Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Village House Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Village House Kuching - Kamar Mandi The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Interior Hotel The Village House Kuching - Interior Hotel The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Taman The Village House Kuching - Balkon/Teras The Village House Kuching - Kolam renang The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Kamar Mandi The Village House Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Village House Kuching - Kamar Tidur The Village House Kuching - Kamar Tidur
The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Kolam renang The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Interior Hotel The Village House Kuching - Pemandangan The Village House Kuching - Interior Hotel The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Sekeliling The Village House Kuching - Kolam renang
Area: Damai / Santubong Jumlah kamar: 14

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 292 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (292)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Adi S. Pasangan Indonesia, 27 Oktober 2014
semalam penuh kesan

semua bagus. pelayanan juga bagus.
8,7
Kamar nyaman. Bersih. Tempat menyenangkan u istirahat. Tak byk kegiatan yang bisa di lakukan. Bila ada sepeda atau motor yg bisa sewa. Alangkah baiknya
Lionel L. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Juni 2015
Nice place to relax and unwind

Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
9
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Rosliza M. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Juni 2015
Calm and composed

Food, staff and architecture
7,7
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Lii C. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Juni 2015
Fantastic place to relax

Peaceful, beautiful
9
Adeline O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 Juni 2015
My stay

It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
7
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Yen L. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Juni 2015
Cosy Stay

Food, peaceful ambiance, nature
8,7
We came back at the Vilage House and nothing much has changed. It is still peaceful and well maintained, but some fixtures int he room require some attention. We really like the fact that it's immaculately clean. Staff is very friendly and goes for the extra mile. The best thing is the food. It is absolutely amazing! The best food we had in Sarawak! If you don't like hard bed this is the not place for you. I found the beds too hard which resulted in a lack of proper rest. On a hot day the air con units in the room were having difficulty keeping it cold. Other than that: a great stay and highly recommended!
Min L. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Mei 2015
Too much rules & regulation

Relax, Rules, Regulation
6
Jackie K. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Mei 2015
good for relax..especially for city ppl

not much ppl...quiet...n clean
7,7
excellent
Ezrie A. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 April 2015
Confortable, good location

Confortable, good location
6,3
Kate B. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 06 April 2015
My surprise stay

Ambience, quiet and service
9,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Village House Kuching - Kamar MandiThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - Interior HotelThe Village House Kuching - Interior HotelThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - TamanThe Village House Kuching - Balkon/TerasThe Village House Kuching - Kolam renangThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - Kamar MandiThe Village House Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Village House Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Village House Kuching - Kamar TidurThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - Kolam renangThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - Interior HotelThe Village House Kuching - PemandanganThe Village House Kuching - Interior HotelThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - SekelilingThe Village House Kuching - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01