atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 102
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1177 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (1177)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ferdinand P. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 September 2013
hotel dekat dengan tempat hiburan malam

dekat dengan pantai
6
Hotel dekat dengan pantai, wisata hiburan malam seperti bangla road dan dekat dengan jungceylon mall
Patrick R. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Maret 2013
Hotel Baik di lokasi yang baik, dengan harga bersa

Lokasi, harga, dan lingkungan yang baik
3
Suherman S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 04 November 2012
Jauh dari pantai dan bangla

Hotel sdh cukup tua utk di renov
6,7
Saya menginap satu malam tdk ada yg istimewah beda apa yg ada di foto.
Tip Shopping: Di sepanjang jalan banyak penjual souvenir
Renald C. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 April 2012
lovely hotel and great location

best features of the hotel
9,3
tempat yang sangat menyenagkan, layanan hotel yang ramah tamah, ruang kamar yang luas, sangat membuat saya senang untuk tinggal di tony resort. lokasi hotel yang strategis, dengan mudah bagi saya untuk bisa melakukan perjalanan ke mana pun yang saya inginkan. sarapan pagi juga tepat waktu, dan sarapan yg disajikan juga sangat bervariasi dan sangat enak.
Sang H. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Mei 2011
Hotel yang bagus dengan lokasi yang prime

Bersih dan akses nya mudah
9,3
kamarnya besar, bersih, dan mudah untuk menuju pusat hiburan malam, hanya berjalan kaki, menuju pantai juga hanya dapat berjalan kaki. sangat menyenangkan. dan di depan hotel terdapat tempat pijat yang enak "lets relax".
Ian T. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 11 April 2015
Great value & location!

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8,3
A hotel in the centre of Patong that offers great value for money. The hotel is kept very clean and the amenities are up to date. Great value for money and one of the best swimming pools in the area. Staff are friendly and helpful!
Fiona C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 April 2015
great hotel

location , room size , price
7,7
Abd R. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Maret 2015
no choice for breakfast
4,3
Air cond prob
Stephen F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 Maret 2015
Tony Resort Reveiw

Location, swimming pool, relaxing
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2015. It is our 5th trip to Phuket I have nothing but praise for the hotel & the facilities. I noted alot of scathing reveiws before booking, as well as good reveiws, but in my mind there are clearly too many people wanting 5* hotels for a 3* price. Ok, hotel location is great, our room was on the ground floor with the pool in front, so ideal for my 5 year old, the room was clean & a good size. Staff were freindly, although not engaging, we certainly did not experience any rudeness as noted in some reviews. Breakfast was fine, sure, Ive had more options at other hotels, but honestly everything you would expect was on offer. All in all, especially as I booked this as a mystery hotel on Agoda, so got the best price, we were very happy with our stay & would recommend this hotel to others. We really enjoyed our stay.
Kathryn M. Pasangan Australia, 16 Maret 2015
Stay at Tony

Location, Cost, Quiet
7
Comfortable,clean rooms.Easy walking to beach,restaurants,shops,pool clean

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3B04