good equipment, good transport experience
3,7
Saya pergi sekeluarga dengan 3 anak, menuju hotel resort ini sekitar 40 menit dari airport, sampai ke pelabuhan kecil mereka, menggunakan kapal kayu bermesin yang muat sekitar 12 orang, menyeberàng laut tenang sekitar 15 menit, gratis mau bolak balik kapan saja setiap 15 menit. Saya memilih villa dengan 2 kamar kolam renang pribadi dan tepi pantai. Villa 2 lantai, ruang kamar diatas, bawah pantry dan family room. Hal jeleknya : AC nya sangat berisik, kami tidak bisa tidur, lantai kayu sangat licin sampai anak saya 7 tahun terpeleset dari atas tangga untung tidak apa apa. Teras depan banyak kotoran cecak, handuk hotel diganti tiap 3 hari. Pantai pasir putih, tapi laut mengandung lumpur, jadi tidak bening atau butek, berenang dengan geli, tidak bisa snorkling. Hal baiknya: perlengkapan villa sangat lengkap, bisa memasak, oven, pemanas air, piring, pisau dll, view dari kamar sangat bagus, pool cukup luas. Ada peralatan kapal layar bagus disewakan dan ada pelatih, kano gratis, cocok untuk penggemar olah raga air. Sayang tidak ada banana boat, jetski, inflatable trampolin air. Seharusnya dengan kondisi air laut tidak jernih , lebih banyak disediakan olah raga air. Untuk staf yang menyambut kami datang sangat ramah dan penjelasan tentang villa detail. Tapi untuk staf saat istri saya minta handuk baru untuk kita bawa ke pulau Phi phi, sangat tidak membantu dan menjengkelkan, sampai kami ditunggu orang 1 boat terlambat naik kapal ke pulau phi phi. Bisa ke pulau lain langsung dari coconut.
Lisika T. Berpasangan Indonesia, 13 Februari 2011
Hotel yang luar biasa di pulau kecil ditengah laut

Kamar hotel cukup besar dengan masing masing villa ada jackuzzi sangat romantis
9,3
Fasilitas didalam villa sangat lengkap bahkan tersedia peralatan lengkap untuk memasak sehingga kami dapat menikmati makan malam dengan masakan sendiri. Suasana hotel sangat nyaman dan romantis cocok untuk pasangan berbulan madu
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pagi-pagi bangun pagi segera ke pantai untuk melihat matahari terbit, dan berjalan jalan disekitar pantai kemudian berenang di kolam renang, kita juga bisa bersepeda dan berjalan keliling pulau
Suwat P. Berkelompok Thailand, 15 April 2014
Awesome resort & view

Comfortable exclusive and value of money
9,3
I stay in pool villa 1 night. It really awesome for me both resort and location.
Philip T. Berkelompok Singapore, 10 April 2014
Cocount island

Quite clean sun
5,3
Exec elect service
Ying C. Keluarga dengan anak belia Thailand, 02 April 2014
convenient and superb location

swimming pool, room, service
8,7
we are a family with young children. we find it is very convenient to travel to the island, as it takes only few mins to reach the hotle. The staffs are very friendly and indeed helpful.
Chua H. Berpasangan Singapore, 27 Maret 2014
Slightly above average

Quiet, overrated, inconvenient
6,7
On the first night, one staff came knocking on the door.(rudely), when I opened, he asked me if my check out date was tomorrow. To me, a hotel/resort should know when is their guests check out date. & I didn't know why he asked because on our check out date we didn't receive any help anyway. Water taxi has to be taken which comes every half an hour. Taxis at the pier was expensive but the only option you have. Spa/massage at the resort was way too expensive so it isn't worth it when its like 10x more expensive than any spa/massage places in Phuket's main island. The jacuzzi was dirty & hot(outdoor) so no way you could use the jacuzzi at all. All in all it would be best to stay around Patong beach. Not on this island unless you want to just get away from the buzzing life.
Alexander M. Berpasangan Sweden, 21 Maret 2014
OK stay for the money

Staff, food, comfort
8
The jacuzzi was completely unnecessary because it was like a pot so the water was boiling hot . The terrace where the Jacuzzi is , was steaming hot when the sun fries on it all day. Was not even worth making use of the terrace. Not even in the evenings you could sit in the jacuzzi because there was no lighting on the terrace. If you are going to stay at Coconut Island, I recommend hiring a Pool Villa instead. The public pools were okay , but they could be pretty hot in the afternoon so the water was around 30 degrees. Worth noting is that we went in late March and it is the warmest month . Otherwise, the service at the hotel really good and everyone who worked there were really nice . The food was good . The beach was useless, do not know if it 's because they were about to dig into the waters due to the low tide in the afternoon so the water was very murky . It became very isolated on the island, although there were good transfer opportunities completely free of charge to and from the island that went around the clock. I do not like Phuket in general, so I avoid the island as much as possible and that was why we chose Coconut Island (a couple nights before our flight home) and after a few days you become a little bored just be on the island all the time. In summary, I liked the accommodation but I probably would not recommend my friends to go there just because of the dull surroundings .
Cheong W. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 24 Februari 2014
Comfortable and relax

Clean, comfortable and quiet
7,3
Cornelis V. Berpasangan Netherlands, 23 Februari 2014
We had a relaxed weekend stay at the resort.

The beach location is really nice, far away from busy areas and 24 hour shuttle service to the main-island.
6,3
The stay was relaxed and the hotel is OK. Nevertheless it's claimed to be a 5 star hotel, which isn't the case as the property needs maintenance and the staff although very friendly isn't properly trained nor managed. Furthermore they forgot to clean our room one day, which isn't a 5 star treatment service according to me. In general the staff and hotel is 4 star. Food, drinks and environment 4.5 stars.
Periklis A. Berpasangan Australia, 12 Februari 2014
Absolutely amazing

The location, atmosphere and great service
9,7
We stayed in a pool villa for our honeymoon and were blown away by the amazing location, perfectly manured and presented premises and the superb and friendly staff. The attention to detail is evident and we stayed at 3 different resorts while on our trip- coconut island being our last stop. We could not fault our stay- we are already trying to plan out next trip to return and bring our family to also witness such an amazing, relaxing and romantic place. All the staff were amazingly warm and frienldy and there is English speaking skills were perfect!!! An extra thank you to Cian and Winston who really stood out to go the extra mile to make our stay even more perfect:) Thanks so much to all:) kindest regards Maria and Perry

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsionisThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02