Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Church dan Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Kanada (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Interior Hotel Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Tidur Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kolam renang Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Lobi Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Tidur Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Tidur Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Tidur Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Tidur Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Tidur Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kolam renang Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Lobi Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Suite
Lokasi: Church dan Wellesley Jumlah kamar: 200

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 21 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (21)
Hei K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 17 November 2013
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Berkelompok United States of America, 12 Oktober 2013
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Berpasangan Malaysia, 07 Juli 2013
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Berkelompok Singapore, 19 Juni 2013
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 07 Maret 2013
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5,3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee
Srihari K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 01 Maret 2013
Prime location & great service !

Courteous people
7,7
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !
Melissa K. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 16 Juni 2012
Such Lovely Friendly Staff

Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff SO helpful.
8,7
Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. As I travel with a large amount of luggage, the help to transfer this to my room was unexpected. In studio flat type of hotels I am often left to drag my cases to my room. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Eric S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 April 2012
budget hotel, so expect budget amenities

location is unmatched for the rate, room was spacious, a reasonable $55 taxi ride from the airport
7
the hotel is undergoing some renovations, so expect inconveniences,,,the elevator is extremely slow, an average of 4 minutes per wait, so patience is needed... breakfast is served in the dungeon-like basement, so don't expect too much. the staff is obviously trying it's best but they do look tired from all the complaints, so give them a break. this is a budget hotel, so don't expect way more than what you are paying, as you are paying a premium for the location.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: check out the former Maple-leaf gardens two blocks south of bloor st... it's been converted into a supermarket with plenty of great food choices...
Gopikumar K. Wisatawan bisnis India, 24 September 2011
Great location ...value for money..

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
8
Located on the Church street a few meters from the buzzling Youge Steet. The Hotel is well known and cabs are available aplenty. Very good restaurants and eateries in short distace. Good Indian restaurent just about 20 meters ahead. Large drawing rooms, well maintained kitchen and spacious bed rooms. Staff very courteous and helpful. The only disadvantage I observed is that one has to wait a long time for the lift to come( Pls provide extra cushion of 15 minutes...or you will be late with your schedules)to come.
Joshua S. Keluarga dengan anak belia Canada, 21 Juli 2011
great location for outdoor dining.

it was close to the subway and restaurants.
3
My son and I stayed here for 5 nights. I didn't like that wi-Fi was $12 a day where other hotels provides free wi-Fi .. the maid service wasn't the best because my room was only cleaned twice. The free breakfast was more like an airplane snack and not a breakfast and last but not least the price I paid was just enough. A few days later the price of the hotel tripled ..I don't know why.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Close to a subway station a few blocks north in Bloor..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Tampilan Luar HotelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Interior HotelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar TidurTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kolam renangTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Tampilan Luar HotelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - LobiTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar TidurTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar TidurTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar TidurTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar TidurTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar TidurTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kolam renangTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - LobiTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01