atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tony Resort Phuket - Resepsionis Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Hot tub Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran
Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Resepsionis Tony Resort Phuket - Resepsionis
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 102
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 1047 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (1047)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ferdinand P. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 September 2013
hotel dekat dengan tempat hiburan malam

dekat dengan pantai
6
Hotel dekat dengan pantai, wisata hiburan malam seperti bangla road dan dekat dengan jungceylon mall
Patrick R. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Maret 2013
Hotel Baik di lokasi yang baik, dengan harga bersa

Lokasi, harga, dan lingkungan yang baik
3
Suherman S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 04 November 2012
Jauh dari pantai dan bangla

Hotel sdh cukup tua utk di renov
6,7
Saya menginap satu malam tdk ada yg istimewah beda apa yg ada di foto.
Tip Shopping: Di sepanjang jalan banyak penjual souvenir
Renald C. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 April 2012
lovely hotel and great location

best features of the hotel
9,3
tempat yang sangat menyenagkan, layanan hotel yang ramah tamah, ruang kamar yang luas, sangat membuat saya senang untuk tinggal di tony resort. lokasi hotel yang strategis, dengan mudah bagi saya untuk bisa melakukan perjalanan ke mana pun yang saya inginkan. sarapan pagi juga tepat waktu, dan sarapan yg disajikan juga sangat bervariasi dan sangat enak.
Sang H. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Mei 2011
Hotel yang bagus dengan lokasi yang prime

Bersih dan akses nya mudah
9,3
kamarnya besar, bersih, dan mudah untuk menuju pusat hiburan malam, hanya berjalan kaki, menuju pantai juga hanya dapat berjalan kaki. sangat menyenangkan. dan di depan hotel terdapat tempat pijat yang enak "lets relax".
Alannah W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 16 Agustus 2014
Fantastic want to go back

Staff location and price
10
I had a wonderful time if I go back it will be to Tonys
Malcolm S. Pasangan Australia, 08 Agustus 2014
standard maintained

The room size was comfortable Breackfast was enjoyable and the staff thoughout were friendly and helpfull
9
This is the third time we have stayed at the Tony resort and we will be back again next year It is well located and well priced with a nice pool friendly staff The fact that we keep coming back speaks for itself
Sheridan W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Agustus 2014
My time at Tonys Resort

The location was fantastic. So close to markets, jungceylon inns etc. The room was a good size. The swimming pool was great and the temperature of the water was perfect. Not too cold.
9
Excellent. The desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast staff were lovely. All in all I had a very nice stay.
Kevin R. Pasangan Australia, 07 Agustus 2014
Love this place!

Breakfast, room and pool area
9,7
Our second stay in two years, and we still love the Tony Resort. Great value for money. We were given a room upgrade to a huge suite. Staff are great, location is close to everything, but still quiet, rooms and grounds and pools are very good.
Patrolena V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Africa, 06 Agustus 2014
Good location but a little old

location, price, big room
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for 5 days with my husband and 3 kids. I had originally booked 2 rooms but when we arrived the guy at reception suggested that he give us a big room to accommodate all of us. My husband first checked out the room and then we agreed to stay in the room. The room was very big but it had a strong mold smell on the first floor. My husband requested to change rooms and the next day we moved to the third floor and that room was exactly the same but didn't have the smell. Breakfast was included and was nice. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Some of the staff don't understand English very well.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - ResepsionisTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - Hot tubTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - ResepsionisTony Resort Phuket - ResepsionisTony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - PantaiTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C01