atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tony Resort Phuket - Resepsionis Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Hot tub Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran
Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Resepsionis Tony Resort Phuket - Resepsionis
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah kamar: 94

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 976 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (976)
Ferdinand P. Berpasangan Indonesia, 04 September 2013
hotel dekat dengan tempat hiburan malam

dekat dengan pantai
6
Hotel dekat dengan pantai, wisata hiburan malam seperti bangla road dan dekat dengan jungceylon mall
Patrick R. Berpasangan Indonesia, 15 Maret 2013
Hotel Baik di lokasi yang baik, dengan harga bersa

Lokasi, harga, dan lingkungan yang baik
3
Suherman S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 04 November 2012
Jauh dari pantai dan bangla

Hotel sdh cukup tua utk di renov
6,7
Saya menginap satu malam tdk ada yg istimewah beda apa yg ada di foto.
Tip Shopping: Di sepanjang jalan banyak penjual souvenir
Renald C. Berpasangan Indonesia, 08 April 2012
lovely hotel and great location

best features of the hotel
9,3
tempat yang sangat menyenagkan, layanan hotel yang ramah tamah, ruang kamar yang luas, sangat membuat saya senang untuk tinggal di tony resort. lokasi hotel yang strategis, dengan mudah bagi saya untuk bisa melakukan perjalanan ke mana pun yang saya inginkan. sarapan pagi juga tepat waktu, dan sarapan yg disajikan juga sangat bervariasi dan sangat enak.
Sang H. Berpasangan Indonesia, 14 Mei 2011
Hotel yang bagus dengan lokasi yang prime

Bersih dan akses nya mudah
9,3
kamarnya besar, bersih, dan mudah untuk menuju pusat hiburan malam, hanya berjalan kaki, menuju pantai juga hanya dapat berjalan kaki. sangat menyenangkan. dan di depan hotel terdapat tempat pijat yang enak "lets relax".
Susan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 03 April 2014
poor service from staff

swimming pool, proximity to beach and shopping, clean
6,3
Booked a twin room emailed to confirm then told no twin rooms - asked again when we arrived as they suggested and were told - you no like you go somewhere else. This was the start of extremely poor customer service. Staff did not speak English well enough to even know what we wanted in the restaurant - ordered fish got pork then they demanded we pay when trying to tell them it was not what we ordered - twice the switch blew in our room and they suggested we sit in the dark, with no air conditioning until the morning !! Replace the reception and restaurant staff and this would be a great place to stay - has great facilities and close to everything
Farah A. Berpasangan Philippines, 31 Maret 2014
Great, unforgettable and fun!

Near the beach, staff are friendly and will accommodate your needs
7
Not bad, ideal for budget seeker.
Thierry B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 31 Maret 2014
Great breakfast, close to beach

Breakfast, quiet, nice pool
7,7
I really enjoyed my stay at Tony Resort Very we'll located, not too close to the beach so it stays very calm (beach front very busy at night but a 3 min walk from the hotel) Main attractions are very close. Breakfast us very good and the atmosphere very friendly Pool is very good to relax and gives an "inside course" with nice view and relaxing
Erkan O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 29 Maret 2014
big clean rooms,friendly staff at reception

close to beach, close to bangla road,friendly staff
8,3
overall,I was happy staying there. big comfortable room, clean and close to every where ,friendly staff and nice pool.
Richard R. Berpasangan Australia, 27 Maret 2014
a good 3 star hotel

i liked the pool , location of the hotel, bed was comfortable
6,7
had requested to have airport pick up on my arrival, wasted 30 minutes in the heat for a car that was never sent , phoned hotel to finaly get the message they had not organized a car, made my own way to hotel in a taxi. drink on arrival, no apology for not sending a pick up car just a shrug of the shoulders. room was poolside view, bed was comfortable, older room , old tv not a flat screen, and wifi was very slow, to the point i sometimes went out of the room in the hallway.the location is fine not to far from jung ceylon shopping mall. i think i would look for another hotel on future vists to phukett for value for money.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - ResepsionisTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - Hot tubTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - ResepsionisTony Resort Phuket - ResepsionisTony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - PantaiTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B05