atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 102
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1169 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (1169)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ferdinand P. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 September 2013
hotel dekat dengan tempat hiburan malam

dekat dengan pantai
6
Hotel dekat dengan pantai, wisata hiburan malam seperti bangla road dan dekat dengan jungceylon mall
Patrick R. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Maret 2013
Hotel Baik di lokasi yang baik, dengan harga bersa

Lokasi, harga, dan lingkungan yang baik
3
Suherman S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 04 November 2012
Jauh dari pantai dan bangla

Hotel sdh cukup tua utk di renov
6,7
Saya menginap satu malam tdk ada yg istimewah beda apa yg ada di foto.
Tip Shopping: Di sepanjang jalan banyak penjual souvenir
Renald C. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 April 2012
lovely hotel and great location

best features of the hotel
9,3
tempat yang sangat menyenagkan, layanan hotel yang ramah tamah, ruang kamar yang luas, sangat membuat saya senang untuk tinggal di tony resort. lokasi hotel yang strategis, dengan mudah bagi saya untuk bisa melakukan perjalanan ke mana pun yang saya inginkan. sarapan pagi juga tepat waktu, dan sarapan yg disajikan juga sangat bervariasi dan sangat enak.
Sang H. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Mei 2011
Hotel yang bagus dengan lokasi yang prime

Bersih dan akses nya mudah
9,3
kamarnya besar, bersih, dan mudah untuk menuju pusat hiburan malam, hanya berjalan kaki, menuju pantai juga hanya dapat berjalan kaki. sangat menyenangkan. dan di depan hotel terdapat tempat pijat yang enak "lets relax".
Stephen F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 Maret 2015
Tony Resort Reveiw

Location, swimming pool, relaxing
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2015. It is our 5th trip to Phuket I have nothing but praise for the hotel & the facilities. I noted alot of scathing reveiws before booking, as well as good reveiws, but in my mind there are clearly too many people wanting 5* hotels for a 3* price. Ok, hotel location is great, our room was on the ground floor with the pool in front, so ideal for my 5 year old, the room was clean & a good size. Staff were freindly, although not engaging, we certainly did not experience any rudeness as noted in some reviews. Breakfast was fine, sure, Ive had more options at other hotels, but honestly everything you would expect was on offer. All in all, especially as I booked this as a mystery hotel on Agoda, so got the best price, we were very happy with our stay & would recommend this hotel to others. We really enjoyed our stay.
Michael C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 22 Februari 2015
Fantastic.

Location, goods size rooms, and nice pool.
8,3
We booked 2 rooms pool veiw with breakfast. we asked for 2 rooms next to each other on the ground floor. when we arrived they said the ground floor was an additional charge, however because they where not thet busy they gave us them at no extra charge.Well done Tony Resort. Also the resortis off the mais street and was not noisy at all.Breakfast was limited. However I would stay there again, and this is my 5th time to Patong.
Gary C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Februari 2015
Very nice

Big room, balcony overlooking the pool and great location.
7
Nice clean big room overlooking the pool and a great location, minutes from the beach and Bangla Road.
Kate H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 17 Februari 2015
Great stay

We had a great stay, quite at night so no problem with kids. Staff is great, we were upgraded to a pool access room since we had small children witch was great!!
9
All you need is a room and a bed when your in patong cause there is so much going on out in the streets and at the beach. And for the days you wanna hang by the pool -the possibility is there with kids pool and beds all around. We only had breakfast there one day, was a poor selection at the time. The room was clean and they came every day to keep up with it -even tho we left the room later in the day! Beds are hard but what else can you expect when it's a 3 star hotel, we had an awesome stay and would definitely go back!
John I. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 Februari 2015
Great value for the money

Housekeeping, location cleanliness
9,3
Great quiet clean

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiTony Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiTony Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasTony Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - ResepsionisTony Resort Phuket - LobiTony Resort Phuket - LobiTony Resort Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A06