atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Church dan Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Kanada (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Interior Hotel Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Tidur Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kolam renang Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Lobi Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Tidur Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Tidur Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Tidur Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Tidur Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Tidur Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kolam renang Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Lobi Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Suite
Area: Church dan Wellesley Jumlah kamar: 200

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 24 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (24)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jennifer C. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 25 Juni 2014
It was good.

Kitchenette. King size bed. Great location for pride
7,3
Ran T. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 12 Juni 2014
Good

Clean, location and room services
7
Good enough at this price in Toronto downtown. The neighbourhood is quite convenient .
Dillet F. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 April 2014
Good but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Good time here. Wish the underground parking wasn't so tight on the turns. I wasn't sure if it was advertised but I had to pay for poarking as well as internet connection.
Hei K. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 17 November 2013
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 12 Oktober 2013
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Juli 2013
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 19 Juni 2013
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 07 Maret 2013
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5,3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee
Srihari K. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 01 Maret 2013
Prime location & great service !

Courteous people
7,7
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !
Melissa K. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 16 Juni 2012
Such Lovely Friendly Staff

Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff SO helpful.
8,7
Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. As I travel with a large amount of luggage, the help to transfer this to my room was unexpected. In studio flat type of hotels I am often left to drag my cases to my room. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Tampilan Luar HotelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Interior HotelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar TidurTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kolam renangTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Tampilan Luar HotelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - LobiTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar TidurTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar TidurTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar TidurTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar TidurTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar TidurTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kolam renangTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - LobiTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08