Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Pulau Coconut, Phuket, Thailand 83200

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 514 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (514)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Eliezer W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2013
Ok

Good view, good equipment, good transport experience
3,7
Saya pergi sekeluarga dengan 3 anak, menuju hotel resort ini sekitar 40 menit dari airport, sampai ke pelabuhan kecil mereka, menggunakan kapal kayu bermesin yang muat sekitar 12 orang, menyeberàng laut tenang sekitar 15 menit, gratis mau bolak balik kapan saja setiap 15 menit. Saya memilih villa dengan 2 kamar kolam renang pribadi dan tepi pantai. Villa 2 lantai, ruang kamar diatas, bawah pantry dan family room. Hal jeleknya : AC nya sangat berisik, kami tidak bisa tidur, lantai kayu sangat licin sampai anak saya 7 tahun terpeleset dari atas tangga untung tidak apa apa. Teras depan banyak kotoran cecak, handuk hotel diganti tiap 3 hari. Pantai pasir putih, tapi laut mengandung lumpur, jadi tidak bening atau butek, berenang dengan geli, tidak bisa snorkling. Hal baiknya: perlengkapan villa sangat lengkap, bisa memasak, oven, pemanas air, piring, pisau dll, view dari kamar sangat bagus, pool cukup luas. Ada peralatan kapal layar bagus disewakan dan ada pelatih, kano gratis, cocok untuk penggemar olah raga air. Sayang tidak ada banana boat, jetski, inflatable trampolin air. Seharusnya dengan kondisi air laut tidak jernih , lebih banyak disediakan olah raga air. Untuk staf yang menyambut kami datang sangat ramah dan penjelasan tentang villa detail. Tapi untuk staf saat istri saya minta handuk baru untuk kita bawa ke pulau Phi phi, sangat tidak membantu dan menjengkelkan, sampai kami ditunggu orang 1 boat terlambat naik kapal ke pulau phi phi. Bisa ke pulau lain langsung dari coconut.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lisika T. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 Februari 2011
Hotel yang luar biasa di pulau kecil ditengah laut

Kamar hotel cukup besar dengan masing masing villa ada jackuzzi sangat romantis
9,3
Fasilitas didalam villa sangat lengkap bahkan tersedia peralatan lengkap untuk memasak sehingga kami dapat menikmati makan malam dengan masakan sendiri. Suasana hotel sangat nyaman dan romantis cocok untuk pasangan berbulan madu
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pagi-pagi bangun pagi segera ke pantai untuk melihat matahari terbit, dan berjalan jalan disekitar pantai kemudian berenang di kolam renang, kita juga bisa bersepeda dan berjalan keliling pulau
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicola P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 02 April 2016
Great resort but ...
4,7
Needs some work from management regarding staffing. However there are some amazing staff members there in particular Ben & chellle
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zain R. Pasangan Pakistan, 07 Maret 2016
Made our Honeymoon perfect

Location, Facilities, Staff
9,7
Perfect for a Honeymoon. I loved the place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neil F. Pasangan Australia, 27 Desember 2015
Magical Christmas

Location, standard, vibe
7,7
Enjoyed Christmas in a sea view villa with private pool. This resort has expanded recently and is having some teething problems. Staff numbers were not quite sufficient at times for the Christmas influx. Staff are helpful and efficient and the facilities are excellent for a chilled out stay. Would recommend and stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shad B. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Desember 2015
Nice place to relax

The resort during the day was nearly empty and the pools and beach were excellent. The rooms were very clean.
8,3
Nice relaxing place. Beach was excellent. Pools very nice. Some issues with maintenance such as the shower heads plugged. And door jams stuck in the room. Nothing big but added together and it impacts the overall experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caroline E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 28 November 2015
Great family resort but disappointed by kids club

Staff, service, pools
9
Beautiful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boonsit S. Pasangan Thailand, 18 Oktober 2015
Not the best
5,7
The hotel rate themselves as a 5-stra hotel. I totally disagree. When the guest decided to pay for 5-star hotel. what they expect is the best service. I got nothing from the service there. The staff is very poor about the service-minded. They are not helpful at all. They don't even ask me about my luggage or bags. I had to carry by myself. The staff are not friendly. no greetings at all. Very disappointed. The pool is also dirty. The room cleanliness is average. Even breakfast, I was standing there for 15 mins waiting for the table. Nobody asked me or offered me a help. Never be there again for sure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brooke D. Pasangan Canada, 09 Oktober 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, Room, Environment
8,3
Great place. Awesome villa. Great Price. Quiet. Great getaway. Food was solid. Staff were a but slow to respond. Could have been a bit sharper. The property was a knockout. But if they want to be 5 star, they need to up the service end a bit, cause that part is not there. The location is a 5 star...service is 3. I liked the place though and would refer friends to go.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chakkraphan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 03 Oktober 2015
It's not for Thai people

Peaceful Beach
5,3
My family were treated very bad from the pier staff both arriving and leaving and it's clearly because we are Thai. Sad to said so but it's true, when we arrived at the pier, it was our first time there so we asked the staff where to get on boat they were like we will tell you when it's arriving and we almost missed the boat because they forgot to tell us as they were busy chit-chatting among themselves and helped INTERNATIONAL CLIENTS carrying their bags to the boat ,of course, they expected potential TIP from Farang (as Thais we don't have this kind of Tip Culture in our country but that not means we won't give it) It was ok it they say sorry for their error but they were laughing and even told us to carry our own belongings to the boat. That's so sad. I was like okayyyy it is understandable and tried not to ruin our trip by bursting to them but on the way back to the pier after two days at the hotel. They did the same thing!! This time even clearer they carry others' bags except us which they knew it was from Thai people they even said Thai people carry it for yourself while carrying faring bags. Luckily no other Thai families have to share this with us as we were only Thai group there. This has to be improved. We are equal I payed the same price as other we even rent 3-bedroom grand sea view pool villa which cost 20 grand baht a night we expected just a fair hospitallity which sadly we didn't get that. Apart from that the hotel is ok, nice and clean. it's good for quiet vacation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsionisThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LobiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - DenahThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fasilitas


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07