Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Totolan Castle

Totolan, Dauis - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6339 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Totolan Castle Bohol - Kolam renang Totolan Castle Bohol - Kolam renang Totolan Castle Bohol - Sekeliling Totolan Castle Bohol - Sekeliling Totolan Castle Bohol - Taman Totolan Castle Bohol - Interior Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Interior Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Pemandangan Totolan Castle Bohol - Ballroom Totolan Castle Bohol - Kolam renang Totolan Castle Bohol - Interior Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Interior Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Interior Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Interior Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Taman Totolan Castle Bohol - Interior Hotel
Totolan Castle Bohol - Interior Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Interior Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Sekeliling Totolan Castle Bohol - Taman Totolan Castle Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Totolan Castle Bohol - Kolam renang Totolan Castle Bohol - Sekeliling Totolan Castle Bohol - Sekeliling Totolan Castle Bohol - Kolam renang Totolan Castle Bohol - Kolam renang Totolan Castle Bohol - Kolam renang Totolan Castle Bohol - Sekeliling
Lokasi: Dauis - Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 8
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,5

dari 28 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,6
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,1
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (28)
Dennis F. Berpasangan United States of America, 20 September 2013
would not go back

There really was nothing good that we liked about the place.
3
Not good, we were supposed to have breakfast, but did not. Service was not very good.
William B. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 06 April 2013
Terrible, hot, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2,7
I and my family hated it, there was no air conditioning, no water, the hotel staff were more like the Adams family than hotel keepers
William B. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 06 April 2013
Hated it, no air, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2,7
Marton K. Berpasangan Hungary, 01 April 2013
Comfortable and good value stay

Nice design, clean, friendly owner and staff
8,3
It is a very good hotel. Near to the airport with hotel pick-up. Very good breakfast. The owner is very friendly and can arrange you all you needed, like tours, diving, etc. I recommend to stay there. Also has a very nice design and good room.
Bruce G. Berpasangan United States of America, 13 Februari 2013
A unique Experiance

Just far enough away from all the noise and hustle with, Big spacious rooms and a great birds eye view of the surounding sea and city lights in the distance.
10
It was a pure delight. I loved everything about it. like the foos ball table right outside on the veranda between my room and the only other one one the 3rd floor. It really was like staying in a castle, only with the comforts of modern day technology. We went swimming in the Morn. and had the pool all to ourselves. Real nice and private accommodations. We chose it to be close to the Shopping in Tagbilaran, but far enough away to have some peace and quite. I will always stay there again when ever I need to take care of business in Tagbilaran. The owner was very friendly and helpful; he offered us a ride to the city and refused my offer to pay him. A real Gentleman worthy of such a quaint estate. My only regret was not being able to stay longer due to my business schedule.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: A great place to stay if you don't like being treated like a walking $dollar$ sign. and want to avoid the hoards of tourists in Panglao. Also if you like to drink excellent fresh brewed coffee.
Brigit P. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 30 Desember 2012
service is good

private and homely
6,7
the children enjoyed swimming with the children of the owner of the hotel.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: rico, the owner of the hotel arranged with the tour driver for us. Jorge , the driver was so helpful in bringing us to places we would like to see. great trip!
Johan R. Keluarga dengan anak belia Belgium, 26 Desember 2012
castle type hotel

we shared the second floor. both rooms. so we could enjoy the outside terrace with vieuws
3,3
the owner is ok but the castle is to far from all; beach, city center, restaurants.... plus there are no facilities in the hotel. no food. no drinks.... the rooms are ok but tve garden dirty and the pool not clean.... i would not recommend. better place.... sun avenue inn.
Tip Restauran: bojols chicken and payag restaurant
Rizza M. Berpasangan Philippines, 10 Juli 2012
Honeymoon Suite

Can't beat the price
8,3
Staff are friendly. The owner gave us a grand service in the hotel. Location is far from nightlife
Lauro E. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 30 Mei 2012
Pictures of hotels are not quite they way they are

None
2,3
The pictures shownare not helpful at all to prospective clients. In fact, they are mostly misleading. Although the owners are nice, the hotel is not something I would come back to or recommend because of poor location, outside patio areas not very well kept, and smelly surroundings.
Chello T. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 28 Mei 2012
Big rooms

Big room
6,7
The place is nice but if you are travelling with young kidsit is not advisable. There are no nearby restaurants.
Tips perjalanan: Its a good place if you are travelling alone.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Totolan Castle BoholTotolan Castle Bohol - Kolam renangTotolan Castle Bohol - Kolam renangTotolan Castle Bohol - SekelilingTotolan Castle Bohol - SekelilingTotolan Castle Bohol - TamanTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - PemandanganTotolan Castle Bohol - BallroomTotolan Castle Bohol - Kolam renangTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - TamanTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - SekelilingTotolan Castle Bohol - TamanTotolan Castle Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Kolam renangTotolan Castle Bohol - SekelilingTotolan Castle Bohol - SekelilingTotolan Castle Bohol - Kolam renangTotolan Castle Bohol - Kolam renangTotolan Castle Bohol - Kolam renangTotolan Castle Bohol - SekelilingTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - SekelilingTotolan Castle Bohol - PemandanganTotolan Castle Bohol - SekelilingTotolan Castle Bohol - TamanTotolan Castle Bohol - SekelilingTotolan Castle Bohol - TamanTotolan Castle Bohol - SekelilingTotolan Castle Bohol - TamanTotolan Castle Bohol - SekelilingTotolan Castle Bohol - Kolam renangTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Interior HotelTotolan Castle Bohol - Fasilitas hiburanTotolan Castle Bohol - Toko-tokoTotolan Castle Bohol - Kamar TidurTotolan Castle Bohol - Kamar SuiteTotolan Castle Bohol - Kamar TidurTotolan Castle Bohol - Kamar TidurTotolan Castle Bohol - Kamar TidurTotolan Castle Bohol - Kamar TidurTotolan Castle Bohol - Kamar TidurTotolan Castle Bohol - Kamar TidurTotolan Castle Bohol - Kamar TidurTotolan Castle Bohol - Kamar TidurTotolan Castle Bohol - PemandanganTotolan Castle Bohol - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B02