atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Village House Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Village House Kuching - Kamar Mandi The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Interior Hotel The Village House Kuching - Interior Hotel The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Taman The Village House Kuching - Balkon/Teras The Village House Kuching - Kolam renang The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Kamar Mandi The Village House Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Village House Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Village House Kuching - Kamar Tidur
The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Kolam renang The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Interior Hotel The Village House Kuching - Pemandangan The Village House Kuching - Interior Hotel The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Kolam renang
Area: Damai / Santubong Jumlah kamar: 14

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 270 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (270)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Adi S. Pasangan Indonesia, 27 Oktober 2014
semalam penuh kesan

semua bagus. pelayanan juga bagus.
8,7
Kamar nyaman. Bersih. Tempat menyenangkan u istirahat. Tak byk kegiatan yang bisa di lakukan. Bila ada sepeda atau motor yg bisa sewa. Alangkah baiknya
Ng W. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Desember 2014
Excellent

Friendly and helpful staff, especially Arifah and her manager, excellent. Love the design of the kampung style village house, very quiet and relaxing, excellent.
9,7
Kannan R. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 November 2014
Good spot for relaxing & Peaceful private place

Private Place, Clean and Cosy
6
it was Fantastic,very relaxing and quiet. The staff was very helpful and the food is very good but very expensive.(outside food are not allowed). The room is simple but very cool and romantic. Have a nice small pool and some little areas around the pool to sit. (without proper swimsuit you are not allowed to swim, because there is one guy will stand there like a guard and keeping on advice and sometimes its feel irritated but there are doing their job.
Kok C. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Oktober 2014
Awesome hotel

peace, private and relax
8,7
This is my second time stay at The Village House. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a very relax trip.
Min K. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Oktober 2014
wonderful little get away

quite and lots of privacy... love the little pool...
8,7
Chang H. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Oktober 2014
more suitable for couple than in a big group

clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
8
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.
Weng H. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 September 2014
Peaceful private place

Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
8
Awesome.
Chiaw M. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 September 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Angela W. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 07 September 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chuan C. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 September 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Village House Kuching - Kamar MandiThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - Interior HotelThe Village House Kuching - Interior HotelThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - TamanThe Village House Kuching - Balkon/TerasThe Village House Kuching - Kolam renangThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - Kamar MandiThe Village House Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Village House Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Village House Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - Kolam renangThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - Interior HotelThe Village House Kuching - PemandanganThe Village House Kuching - Interior HotelThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A01