Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interior Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interior Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Resepsionis
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interior Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interior Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 118 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (118)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Noe G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Mei 2014
Good for a place to sleep in

Fairly clean, accessible to transportation and quiet surroundings
5,3
Overall it was fairly good. But it did not match our expectations. No lift to the third floor but considering it was a budget hotel, don't expect more. Water in the washbasin tap was like a trickle ...bedsheets need to be updated by the management. Bring your own towels. If you won't be spending the whole day in the hotel and need a place to sleep in..the hotel does its job.
Sung C. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 01 Mei 2014
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9,3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Nakahata F. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 21 April 2014
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Marie A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 04 Februari 2014
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9,3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Marja B. Wisatawan bisnis Finland, 03 Februari 2014
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
9,7
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.
Wen G. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 03 Februari 2014
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9,7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.
Lucas J. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 02 Februari 2014
Wonderful!

Clean, Fun, Friendly
9,7
Good place to meet new friends. Very near Mango (night life). Bar upstairs is great also. They serve also good local food (like dangit and bangus).
Karolina S. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 14 Januari 2014
Im so delighted.

Value for money, helpful personel
9,7
I came to Cebu with no plans but just to take a vacation and dont even know where to go around the island. When I came to this hotel, everything was ironed out. I met new friends. And was able to get help from the hotel staff. Best place for backpackers like me. I've been traveling around the Philippines but never seen similar place like this hotel. I like the service, I like the bar upstairs, and how its being setup.
Jack T. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 13 Januari 2014
Wonderful, Excellent Cebu!

1) Friendly and helpful staff. 2) Great for the budget. 3) And very clean.
10
I was shocked and never expected a different world. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. And you can get a free advise from them on where to go and how to get to a great vacation place in the Visayas since they are very knowledgeable of the area. Banks and market places you need are just within the area. If you're feeling lazy and tired, you can just chill or dine at their cafe and bar that has a nice view of the city. Great and safe place. Very clean and well maintained. Super cool colors and posters on walls. Thank you so much for the very hospitable Filipino Tr3ats and the wonderful Sinulog. I will be back soon in Cebu.
Ador H. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 04 Desember 2013
Needs elevator!

afforable, nice design, friendly staff
6,3
This hotel needs an elevator! Because it is located at the third floor, you need to carry your own luggage all the way up.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

TR3ATS Guest House CebuTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interior HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interior HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - ResepsionisTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interior HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07