atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Village House Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Village House Kuching - Kamar Mandi The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Interior Hotel The Village House Kuching - Interior Hotel The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Taman The Village House Kuching - Balkon/Teras The Village House Kuching - Kolam renang The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Kamar Mandi The Village House Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Village House Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Village House Kuching - Kamar Tidur
The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Kolam renang The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Interior Hotel The Village House Kuching - Pemandangan The Village House Kuching - Interior Hotel The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Kolam renang
Area: Damai / Santubong Jumlah kamar: 14

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 261 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (261)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Angela W. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 07 September 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 September 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 September 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Agustus 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.
Zahirah Z. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 26 Agustus 2014
Great lovely private accommodation

Located in a private area, lovely rooms and place! Very relaxing. Staffs were friendly & very helpful
8,7
Spent 2 nights at Village House on a work trip. It was a non-peak area so the resort wasn't full. Staffs were really friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the atmosphere at the village house! Perfect for those who enjoy privacy and for those who want to spend quality time together. It was a bit difficult to find the place in the beginning as the place wasn't labelled and there wasn't any signboard. So if u're coming from Kuching, as u arrive at the Tjunction with school on your right & mosque on your left, go straight. Village house is along that road. Food is good but more on the expensive side to be compared with other local hotels in kuching but since the area is a village, there's no other place to eat if u don't have a car. No halal food serves but there's choices of seafood and vegetarian. If u would like to dine out, nearest town would be Damai, which is about 15 mins away where there are other hotels and foodcourt.
Chee K. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Agustus 2014
Cosy & peaceful environment

Cosy & peaceful environment
8
Shan A. Wisatawan berkelompok South Africa, 02 Agustus 2014
Best of the best!

Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
9,7
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!
Cheryl L. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 29 Juli 2014
Quiet and no children around is fantastic

No screaming children, quiet and peaceful
7,7
Awesome
Olivia W. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Juli 2014
nice private place

private, no kids and not too many people
7
Great but cleanliness and food can be improved.
Kristine M. Pasangan Australia, 07 Juli 2014
Amazing!

Quiet Relaxing Friendly
9,3
The best! A great way to end our trip. The staff were amazing!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Village House Kuching - Kamar MandiThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - Interior HotelThe Village House Kuching - Interior HotelThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - TamanThe Village House Kuching - Balkon/TerasThe Village House Kuching - Kolam renangThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - Kamar MandiThe Village House Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Village House Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Village House Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - Kolam renangThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - Interior HotelThe Village House Kuching - PemandanganThe Village House Kuching - Interior HotelThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A04