atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 128 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (128)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Isabella D. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 03 Desember 2014
good value in cebu

staff, clean and inexpensive
9,7
James M. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 02 Desember 2014
it was a nice stay

location is near the city center and mango. staffs are great and help out on our travelling plans in cebu.
9,3
Kelly L. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 22 Oktober 2014
Clean, value for money

Clean, upstairs balcony, option of female dorm.
8
Nina R. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Oktober 2014
Decent place

it was clean, the staff were helpful
7
A decent and clean spot. The area is quite terrible though. There's not much to eat unless you like fast food joints. Unfortunately our shower was broken and the shower head had to be by me to be used.
Hiu C. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 14 September 2014
Nice staff at TR3ATS Guest House

Staff, cleaning, price
7,3
The staff are friendly and there is a lot of support from them. The room is clean, but the bed is not long enough for foreigner. Price is very attractive. Will choose it again in Cebu.
Tin W. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 10 September 2014
Staffs are nice, location okay, easy to find

Overall quite good
8
Staffs are nice, teach us how to go for shopping, eating n transportation. Room is okay with hot air, air con n TV. with a toy story wall pic:) 5-10mins to carbon market, but little far to SM mall. Overall is quite new. worth to live here
Kanako W. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 16 Agustus 2014
friendly staffs, easy to access party place

clean, nice staffs,
8,7
Super-kind and friendly staffs, also travelers fortunately. a bit far from beach and airport( like 5$, 40mins by taxi) good location (about 15 mins walk) to access Mango square which offers clubs, restaurants, shopping mall.
Noe G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Mei 2014
Good for a place to sleep in

Fairly clean, accessible to transportation and quiet surroundings
5,3
Overall it was fairly good. But it did not match our expectations. No lift to the third floor but considering it was a budget hotel, don't expect more. Water in the washbasin tap was like a trickle ...bedsheets need to be updated by the management. Bring your own towels. If you won't be spending the whole day in the hotel and need a place to sleep in..the hotel does its job.
Sung C. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 01 Mei 2014
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9,3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Nakahata F. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 21 April 2014
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu CebuTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02