Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Pulau Coconut, Phuket, Thailand 83200 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sekeliling The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Coconut Jumlah kamar: 236
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 494 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (494)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Eliezer W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2013
Ok

Good view, good equipment, good transport experience
3,7
Saya pergi sekeluarga dengan 3 anak, menuju hotel resort ini sekitar 40 menit dari airport, sampai ke pelabuhan kecil mereka, menggunakan kapal kayu bermesin yang muat sekitar 12 orang, menyeberàng laut tenang sekitar 15 menit, gratis mau bolak balik kapan saja setiap 15 menit. Saya memilih villa dengan 2 kamar kolam renang pribadi dan tepi pantai. Villa 2 lantai, ruang kamar diatas, bawah pantry dan family room. Hal jeleknya : AC nya sangat berisik, kami tidak bisa tidur, lantai kayu sangat licin sampai anak saya 7 tahun terpeleset dari atas tangga untung tidak apa apa. Teras depan banyak kotoran cecak, handuk hotel diganti tiap 3 hari. Pantai pasir putih, tapi laut mengandung lumpur, jadi tidak bening atau butek, berenang dengan geli, tidak bisa snorkling. Hal baiknya: perlengkapan villa sangat lengkap, bisa memasak, oven, pemanas air, piring, pisau dll, view dari kamar sangat bagus, pool cukup luas. Ada peralatan kapal layar bagus disewakan dan ada pelatih, kano gratis, cocok untuk penggemar olah raga air. Sayang tidak ada banana boat, jetski, inflatable trampolin air. Seharusnya dengan kondisi air laut tidak jernih , lebih banyak disediakan olah raga air. Untuk staf yang menyambut kami datang sangat ramah dan penjelasan tentang villa detail. Tapi untuk staf saat istri saya minta handuk baru untuk kita bawa ke pulau Phi phi, sangat tidak membantu dan menjengkelkan, sampai kami ditunggu orang 1 boat terlambat naik kapal ke pulau phi phi. Bisa ke pulau lain langsung dari coconut.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lisika T. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 Februari 2011
Hotel yang luar biasa di pulau kecil ditengah laut

Kamar hotel cukup besar dengan masing masing villa ada jackuzzi sangat romantis
9,3
Fasilitas didalam villa sangat lengkap bahkan tersedia peralatan lengkap untuk memasak sehingga kami dapat menikmati makan malam dengan masakan sendiri. Suasana hotel sangat nyaman dan romantis cocok untuk pasangan berbulan madu
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Pagi-pagi bangun pagi segera ke pantai untuk melihat matahari terbit, dan berjalan jalan disekitar pantai kemudian berenang di kolam renang, kita juga bisa bersepeda dan berjalan keliling pulau
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ana D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Africa, 30 Juli 2015
Paradise

Food , Staff and Secenry
9,7
We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. Waking up to the beautiful views from our sea view villa was fantastic. Staff went out of their way to assist us all the time, with sick children , items for the room. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing retreat.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Krupal R. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Juli 2015
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liting F. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 17 Juli 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Juli 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amin G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Pakistan, 02 Juli 2015
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9,7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hazel E. Wisatawan berkelompok United Arab Emirates, 28 Mei 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9,7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hnin E. Wisatawan berkelompok Myanmar, 26 Mei 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ling D. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 05 April 2015
lindee

swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsionisThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LobiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SekelilingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - DenahThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PemandanganThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang

ulasan pelanggan - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06